Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Naperville, IL MSPAS, PA-C Stephanie Tracey

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Stephanie Tracey and her staff were amazing! They are extremely nice and make you feel comfortable as well as very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to take a visit to the Dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I look forward to every visit at Oak Derm! Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and honest which is something I greatly value as a patient. Emma the MA patiently listened to my complaints and is the best! Stephanie and All staff are kind and make sure you leave smiling."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Very nice office! I saw Stephanie and she was awesome! She was able to quickly evaluate my issue and advise a course of treatment. I'll be sticking with her for treatment from here on out!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I see Stephanie the PA for occasional Botox and some medical dermatology appts. She’s great! Very kind, thorough, and super knowledgeable about any questions I have both cosmetic and medical. The staff is great too! Very friendly office :)"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Amazing experience !! Ladies at the Itasca location are amazing, down to earth, professional , polite just awesome recommend these guys to anyone. Stephanie and her crew TOP NOTCH !! (will not go anywhere else) Ladies at front desk also awesome ."

5.0 Review from Kondracki Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 08 2022

"I was refereed to Oak Dermatology by many people. From the minute I walked in I knew I was in the 5right spot. All the front desk receptionist were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone was smiling and it was very welcoming. I saw Stephanie Tracy and she was amazing. Very knowledgeable and made me comfortable throughout my whole visit. I have since referred others who have had a great experience as well!"

5.0 Review from Adriana C Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 05 2022

"I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Ron said that everyone from the time you walk in, were very pleasant and helpful. Stephanie was very knowledgeable and explained everything to him. Ron will recommend Oak Dermatology to his friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from Christina C Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is great. The doctors are amazing and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Dr. Stephanie and the team at Oak Dermatology are just wonderful! They are professional, kind and prompt. I always enjoy my visits!"

5.0 Review from Herb A Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"The health care providers and staff at Oak Dermatology have been nothing short of awesome every time I have had an appointment. The front office staff is always polite and prompt, while the quality of medical care from the physicians has definitely surpassed my expectations. Dr Daw and Stephanie Tracy P.A. have always gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met and that my questions are answered. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my dermatology needs. Thank you Oak Team!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Stephanie is the bomb! She takes the time to assess what you’re goals are for your skin! My skin has never looked better and my friends ask how I am aging backwards!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"I recently saw Stephanie Tracey PA-C and her assistant Meagan. Both were very professional, kind and listened to all my skin concerns. I never felt rushed during the visit and all of my concerns were addressed that day. I felt happy I found a new place to visit for any dermatology concerns. I already recommended this business to friends and family. I will definitely be back. Thank you Dr Stephanie and Meagan, you ladies are the best!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Had a appt with Stephanie yesterday in the Itasca office and she couldn’t of been more helpful and informative. The best part about her she was warm and took her time. Great job!!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Great experience!! Good quality and comprehensive practice. Stephanie Tracy was very knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. My consultation with Claire LE was also very informative and helpful. After bouncing around for several years, it’s refreshing to find a dermatology practice I can commit to. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Had a wonderful experience the other day with Stephanie Tracey for a kole check. She is wonderful and I felt very comfortable with her. The office is nice and clean. I love how they have chairs in the exam rooms instead of the standard exam tables. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"I've been seeing Doctor Stephanie Tracey for about one year and my experience has been great! She cares about her patients and is very knowledgable about the products she prescribes. The rest of the staff is very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr.Hsu and Stephanie are the best team!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Stephanie Tracy is outstanding! Her depth of knowledge and confidence in her products is amazing."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I see Stephanie the Physician's Assistant and she is amazing! I will never see anyone else when it comes to my skin. Stephanie is superwoman! The front desk staff are also super nice and helpful! Oak Dermatology is a wonderful place."

