Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"I followed Dr. Fang to this practice. Dr. Fang is an excellent doctor and her staff are wonderful. She takes time with her patients and explains things thoroughly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"This is the best team of doctors and staff. I have a great relationship with them, and know my health is in their best interest! Always happy to recommend friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I am completely satisfied with the practice and staff. Very thorough in explaining the procedure. Actually looking forward to the next visit and getting my skin problems assessment."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Welcoming, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"The team at Oak Dermatology was great. My appointment was thorough and every one of my questions were answered. I would recommend them for your dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Lauren is a joy to be with and my facial was heavenly! Best, k."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Outstanding service start from service desk to nurse and doctor thank you"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I went in to get my skin looked at and didn’t know what to expect. I was taken care of by Rachel Sulfridge and can’t say enough about her. She is attentive and answers every question or concern I had. Never makes you feel like she is rushing to get to another patient or that you are just a number which is so common these days. I highly recommend her if you are visit Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Oak Dermatology is my second home. They’re a lot and the staff is like family. I can send Emily and Dr Bhatia text messages at any time for a question and they respond always and not bothered at all. Emily and Sam a wonderful team and Dr Bhatia and Sarah as well. The comfort and care the whole staff (from the reception staff to the nurses and Drs are Amazing. They r my go to friends in the medical field that I enjoy my visits with. Thanks Oak Dermatology for being wonderful"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Hsu is very thorough & also personable."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"The staff was very pleasant. They took me at my scheduled apt. time. They were also very thorough ."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I felt very welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. The front receptionist was very pleasant and greeted me and my son as we walked in. She was professional and took the time to help me with the registration paperwork. The physician assistant was also very nice. Meghan Bramer was very attentive, knowledgeable and professional. She was able to diagnose and treat the issue that I had as well as my son. Great office and staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Al-Hadidi was kind and careful in her examination. She carefully explained to me everything that she found, and how she expected to treat it. She made sure I experienced no pain. When I had an unexpected bleeding issue after a procedure, she and her assistant were quick to attend to it, and address it. I was very pleased with my experience, and believe that I have now found my new dermatologist. In fact, in the afternoon, after my procedure, with the unexpected bleeding, the doctor called me, herself, to check on me and make sure everything was OK. I was very pleased."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"This was my first visit to Oak Dermatology in Itasca. The office staff was very friendly and competent and the medical staff was very knowledgeable and took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment plan."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Dr Tsu and staff are so kind, knowledgeable, and always take their time to listen, explain what is happening with your skin and partner with you to achieve the best outcomes. Not only am I his patient but Oak dermatology is my go to referral for any of my clients looking for a dermatologist office. Nothing but rave reviews and beautiful results."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Excellent friendly staff. Oustanding doctor. Very pleased and would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Everyone here was so incredibly nice and knowledgeable. I was in for a suspicious spot on my leg, and it was dealt with efficiently by Dr. Al Hadidi. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"I was a new patient and everyone was very pleasant and polite. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"They take their time and communicate openly!! Rachel has been great to work with!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Today’s visit was of the same high caliber I’ve come to expect from check in to nurse, to doctor and lastly to checkout. All personnel are skillfully-trained and caring! I highly recommend this dermatology practice!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff is wonderful, kind and courteous. The Doctors and staff are very professional and everything is explained from the surgery to wound care and beyond."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 11 2023

