Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 04 2024

"After trying to get rid of my acne with over the counter products I decided to try going to a dermatologist. They got me on a routine and my acne is significantly better since I have stuck to it daily."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Staff is friendly and helpful. Stephanie Tracey is personable and takes her time during visits."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Had an excellent first experience with Oak Derm today. I was seen by NP Emily Schnurstein for facial flushing and hair loss. She listened carefully to all of my concerns and addressed each one of them throughly. The front desk staff was also very pleasant."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Most recently I have had several appointments with Dr. Jeffery Hsu for improvement on my shingles scars. They are on my face right above my eyebrow and I had been very self-conscious about it. Everyone in the office has been wonderful, friendly and professional. Dr. Hsu is highly rated in the Midwest, and I agree from my experience—from consulting with me about the scar, exploring my options, explaining everything, and performing the procedures … I was very comfortable and confident he could restore my face to what it used to be. The procedures have been quick and easy, and I am LOVING my results. He said I’d need 4-6 treatments, but so far I’ve had 2, things are already a significant improvement to where I’m able to sort of “forget” the scars are there. He’s been able to repigment the skin as well! I’m going for another treatment Wednesday and may even stop at 3 procedures, we’ll see. Very pleased with the quality of work and care. I also see Claire with Diamond glow facials to help with my milia, and she’s great and it works very well. Would highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Loved meeting Dr Hsu - he is so kind and compassionate and I am looking forward to my rosacea treatments with him! All of the staff at oak derm is fabulous!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Yelp Mar 03 2024

"Dr Stephanie is Awesome! She is very easy and nice to talk too. very clean office, polite and friendly staff! Easy to schedule an appt. Takes our insurance and very detailed orientated."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Yesterday I had a fantastic skin check and initial visit with Dr. Janiga. From the moment he stepped into the exam room he made me feel comfortable, was extremely personable, and helped educate me about caring for my skin and skin health. I enjoyed his approach of checking me over interspersed with talks about what he found/how I can continue to care for myself. Working in a medical role I interact with all sorts of doctors regularly and can say he is the best combination of professional and casual. Oak Dermatology’s entire staff was also helpful, friendly, and patient while providing a clean and tidy office. I will go out of my way to make sure I continue seeing Dr. Janiga in the future for my check-ups and will recommend him whenever given the chance."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"They got me checked in to my appointment quickly. The doctor was thorough and took her time with my appointment."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Fantastic doctor and wonderful office staff. I highly recommend!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Dec 23 2023

"flying all the way from Florida to see the one and only Dr. Hsu! i will do it every time! his work, is GENUINE artistry. paying attention to detail flows naturally to him. I am BEYOND excited to be back soon!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2023

"flying all the way from Florida to see the one and only Dr. Hsu!  i will do it every time!  his work, is GENUINE artistry. paying attention to detail flows naturally to him. I am BEYOND excited to be back soon!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Rhonda is fantastic! She is not only super sweet and easy to talk to, she listens well, explains information and takes her time with you. I also recommend Dr. Fang who has a very kind demeanor. Very knowledgeable and offers options and fully explains those options as well. She is the best!! Overall I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dermatologist office."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Excellent doctor and staff Caring about patients and great care Far and away the best I have ever seen. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Speedy appointment, great interactions. Dr. Hsu truly cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Oak Dermatology offers the best service and products for your skin. It comes from the top, as they have very knowledgeable and caring doctors. The experience starts with the receptionist, who is always super sweet, then moves to the medical assistants who are genuine and super helpful, and finally the skin technician professionals such as Hanna, who is just the best of the best! Many thanks Oak Dermatology for running such a great office!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Very professional, very Rachael is just wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Fang is knowledgeable, caring and extremely professional."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Oak Dermatology is a wonderful office. They take their time with you at your appointment and they give their full attention to your needs. Their staff is friendly, professional and courteous."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Dec 07 2023

"I’m at a point in my life where skin care has taken a different route.  This place is phenomenal and I’ve received great advice, excellent products and will continue to be a client forever.  The services run the gamut from skin evaluations to Botox, to surgical options and just good prescription level skin care products.  I was able to get an all over body mole evaluation, mole removal, and some of the best recommendations on every day skin care with products to support that.  The ingredients in their products are similar to what you might find in retail outlets it’s just the proportions of those ingredients that make them more effective, and although pricey they seem to last a lot longer.  Some of the procedures are covered by insurance so it’s worth exploring and the advice is priceless.  Check them out."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Dec 07 2023