5.0 Review from Joe Source: Patient Testimonial May 19 2022

"This practice is top notch! Professional, caring and highly skilled Dr’s and PA’s. I don’t usually leave reviews but needed to this time. I highly recommend this practice for all your Derm work especially cosmetic. Stephanie is wonderful."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"This is such an amazing place. Everyone who works there is friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. I see Stephanie and she always makes me feel comfortable. I appreciate the way she explains things, she doesn’t just prescribe something, she’ll tell me why she is prescribing it and goes into detail about what it does. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Easy online check in. Friendly office staff. Always excellent appointments with Stephanie. She is knowledgeable and takes her time. Never rushed."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Stephanie was very professional, smart and down to earth. She was great for my exam but the office is nice, easy to find, appointments were easy to make and everyone was nice. Not much to complain about."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I have been a patient of Stephanie’s for years now and have followed her throughout her career. I have nothing but positive things to say about Oak Dermatology. Dr. Hsu is incredibly professional and an amazing practitioner. I have had nothing but amazing results for years now and recommend this practice to all my family and friends. From the front desk to the doctors, this place deliverers top notch results and experiences."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Doctor Stephanie is the bomb. Not only beautiful inside but out. Many times I leave a doctor and feel like they could not careless about. She is compassionate caring knowledgeable and funny. I go with my own issues and my 17 year only daughter which she loves her too, I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Stephanie Tracey was wonderful. I had a great experience very thorough and organized. I would highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Stephanie Tracey is awesome. I feel she really cares about her patients. I’m glad I choose her to be my doc. Always a pleasant experience at Oak Dermatology. Would recommend her and the practice to everyone."

5.0 Review from Stephanie B Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 18 2021

"Stephanie Tracey- PA always delivers excellent results! When I ask her what I need, simple or complex, she is able to answer, explain, and provide. I will never go anywhere else- I trust her expertise! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"I recently had a severe case of hand eczema, which of course, I tried to treat on my own (big mistake). When I finally gave in and looked for a dermatologist, I ended up calling Oak. This was the best decision I have ever made. I was a bit nervous when I arrived but was immediately calmed by the team that took care of me. Nancy was so sweet, taking all my information and charting everything before Stephanie came in. Not only did Stephanie get my issues under control, but she put my mind at ease. Reassuring me that although I was a "hot mess" there was hope for me...lol She gave me and oral and topical prescription and asked me to return in two weeks. Upon returning, I was happily wearing my rings again and was no longer embarrassed by my unsightly hands. Thank you Stephanie, Nancy and Megan!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 06 2021

"We recently saw Stephanie for molluscum on my 5 year olds face. We had seen a different dermatologist 4 times over two months and the molluscum continued to spread and get worse. Stephanie had a lot of different treatment ideas and used a curette on 3 or 4 and some sort of liquid on 3 or 4 and asked us to come back in two weeks so she could see what worked best and how well it was healing. The curette worked like a charm. After one more treatment all of my sons molluscum was gone and his face is now healing beautifully. Her bedside manner was also very patient and kind with my nervous son. I highly recommend Stephanie at Oak Dermatology and plan on going there for all of my future skin needs!"

5.0 Review from April H Source: Patient Testimonial Aug 16 2021

"Oak Dermatology is amazing. Dr. Stephanie Tracey has been so helpful on helping me with a rash that I have been battling from Covid. She always attentively listened to everything I had to say! The staff there are always so welcoming. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Oak derm is the best! Stephanie Tracy is wonderful, professional and sweet! Every staff member is so kind and welcoming. I won’t go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Oak Dermatology is the BEST! Dr. Hsu and Dr Bhatia have treated my family for years! They are thorough, compassionate, brilliant physicians. I’ve been treated by every one of their entire clinical staff, Dr Bhatia, Dr Hsu, Dr. Daw, Stephanie Tracey, PA-C and Emily Schnurstein, NP! If you’re looking for a practice for general dermatology issues, cosmetic treatments, laser treatments or surgery this is absolutely the place to go! 5 STARS!! The BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Was referred to thisDermatologist’s practice by a friend and I was completely overwhelmed with the positive treatment I received from this office. From the moment I walked in until I left the staff was great. Stephanie took her time to go through different options and explain them all to me with no hesitation at all. (I was the last patient and I think we went over the closing time, sorry.) Definitely made me feel comfortable which then turned this visit into a very pleasurable one and will be for the ones to come! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie, my PA has gone above and beyond to give me a natural look with filler and slight botox. Stephanie has given me the natural youthfulness without the overfilled mouth look. I thank Oak Dermatology and Stephanie for taking gentle care and precision with my 59 year old face. I get compliments all the time that I cant possible be that age. All thanks to my PA Stephanie at Oak Derm! XOXO Terri A."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie Tracey is fantastic! She is uber professional and also very warm, kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"If you are looking for a dermatology office that has it all, that would be Oak Dermatology in Itasca. From the moment you walk in you are treated with respect by a friendly and positive office staff. Stephanie and Dr. Bhatia are both amazing and knowledgeable professionals. I would not trust anyone else with my skin care. I have recommended several friends to them, and they all have had exact same experiences. I would highly highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie is amazing. She’s open. Honest. And takes the time to get to know her patients and staff. Really a great experience"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I took my 11 year old daughter to see Stephanie Tracey, PA-C for acne on her face and seborrheic dermatitis on her scalp. I was impressed by how knowledgeable she was and how she explained everything to my daughter so that she would understand, without feeling self-conscious. She was extremely thorough and took her time with us. Her medical assistant was also very kind, pleasant and helpful. I will be recommending Stephanie and Oak Dermatology to family & friends."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie Tracey PA-C took care of my daughter. She was on time, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Was appropriate not only with my daughter but also with myself. Made me feel confident in her plan. Her skills and procedure were outstanding. My daughter was treated with the utmost respect and care, and the outcome was exceptional! It was my first trip to Oak dermatology, and I could not have been more impressed with the ease of scheduling, from the front desk reception, the MA, to the provider noted above. I don’t normally make recommendations but I can recommend this facility without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Highly recommend Oak Dermatology. I have been so thrilled with the results that Stephanie and I have been working towards. They have all the best and latest tools. Friendly staff too, always so helpful."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The Itasca office is very well run with a friendly office staff and atmosphere. Several members of my family has been treated at the office and appointment scheduling is easy and efficient and all visits have been on time. Stephanie Tracey,, PA is an incredibly dedicated and knowledgeable care provider. We also received excellent medical care from Doctors Bhatia, Hsu and Daw."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2021