"I always feel comfortable with the doctors and nurses at Oak Dermatology. They are very professional and understanding, and everyone works efficiently as a team to reduce wait times. Also, the facility is consistently spotless. The receptionists are awesome, and there’s free Wi-Fi for while you wait in the lobby!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Thank you Dr. Sharon Fang. You are the Best! JAM"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Very easy check in, staff up front was nice. First time here, appointment was at 2pm I was seen in a few minutes after the appointment time. Dr. Stephanie Tracey was very friendly, appointment was a good experience and I will definitely recommend her and here assist (sorry I can't remember her name) to come here."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Dr Fang and the Staff at Oak could not be more pleasant. You are made to feel welcome there from the moment you walk in."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Dr Al Hadidi is one of the friendliest doctors I have ever dealt with. On my first visit in Itasca, she and her PA, Georgia made me feel really welcome, like one of the "girls!" I do not continue to see her just because she is friendly, she is also competent. I have been going to dermatologists for years and having pre-cancerous spots frozen with liquid nitrogen, however, she is the first one to offer another option, fluorouracil cream."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Best in class Doctors, and support team! Friendly, personable and welcoming team."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"The entire staff at Oak Dermatology is great. Dr. Bahtia and Dr Daw were thorough and caring. Their team members with whom I interacted were top notch as well. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"New patient here. I googled dermatologists near me and decided to choose Oak based on reviews. Very easy to schedule and get an appointment quickly. Entire staff was friendly and kind. I appreciate all the time Dr. Janiga spent with me and explaining everything to me. I really like this place. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"Always excellent care from Dr. Bhatia at Oak Dermatology. Does the extra effort for his patients."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Everyone is attentive, friendly, efficient, & professional. The facility is very nice, clean, & sanitary. Dr.Tracey is exceptional; she empowers her patients with her expertise on constituents to problem in addition to the big picture. She guided me with information on all my options but let me choose what worked best for myself. It makes a difference when clinicians sincerely care about what is best for individuals, I can’t recommend Oak Derm enough!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Everyone was so polite and professional! Dr. Fang was very thorough and explained answers very well on questions asked! THANK YOU EVERYONE!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Great doctor! Great staff! Great office!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2023

"From making the appointment to my actual appointment was painless and courteous. I tried to make an appointment at 3 other Dermatologist which had RIDICULOUS waiting times. I was able to get in in under 2 weeks and they took care of all of my issues without a long time waiting in the waiting room. STELLAR!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very helpful, friendly, patient & professional staff!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Hsu is the definitive physician. He embodies the combination of skillful excellence with a simple kindness that makes being his patient a joy. Educated at Stanford, Dr. Hsu is a life-long learner, therefore, staying abreast of the latest research in his field. He is uniquely qualified in the field of dermatology and really listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr.Ashish Bhatia and his team removed some skin cancer lesions off my chest and side of my head. Everyone was very knowledgeable, gentle, and thorough. Thank you Oak Dermatolgy."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 22 2023

"Great staff and doctors, they make you feel like family."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I've never been to a Dermatologist before. I saw good things about Oak Dermatology and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Al-Hadidi. She's very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable. And the staff there were most friendly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Called with the intention of waiting a couple of weeks but they took me in the same day. The office is very clean and the inviting. The staff are very professional and kind , the dr was amazing , showed dedication in her job and was very concerned with my son’s condition. I will recommend them anytime!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Excellent experience ."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 20 2023

"The staff and personlized attention at Oak Dermatology are exceptional and can meet your dermatological and aesthetic needs with skill and care. The clinical staff strives to maintain and enhance their expertise and the wide variety of services and products. You are in great hands! Dr. Hsu is an artist as well as healer."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Great staff, explained everything in detail."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Dr.. Fang and her assistant were excellent. Dr. Fang did a very thorough job and made me feel comfortable. The entire staff was very helpful. I would strongly recommend her!!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google May 13 2023

"The nurse I had was wonderful and great with even the "boring stuff." Dr. Bahtia was very professional, yet very good at explaining everything before, during, and after procedure. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Meghan is absolutely amazing, she makes you feel comfortable and confident in what she tells you. Love it here!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Emily is wonderful! Professional and friendly and very genuine."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 12 2023

"My husband had a spot on his right ear that would not heal. When it became painful for him to sleep on his right side, we started looking for a dermatologist. We chose Oak Dermatology based on the 5-star rating it had from over 200 people!! We called and made TWO appointments - one for Jack and one for me - with the Itasca office, just five minutes from our home! We were given full-body scans. A biopsy of the spot on Jack’s ear showed he had basal cell carcinoma. A MOHS procedure revealed how much the cancer had spread. The ear repair was complicated by the fact that Jack has a cochlear implant. At every step of our journey, we have been treated by capable, caring doctors and staff. Thank you Dr. Al-Hadidi, Dr. Bhatia, and Dr. Daw. Thank you Cynthia, Georgia, Chelsea, Kaitlin and Jake. We feel so lucky that we found Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Thank you Hannah for taking time with me to explain the different skin procedures and showing me the before and after results. I also appreciate Dr. Emily removing the mole that was on my hip. It healed quickly. Looking so much better."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 09 2023