"I'm at a point in my life where skin care has taken a different route. This place is phenomenal and I've received great advice, excellent products and will continue to be a client forever. The services run the gamut from skin evaluations to Botox, to surgical options and just good prescription level skin care products. I was able to get an all over body mole evaluation, mole removal, and some of the best recommendations on every day skin care with products to support that. The ingredients in their products are similar to what you might find in retail outlets it's just the proportions of those ingredients that make them more effective, and although pricey they seem to last a lot longer. Some of the procedures are covered by insurance so it's worth exploring and the advice is priceless. Check them out."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"As a physician, I am well aware of the importance and value that a competent, helpful, and pleasant office staff brings to a medical practice. Oak Dermatology in Itasca has such a group. Rachel, the NP who performed the treatment on my face, was professional in all respects and answered all of my questions an concerns"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr Daw is an excellent and kind doctor and his treatment of 92 year old mother’s wound is working wonders. All of the nursing staff are also excellent and gentle with my mother. The scheduling and front desk employees are efficient and very nice."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Daw with nurse Georgia put my face back together. I am so great full for their professional medical care ."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Professional staff Clean waiting area Restroom available Shared parking area with other businesses"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Hsu and his team are always so knowledgeable and professional! Couldn’t ask for a better dermatologist."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I have extremely high anxiety and medical procedures often result in panic attacks. I had a melanoma excision as a new patient this week and the entire staff was nothing short of amazing. They were patient and understanding when I started to panic, and helped me to get through the procedure. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Oak Dermatology is the place to go. Kind, patient, professional, caring staff. Dr Janiga is who we see."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Everybody was very nice and professional. The staff and doctor answered my questions and helped me to relax during the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I recently visited Oak Dermatology with my family. The office was neat and clean. The front desk were also accommodating and professional. We saw Dr. Nour Al- Hadidi; she was highly informative and patient, especially with kids, and had excellent bedside manners. Her support staff was really nice; they took detailed notes and made the process seamless. Overall, it was an amazing experience and we were beyond satisfied with our visit."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Oak Dermatology is great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Efficient and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Always a very professional experience with Dr Fang."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very nice office, and very nice staff! I met with Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi and she was super sweet! Both her and her nurse were very personable and friendly. Very attentive, timely but made sure she answered all my questions and gave me multiple options for me to work with. Loved my experience and hope to be a regular patient there from now on. (:"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"It was my first visit to Oak Dermatology on November 14, 2023 and I must say I was truly impressed. Everybody was so friendly and helpful and I seen Dr. Stephanie and so truly impressed with her. She listened she cared very gentle didn’t feel a thing on the removal of 2 things on my face 😊she was polite she joked, her assistant gosh I’m sorry I can’t remember her name but she was also very professional lovely, helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Alhadidi is absolutely the best doctor I have finally found. I have been visiting her for quite some time now and my experience with her is always great and positive! She is kind, gentle and does not rush through the exam. She spends a lot of time listening to my issues and has always been patient with me! She carefully and thoroughly explains everything in detail. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a smart, knowledgeable, and dedicated doctor for any kind of skin issues. She’s absolutely amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Excellent surgeon and professional assistants. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Outstanding service by professional, pleasant and polite staff! So quick, easy and efficient."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Friendly, efficient and right on time!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Promptly and courteously seen and issues guickly resolved."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I was very pleased with the great service I received."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Excellent!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Absolutely look my diamond glow facial by Hannah! 10/10"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Hsu and his staff are excellent. Keep up the great work."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional. Always on time. Explains the issues up front and honest."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Oak Dermatology is the nicest, friendliest dermatology office. They have great doctors and staff who listen to you. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Stephanie was very professional, smart and down to earth. She was great for my exam, the office is nice, easy to find, appointments were easy to make and everyone was nice. Not much to complain about."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Wonderful experience! Staff is friendly and Dr. Al-Hadidi listened and explained things very well! So glad I went here!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I came to Oak Dermatology on a personal issue. Professionally, I wouldn’t hesitate to refer my patients. They are thorough and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"The staff at Oak Dermatology are very professional and kind. They took time to address all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Very professional from staff and Dr"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Excellence!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Fang is a fantastic doctor. Have been seeing her for many years. She is the only one I will see."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Such a friendly staff. First time I went there but will be my provider from now on."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Office is very clean. Staff very professional. Dr Fang is wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I came to Oak Dermatology on a personal issue. Professionally, I wouldn’t hesitate to refer my patients. They are thorough and very professional."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Dr.Fang and her staff were very professional and courteous. Dr. Fang took her time and explained everything to me. I found her demeanor to be very empathetic and assuring. My experience was fabulous and very rewarding."