"Love this practice!!! Stephanie Tracey is an awesome and caring PA. I trust her with injectables.  She does our yearly skin checks and is always there if I have a question or concern!!!  So glad I switched to Oak!  My husband and recently had MOHS surgery here at Oak due to Stephanie catching a malignant area on his face. Do yourself a favor and switch to Oak. Everyone in the practice is warm, responsive and caring"

5.0 Review from Liz K Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"worked with Stephanie Tracey and did Theraclear for my daughter's acne and it worked great. In addition she did a great job with my Botox. Great place combines knowledge/skilled service and a wide selection of products"

5.0 Review from Anthony A Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 29 2021

"Dr. Stephanie Tracy is truly amazing. She got rid of my acne very well. She knows exactly what she is doing. She is clearly the best. Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 09 2020

"I have only been to the Itasca location, but I safely assume the other locations are just as amazing! Everyone there is so kind and truly wants you to have a pleasant experience. Dr. Stephanie Tracey is absolutely fabulous—she takes time to make sure her patients understand what is going on in their course of treatment. Then the aesthetician Hannah Krapil is very talented. I got my eyebrows done and they have never looked better! I am always happy after my visits and always see improvements. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Stephanie was outstanding. Great knowledge and perfect recommendations and solutions. Much better than experiences I've had at other dermatologists."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"I have only been to the Itasca location, but I safely assume the other locations are just as amazing! Everyone there is so kind and truly wants you to have a pleasant experience. Dr. Stephanie Tracey is absolutely fabulous—she takes time to make sure her patients understand what is going on in their course of treatment. Then the aesthetician Hannah Krapil is very talented. I got my eyebrows done and they have never looked better! I am always happy after my visits and always see improvements. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Stephanie, the physician assistant, is the best! I have seen her for years and she worked very hard to combat my ruthless acne. She is extremely knowledgeable but able to explain everything so that I can understand. I followed her from her previous practice and would trust her with any dermatologic or cosmetic need! I have sent several family members to see her, and each one has had nothing but good things to say about their visits with her and the care she provided them."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2020

"Great Dermatologist! Everyone there is kind and compassionate. I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2020

"Oak Dermatology is great! The doctors are amazing and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2020

"Oak Dermatology is great! The doctors and staff and amazing and friendly. Your experience will be pleasant from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Dec 17 2019

"Stephanie was amazing.  Very thorough and helpful.  Provided the right solution when others couldn’t.   Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reputable and good dermatologist."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2019

"Oak Dermatology is the BEST! Dr. Hsu and Dr Bhatia have treated my family for years! They are thorough, compassionate, brilliant physicians. I’ve been treated by every one of their entire clinical staff, Dr Bhatia, Dr Hsu, Dr. Daw, Stephanie Tracey, PA-C and Emily Schnurstein, NP! If you’re looking for a practice for general dermatology issues, cosmetic treatments, laser treatments or surgery this is absolutely the place to go! 5 STARS!! The BEST!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.