"Dr Hsu is excellent in all ways bedside manner and surgery. Yesterday came in for biopsy. Small bandaids fell off right away and bleeding ruined a pair of pants!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 09 2023

"I'm super Happy with Dr. Hsu and his staff. I've been to 4 different places over the last 8 - 10 years everyone has been a joy to work with. Every apt is fast and easy. I come in he cuts or freezes what needs to removed and off I go."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 05 2023

"I've been a patient for almost 3 years and have had 2 procedures performed by Dr. Hsu who has a great bedside manner. He explains the details which allows the patient to feel at ease. In fact, the entire staff is very friendly and concerned with your over all health and well being."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 05 2023

"Great experience every time. The friendliest staff around and great treatment plans. I've recommended Oak Dermatology to my entire family and all my friends. Everyone leaves happy and in better shape than they came. 10/10, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Incredible care. Docs are highly qualified on a range of procedures. They provide a variety of options to address your concerns. Staff is attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. From skin cancer and skin care to aesthetic procedures, don't look anywhere else."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Megan does a fine job and is knowledgeable and helpful. Always answers questions before they are asked."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Easy check in. Staff very welcoming and took time to explain procedure. Dr. was very personable, explained everything, took his time to make sure I was comfortable during my visit."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Oak Derm is absolutely outstanding. Claire, in particular, is an absolute gem. She is knowledgeable, personable, and very honest. She truly cares about achieving your desired skin goals and makes appropriate recommendations. I wholeheartedly trust Claire with my skin and look forward to my monthly visits. Thank you, Claire & Oak Derm team!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Had my first visit yesterday with Dr. Tracey for a full skin check and I can’t say enough good things! Clean, beautiful facility. Hardly had to wait which is always a plus with doctors. Front desk was really kind. Dr. Tracey was awesome, took the time to answer questions about my concerns and wasn’t quick to just write me a script and send me on my way- she gave me options for solutions the problems I had, was honest about treatment and explained things thoroughly. She also complimented my tattoos which I loved, so many doctors are stuffy white coats and she wasn’t lol. Excellent bedside manner. Definitely will be back!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Very friendly and accommodating. Listened to what I had to say. Even though they couldn't help me,they referred me to someone who could."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Very nice visit - everyone made me feel welcome. The front desk team is helpful and patient and taught me something about my phone! Rachel is awesome as well as Emily. I am extremely happy to have found Oak Dermatology in Naperville at City Gate Center."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"From the time I entered the facility, I felt welcomed. A young lady held the door for me with a smile and when I got to see the doctor, the same young lady greeted me again with an another awesome smile 😊. The front desk staff greeted me with a warm smile and was very helpful with everything being my first visit. The awesome doctor who took care of me, was very resourceful and explained everything so I understood clearly and gave me several different options before making a decision. Great staff and would gladly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Friendly, efficient knowledgeable staff-top notch experience"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Dr. Hsu and his staff were fantastic."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Staff is always super friendly and flexible. Dr. Fang is very knowledgeable in her field and always works to accommodate patients in finding a skincare routine and has helped me to get usually unattainable prescriptions at prices that are actually affordable. She’s a pleasant and enjoyable person to talk to, and I’ve enjoyed all my visits so far (even those where I’ve gotten needles stuck into my face). Great practice!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"Dr Fang is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"Dr. Fang is wonderful. She is very thorough and accommodating. She carefully listens to your questions and concerns, which I appreciate."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"Great staff and doctors"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"Great place! Felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Was given ample time to ask any questions."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"Dr. Fang was wonderful"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"Hannah is the best! Thank you for an amazing facial!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Oak Dermatology has been a wonderful choice and I have recommended it to several of my friends and family. The doctors and staff are both professional and kind. Scheduled appointments are met on time and the follow up is comprehensive. I would recommend Ok Dermatology to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr Al-Hadidi is great! She made me feel welcomes, took her time, and answered all my questions. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr. Hsu and Lasley were very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt welcomed and appreciated their expertise. I will be back!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr. Al-Hadidi is a wonderful doctor. They are caring and comfortable to be with, reassuring and highly skilled at what they do. All of the associates at Oak Deratology are friendly, helpful and comforting. I highly recommend their practice."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Outstanding in every aspect."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"I had a pleasant visit with Dr. AL Hadidi yesterday. You are a very kind doctor. Very knowledgeable. I was very happy and very impressed with you and you’ll be my Dr. forever. Thank you so much for your kindness and your help getting rid of my pre-cancerous spot on my face."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"I brought my 97 year old mother to Old Dermatology & the office staff, nurses & Doctor are outstanding. I recommend this practice. Thanks Ronald Dongarra"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"From checking in to leaving my experience was outstanding! The team are efficient- knowledgeable and informed me of each step as it happened. 100% recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Very personable staff! Very respectful and kind. This was my first visit here. They have a customer for life. It was not the closest either but I would drive 30 minutes to see them again."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Dr. Hsu, Dr. Bhatia, and all of the staff at Oak Dermatology are truly world class. I have been very fortunate to have them in my corner."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"I was greeted with a smile. My waiting time was only a few minutes! I came in for a yearly mole check and Dr. Hsu’s nurse was very thorough and very pleasant to talk to. Dr. Hsu came in and rechecked. I was interested in a future Procedure and he explained very well. I was very comfortable with my visit and highly recommend Dr. Hsu and staff at Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 12 2023