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Very professional service. All procedures were explained in detail and post-surgery directives were printed out with clear instructions."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I found the entire staff at Oak Derm, professional in demeanor and incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in experience. There is the utmost respect for patients from the appt setting and throughout the entire medical relationship (I have a pet peeve when Patients enter an office and no one acknowledges them). Oak is one of the few that acknowledges everyone when they come through the door. Drs. Feng and Bhatia are exceptional and very thorough. They are the best around in their dermatological specialties."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Great visit"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Stephanie is the best. So grateful I was able to find her after she left her prior practice! Love all the staff and this office. ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr. Bhatia and Emily took great care of me during a recent visit. Their care and expertise is evident in all they do. Excellent experience as always. I have full faith in Dr. Bhatia and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Visited Oak Dermatology for the first time yesterday. All the staff were very personable and helpful. My husband and I were quickly impressed with Dr. Al-Hadidi (and her nurse/assistant). She spent a lot of time listening to my issues and had read my pre-visit online questionnaire so was very familiar with my history and needs. Her evaluation and treatment of my rash were very comprehensive and I left feeling that I’d found a doctor who really treats the individual - no cookie-cutter response here. I feel very confident that I’ve found a highly capable physician to help me."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Full body exam was complete. Areas of concern were addressed. Planned follow up in three months."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Love oak dermatology and Rachel!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I have been seeing Stephanie PA for years. I would highly recommend this office. Stephanie’s level of professionalism, skill, and genuine care for her patients is what keeps me coming back. Can’t say enough about the entire office from the doctors to the Physician Assistants to the office staff…They are all wonderful."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Stephanie is amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I was very impressed with the front office staff and the medical team at Oak Dermatology in Itasca. Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. I highly recommend this practice and facility."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"The staff was very nice & extremely courteous! They kept me informed thru the whole process of my procedure and made it easy. Dr. Bhatia was fantastic & would highly recommend his care! Thank You!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"My experience with Oak Dermatology is always top notch. Wonderful staff, and Dr. Hsu is just the best! He takes the time to talk openly with you about options and discusses treatment plans. Love this place, always a pleasure to visit."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Rachel is great! Very knowledgeable and friendly! Fantastic results with y issues."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Emily, as usual, was informative, knowledgeable, prompt, took time to explain what the plan is going forward."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"The Dr’s and staff at Oak Dermatology have always been compassionate and caring. In particular, Tony Janiga is a wonderful physician. Assistants Jake and Catherine are always friendly and attentive. They put you at ease while performing whatever procedures are necessary. I highly recommend them for your dermatology needs"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Great. Everyone was patient and very polite. I am a returning patient and am very happy about it. I have all the confidence in the world in Dr Fang. She takes her time, is very thorough, and explains everything."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Stephanie had a professional, pleasant attitude throughout the exam"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"This office door hides a well-oiled machine! The staff is courteous and patient, helps with forms, and performs exams with dignity and humor"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I really appreciated the assistant talking notes as the doctor answered questions."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Thank you Rhonda!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Stephanie is the best highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"I saw Stephanie, and she was great! First class care and communication. Top notch!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"My care provider, Emily, was very courteous and on time, making the overall experience, smooth and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I came in for a consultation, and I was impressed with the information that was shared with me. I was looking for a facial laser resurfacing. And the aesthetician was very forthcoming in sharing the risk of the procedure based on my pigmentation of my skin. And recommending additional treatment. That there was no risk to the tone of my skin."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr. Fang and the entire staff are fantastic."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Truly caring kind gentle and helpful. Dr. Sharon Fang was very respectful thorough and explained everything in layman's terms."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Doctor Fang is informative and very professional. She is also very courteous and personable. I give her an A+!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Hannah is fantastic at what she does! Dr. Hsu is passionate, good listener and phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I had the best overall skin exam of my life. Dr. Feng was so thorough, examining my scalp, my feet, my fingers, etc. She addressed all of my concerns. Her staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Brie found a pharmacy that would prepare my prescription and saved me hundreds of dollars and significant time. The office space is inviting and clean. I could not have been happier with my experience."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"So far my experiences at Oak Dermatology have been very professional. They are easy to work with and I am happy with the results so far."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Professional employees at front desk. Excellent nurse practitioner who was very thorough. Dr. Anthony Janinga is the best ever!