"Its always a great experience at Oak Dermatology. The staff are very friendly. Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi is amazing, right when I thought my eczema will never get better, she made it happen! She's always on point with her diagnosis even when it comes to bacterias I could have picked from hotels during business travel! I highly recommend her for any kind of skin issues, as she's the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology since 2012, when I had my very first skin cancer. Dr. Bhatia did my Moh's surgery that time and he's been doing them ever since. Dr. Daw has done my plastic surgeries to repair the damage resulting from two cancer removals. The last few years, I have also been visiting Stephanie who periodically checks for any new cancers so she can treat them BEFORE they need surgery. I have always been treated with kindness by everyone at Oak Dermatology. For appointments, I drive 1 1/2 hours (one way) to get to their office. But, I have complete trust in their expertise so it is definitely worth it!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"My appointment was on-time and completed in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2023

"No need to look any further for a dermatologist.  Oak Dermatology is great."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Oak Dermatology is my go-to for Derm docs and for aestheticians. Claire and Hannah shine in every way. Their professionalism and kind patient care are top notch. I always leave Oak glowing on the inside and outside. Thanks for all you do!!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Great experience from start to finish. Will definitely be coming back for annual prevention screenings. Everyone was very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Dr Hsu is amazing! Don’t think twice about going. He is a perfectionist! Rest of staff is also very nice and attentive."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Dr. Bhatia and his team are exceptional. The expertise at every level is unmatched. The team is attententive, caring and take the time to answer questions to be sure you leave the office knowledgeable about your condition, treatment options and post procedure care. If you are seeking cosmetic medical treatments don't look any further!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"As a new patient in for a full body inspection for sun damage, the staff did a very thorough job clarifying any questions I had as well as explaining any areas of concerns they found along with next steps."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Dr Fang is great - understands my issues & addresses them."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Warm considerate staff. Very competent diagnosis and recommendations."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Plenty of time to discuss treatment and ask questions. Very professional"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Extremely courteous staff and the service beyond what one may ask for. Every patients specific needs are catered to and tailor made to provide utmost satisfaction! All of the specialist physicians and estheticians listen to you patiently and are never rushed. I know I have been and will continue to be one of the loyal patients of Oak Dermatology, as loyal and supportive Oak Dermatology has been to me. Thank you so very much!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"The doctor and staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"On time, very friendly and informative"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Hsu's for over ten years. He is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"The office was super friendly from beginning to end. Dr.Fang and nurse Bre were extremely kind and thorough."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Very nice receptionists that work here. And My Doctor Stehanie Tracey makes you feel very comfortable when visiting with her. Very great place to go."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Love this office-so competent and friendly"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Dr Hsu is great. Very comfortable atmosphere at office."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2023

"Standing room only crowds attended the 5 th anniversary of Oak Dermatology. The founding doctors are truly extraordinary individuals, with best in class knowledge and experience, as are the test of the medical team The supporting staff are some of the nicest people and professionals you’ll have the pleasure of interacting with and their Naperville office equipment and technology is current to advanced.The huge crowd of patients attending their celebration gala is a true reflection of how unique and wonderful the Oakderm team is and the experience care and work they give to their patients.I believe they have three offices around the Chicago area."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Such a great experience all around! This was my second visit within a couple months. Each person I have encountered has been so friendly and helpful! From the appointment setters, to front desk staff, to the medical assistants - everyone is great! I saw both Dr. Janiga and Stephanie Tracey, PA on my visits and I cannot say enough about them both- I have great trust in this practice! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"It's been years since I got a facial and the DiamondGlow facial at Oak Dermatology was amazing. I left feeling so pampered and taken care of. My skin was really glowing!! The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming. I plan to go back as a 'special' treat for myself. I'm not a big reviewer, but it's important to acknowledge when it's been an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Everyone is so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Oak Dermatology is an example of what healthcare should be. From the front desk to the Doctors, everyone is in tune to your well being. BRAVO"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"Great experience! Friendly, clean and most importantly knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Such a great experience visiting Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr B always takes the time to make sure everything is taken care of."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Everything went smoothly. Front desk person was courteous and helpful. It was my first visit. There was no wait. Provider and nursing staff were knowledgeable. Excellent experience."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Would have been a 5 but I had to wait 45 minutes before I saw the doctor."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"New patient first impression lovely office and staff. I saw Dr. Janiga he was very knowledgeable and patient with my questions and concerns. I’d Recommend this practice to anyone."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The doctor and Rn’s were very professional and accommodating. Thanks."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Exceptional staff. Very efficient and polite. Dr. Bhatia is very skilled, fast, and has an excellent bedside manner. I could not be more pleased with my care. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Dr Hsu and staff are always so kind, thorough, knowledgeable and they listen to my specific needs. Been going here for years and will never leave!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Dr Al-Hadidi is wonderful! She was very professional and put me at ease right away. Such a positive experience. I'm so happy to be a patient at Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Everyone was so nice and professional."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"The doctor and staff are knowledgeable and happy. It is always a pleasant experience and I feel accepted."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"First visit for total skin check. The assistsnt and staff were exceptional. So nice and helpful. Dr Fang was fantastic. I've had these exams for over 40 years and dreaded them all. Dr Fang made me comfortable and calm from the start. She and her assistant were extremely thorough, explaining everything they examed, answering all my questions and intently listening to my past history. I am so happy they were recommended to me after my longtime Dermatologist moved to another state. Already have my appointment for next year. Thank you all for making this a very good experience."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Fantastic medical care provided by super friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Everyone was very nice and the doctor took her time to listen and explain details. I did not feel rushed at all, overall a great experience."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Great Doctor (Bhatia) aand staff!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Excellent care, positive, upbeat energy among staff and health care providers! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Stephanie Tracey and her staff were amazing! They are extremely nice and make you feel comfortable as well as very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to take a visit to the Dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"This is the first time I went to Oak Dermatology to see Dr. Fang. Dr. Fang removed a huge cyst from my back. She is very professional, also extremely nice and gentle. Her medical assistant and front desk ladies are very helpful. Definitely I would recommend Dr. Fang to all my friends."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fang’s for many years. She is very thorough and does a great job of explaining the process. I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Amazing staff. Very friendly, accommodating, and helped put my mind at ease before my procedure"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Just a very good visit. My wife has been telling me about her Dr and I decided to go with her. Very good Dr visit"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"I love Dr Hsu! His bedside manner is great and I feel confident when I leave that there are no suspicious spots undiscovered on my body. I am a melanoma survivor so this is very important to me. His PA was also great! She did a preview exam and found spots for Dr Hsu to further examine. Fully recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"Great experience with Dr Fang! She was very kind and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"Carrie was great."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I look forward to every visit at Oak Derm! Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and honest which is something I greatly value as a patient. Emma the MA patiently listened to my complaints and is the best! Stephanie and All staff are kind and make sure you leave smiling."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Always excellent, pleasant and professional dermatological care! Would highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Hadidi. She was very pleasant and took the time to hear my concerns. I will definitely recommend Oak dermatology to my family and friends."