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"The staff at Oak Dermatology were very considerate and did their best to make sure I was comfortable and not in any pain during the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I had the best experience at Oak Derm, the office is beautiful and the staff was friendly. I was able to get a consult and treatment the same day. The process was very impressive, we discussed my skin goals and they took pics and told me all about the different treatments they offer. My face is still healing but I can tell the results are amazing. I haven't stopped telling ppl about Oak Derm because I had such a great experience."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everyone working here is amazing! All incredibly knowledgeable, and super friendly and positive! Just went there for a skin condition I never really dealt with before, and they instantly knew what was going on, gave me some creams, and within a day, I'm already seeing amazing results! Could not be happier!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Janiga is absolutely the best. He is kind, gentle and does not rush through the exam. He carefully and thoroughly explains every detail. The staff is very courteous and friendly. I was taken into an examining room right on time."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I'm so pleased to be a patient at Oak Dermatology. Their expert staff is knowledgeable, efficient and caring. I highly recommend this practice to all my friends and neighbors."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Excellent care and communication."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Lovely helpful staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Appointment was quick and professional. Dr. explained procedures and was knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"A very positive experience. Staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional. Dr Daw is highly skilled with impeccable training. There is an efficient and organized process from scheduling through patient procedures and care. I highly recommend this practice and am thankful that my daughter referred me to Dr Daw."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I had Mohs surgery with Dr. Bhatia, assited by PA Meghan Bramer. Kelly prepared me for surgery, the entire experience was professional, efficient and made me feel well cared for. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Dr. Fang is a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor. She works on your issues with you to where you are comfortable. She is easy to talk to and is the best at what she does!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Love everybody at this office."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Very professional, awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Wonderful place Doctors were great the nurses were great as well over all I'll grade them A+"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Friendly staff, clean facility! Dr. Janiga was very through with the exam and explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. A great experience all around."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Everyone was helpful and prompt."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Emily and the entire staff, are very professional and are an example of exceptional customer service"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Once again the staff at Oak Dermatology was in great form. Dr. Janiga is a true professional, who always takes the time to fully explain everything to his patients."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"All the staff is very friendly and are very informative"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Bhatia and his assistant, Sarah Ahern, are the absolute best! I have been a patient for many years but recently moved to the Washington DC area from Chicago. I still travel back to Chicago for my skin care treatments with Dr Bhatia at Oak Dermatology. I really appreciate how Dr Bhatia carefully evaluates my skin and makes recommendations. My issues are sun damage and areas on my face that need filler and Botox to gently perk me up! Yesterday, I had Fraxel laser along with some fillers and Botox. My results are always perfection. Dr Bhatia has a wonderful manner; he is the BEST dermatologist for all skin issues and has excellent technique along with the latest approaches to correct any problem areas. I highly recommend Dr Bhatia and Oak Dermatology as the absolute best place for skin care."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Kept me in stitches"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Always on time, pleasant reception and clean surroundings."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Very professional and friendly. Always concerned with our comfort. Explained procedure clearly so there were no surprises."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"I had a pleasant experience my doctor and her staff where very efficient and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Doctor gave great detailed information on what I came in for and also the treatment plan. The waiting room was spacious and beautiful and so were the rooms."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Having warts removed, Kind, Curtis, very respectfully of my needs, awesome visit"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I’m very pleased with my consultation with your team and will be ready to set an appointment for the surgery"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Highly recommend Oak Dermatology! I have been so thrilled with the results that Stephanie and I have been working towards and walk out so happy! They have all the best tools and products - latest + greatest! Nicest staff too, always so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Great staff and doctors Dr janiga is wonderful - I have been a patient of his for a long time-luv him"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Dr Fang was thorough as she usually is. Also she was very informative on what she was doing and the outcome."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Stephanie Tracey and every one of her support staff have been a pleasure to work with! Everyone is patient, understanding, kind and compassionate. I wish more people in the medical field treated patients this way. Thank you for your care!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Stephanie is the best, always explaining and asking questions."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Excellent place . Very professional staff . Highly experienced doctors cant say enough at how much I enjoyed my visit"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Stephanie was very thorough and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Dr. Janiga is absolutely wonderful. I’ve been a patient of his for many years, and he sees many other members of my family. He’s an expert in the field, and I highly recommend him as a provider."