4.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Very Friendly, on time and a pleasure to work with"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Everyone I encountered at this practice epitomized professional excellence. Dr. Al-Hadidi is knowledgeable, caring, clear, and patient. I can not recommend her and this practice enough."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Dr. Sharon Fang is superb! Thorough, timely and communicative! Highly, highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"I saw Esthetician Hannah and had an amazing experience. It was my first time with the treatment so I had a lot of questions and a little bit of nervousness. She answered them all, and put me at ease. I knew exactly what to expect, got great advice and know I made the best choice by seeing her for the treatment!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Very professional and welcoming."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Everyone at oak dermatology was fantastic. They took great care of me from the time I signed to the completion of the procedure. Chelsea was the nurse that signed me in and was very professional and smiling the whole time. Dr. Bhatia was so competent and professional and I appreciate his expertise and skills during the procedure. I want to thank him as this is the third procedure he has done on me. I also want to thank Sarah who was assisting the whole time. I was so appreciative that Dr. Daw was there that day to close the wound. He is a very accomplished plastic surgeon that works with oak dermatology. Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Daw have great bedside manner. I highly recommend oak dermatology for any dermatological procedure or dermatological concerns. They are the best. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Scheduled for a Mohs Surgery procedure. From start to finish everyone was very courteous and caring. The procedure was done with great professionalism and I just appreciated the whole visit. I would recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"My Basal Cell Carcinoma was on the top of my left ear. It was stubborn and Dr Bhatia was very diligent and was able to remove all of it. Thank you for your patience"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr janiga is great"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Dr Fang is a treasure. So happy to find her. Professional, kind, patient & thorough. Always makes patient feel comfortable!!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"I went in for a procedure to remove tissue from my scalp and the dr. And his assistant were so kind and made me feel incredibly comfortable. They’re awesome!"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I was very nervous for first treatment and Dr. Tracy made me feel very comfortable. I trust Oak Derm!"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very friendly and helpful staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. All the things I want in a medical practice. The entire staff from the moment you walk in the door through to the consult with the Nurse Practitioner and Dr. are amazing."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"As usual the review as done on time, very efficiently and with great courtesy. I am always very confident that my health has been taken to the best level."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"The Oak Dermatology team are outstanding! From the minute you enter their clean, modern clinic, you are greeted by friendly and professional front desk staff and later accompanied by equally friendly and efficient nursing staff. Dr. Hsu is best in class, highly trained and experienced, with a calming, friendly, approachable demeanor not often experienced during medical visits. If they handed out lollipops on the way out it would be a perfect experience! 😄"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I went to Oak Dermatology for a second opinion because I was not comfortable with the first facility I went to. All I can say is I am extremely happy that I did. I was comfortable from the moment I walked in all the way through having the procedure done. I was made to feel that every person I dealt with was concerned about my well being..l highly recommend this facility!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Very nice office! I saw Stephanie and she was awesome! She was able to quickly evaluate my issue and advise a course of treatment. I'll be sticking with her for treatment from here on out!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The office and staff are very welcoming. I’ve seen Emily for my yearly checkup , she is very through and knowable and made me feel very comfortable. I had a wonderful diamond glow facial from Hannah , she was so nice and very knowable about all the services offered. I have recommended Oak Dermatologist’s to many of my friends."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Dr. Hanna is excellent! She is very detailed, she listens carefully and answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy I met her and I am able to be her patient:-)"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Thorough and professional"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Oak Dermatology are the best! Staff was super accommodating and friendly. They took the right amount of time before and during the consultation. The nurse practitioner (Emily) who helped us with an acne issue was very attentive to my sons questions. Emily’s assistant (Esley) was extremely friendly and thorough both before and after the consultation. We had all the info we needed after the visit. Great practice, will definitely be coming here for myself and family."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I see Stephanie the PA for occasional Botox and some medical dermatology appts. She’s great! Very kind, thorough, and super knowledgeable about any questions I have both cosmetic and medical. The staff is great too! Very friendly office :)"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Top notch treatment."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Staff is very organized and knowledgeable. I arrived, immediately was given the paperwork and was seen by the doctor within moments. Dr Al Hadidi and her staff are great! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dermatologist."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"I really appreciate the friendly and professional staff. My recent appointment was on Halloween - what fun to see staff dressed up in costumes 🙂"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Great Dr. And Georgia was very friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Amazing experience !! Ladies at the Itasca location are amazing, down to earth, professional , polite just awesome recommend these guys to anyone. Stephanie and her crew TOP NOTCH !! (will not go anywhere else) Ladies at front desk also awesome ."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Excellent staff and Doctor. From check in to check out had very good care. Went to see Dr. Daw he has great bedside manners and was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very professional and polite staff. Nurse Georgia and Dr Janiga were outstanding—empathetic and professional. Made this patient very comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Anthony Janina is very professional & knowledgeable. He has a great staff as well ! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Everyone was very nice and examination was very thorough."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Love all the doctors and staff at Oak Dermatology! They spend a great deal of time and target your personal issues."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"it was great"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. Was treated with professionalism and truly cared for me and my health"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Fang ALWAYS has the best patient empathy, care, and sincere interest approach. She has relocated her office a distance from our home but we would NEVER considered changing to a closer dermatologist."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Fang was great. Super professional and kind. She answered all my questions and more!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Doctor fang is excellent. So is the staff."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"I can never stop telling the world about Dr Osidje you are truly a good doctor. I was cured from HERPES simplex Virus after suffering for 10 years before I met Dr Osidje who's product was very good and helpful for me to get cured from HERPES simplex Virus. How I manage to get the herbal products from Dr Osidje who is a very good doctor was through UPS delivery service (UPS). I only took the herpes for 12 days and I got cured from this rubbish sickness thanks very much Dr Osidje I will continue to praise your name and tell the whole world how good your herpes can work for all kind of sickness please contact Dr Osidje What apps Number: +2348075769065 Email: [email protected] you can check on his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DrOsidjesolutionhome/ and get cured by Dr Osidje"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I had a visit with Dr Fang she is the best. She always listens to any concerns you may have and prescribes what treatments she thinks is right for you. I’m so glad I found Dr. Fang again would not want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from Kondracki Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 08 2022

"I was refereed to Oak Dermatology by many people. From the minute I walked in I knew I was in the 5right spot. All the front desk receptionist were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone was smiling and it was very welcoming. I saw Stephanie Tracy and she was amazing. Very knowledgeable and made me comfortable throughout my whole visit. I have since referred others who have had a great experience as well!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Friendly staff, clean and well lit facilities, very caring and professional"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Efficient, thorough, friendly, and explained every step of the procedure as it was being done. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"They accommodated my appointment for my work schedule. Very friendly through and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Dr. Fang is the best dermatologist I've ever been to. She is thorough and gentle, doesn't rush through the exam and visit, answers any questions I have and gives full explanations of her findings. She's also friendly and pleasant, which isn't a requirement for a doctor but does put me at ease!"

5.0 Review from Adriana C Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 05 2022

"I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dermatology is the absolute best place to go. They’re so friendly from the checking staff, to the nurses, to the doctors."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"I love this place! My dermatologist, Emily was so thorough and gave me some very viable options for my skin health. The front desk was friendly and location is great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Rose M Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 02 2022

"Dr Al Hadidi and her staff were so informative and made me feel at ease thank you soo much! Loved the results highly recommended her"

5.0 Review from Kathleen B Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had two visits for a Mohs procedure. One with Dr Bhatia and a follow up with Emily. Both providers were fantastic. Very professional, kind, patient and friendly. Emily went above and beyond answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Never felt rushed. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from Bill M Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"Dr Janiga and staff were excellent! Thorough, professional, and caring! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an outstanding dermatology practice. Well worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Very friendly staff. Appointment was on time and all my questions and concerns were answered. Procedure went as described."

5.0