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Dr Hsu and staff always spend the needed time with me. I never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sharon Fang since she began her dermatology practice and have followed her when she changed practices. I now drive over an hour to Oak Dermatology in Joliet to see her. I highly recommend her. She is very thorough during my yearly exam, takes the time to listen to my concerns, answers all my questions, and is very patient focused. I never have felt she was just going through the motions."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve found the best dermatology office in IL - it’s Oak Dermatology! Hannah is a life saver for my skin - diamond glow is where it’s at and her recs for products was on point! Rachel is amazing for botox and fillers - gentle, no bruising and an artist! Also consulted with Dr. Hsu for my acne scarring and not only was he on time but he was thorough (explained the available procedures - benefits, risks, downtime etc) and has excellent bed side manner. Referred my boyfriend to Oak Dermatology for a skin cancer exam and he was so happy with the service he received as well. I love this place! If you need a dermatologist or any type of cosmetic or aesthetic treatment you should book your appointment at Oak Dermatology ASAP! A+++++"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Went to Oak Dermatology for a full-body scan. Rachel Sulfridge performed the full-body scan. Rachel was very professional and answered all my questions (many!). Rachel was pleasant and made me feel confident in her diagnoses. One small possible skin issue was taken off my back for lab testing, but all-in-all, a very positive and learning experience. The staff was super nice and efficient. The office and exam area were clean and organized. As good an experience as can be, and to be honest, above my expectation. Although my first visit, I will be going back."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"I could not have asked for a more positive experience. Dr. Fang and her assistant (?) were thorough, attentive and kind. Never once did I feel as if time were an issue. So happy to have found this practice."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"My appointments all always on time. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Daw is excellent. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"So far the best Service and Care I have ever got in the dermatology clinic . Awesome ! Dr. Fang is super nice , kind , sweet and spends a lot of time explaining and making sure you have all your questions answered. Love that place"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Very professional! Well explained!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Dr. Jeffrey Hsu is the FINEST Doctor I have ever personally encountered! He is Brilliant, Kind, Incredibly Personable & has an Artistic Vision… That is Simply Unparalleled!! MAGNIFICENT RESULTS! 100 STARS 🌟"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Quick turnaround. Times seem to be followed. Great doctors"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Always very personable AND professional. Thorough and explain everything in detail so you understand what is going on."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"The staff was welcoming, attentive, and professional. Dr. Nour provided me with a thorough examination. I highly recommend her and the wonderful team at the clinic to anyone seeking top-notch dermatological care."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"In order of appearance, Caitlin’s, Dr Daw, Dr Hsu and Georgia were all wonderful to me and the professionalism was unsurpassed."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"This is my second time coming in for tox and I can’t say enough good things about Stephanie! She is amazing at what she does and I highly recommend oak derm! I had the longest lasting results I’ve ever had in 5 years."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Rachel Sulfridge was very professional and answered all my questions. She was very accurate in the diagnosis and gave me a follow up with proper indications. Apart from being very professional, she and all the staff are very friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"I have been to the Itasca location for years now. I have always had a great experience. The staff is lovely and professional and Stephanie is my absolute favorite! 20/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Office staff was very good helped when they were needed. Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Fantastic Group! Very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"The staff at Oak Dermatology is courteous and helpful. My appointment with Rachel went well. She is professional and is concerned with your issues. They were recommended by my primary care provider. I will be going back for my annual skin check."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"A most informative and supportive experience. Best practices were shared in a comprehensive and understandable manner. I will definitely be scheduling a procedure with Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Dr. Fang is outstanding with identifying and providing recommendations to resolve skin cancers."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Dr. Fang is thorough and so caring. Love her!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jul 31 2023

"Dr Fang is wonderful— very thorough and patient. Wait times a bit long"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Went to Oak Dermatology for a full-body scan. Rachel Sulfridge performed the full-body scan. Rachel was very professional and answered all my questions (many!). Rachel was pleasant and made me feel confident in her diagnoses. One small possible skin issue was taken off my back for lab testing, but all-in-all, a very positive and learning experience. The staff was super nice and efficient. The office and exam area were clean and organized. As good an experience as can be, and to be honest, above my expectation. Although my first visit, I will be going back."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I love oak dermatology! They are so professional, courteous and caring. You get the upmost attention from Dr Nora n her team. Highly recommend Oak dermatology"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The entire staff is incredibly friendly and professional. I love how you never have to wait. I started coming to Oak once Dr. Janiga arrived. He is the best! I drive all the way from The Loop just to see him for checkups or any concerns I may have. He took care of my whole family for years in Naperville. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Very professional!!! I am glad I picked them! Even though the Joliet office is far for me, and they have another location closer, I will be going to the Joliet office. It’s worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff. Explained things extensively and answered all my questions. They put me at ease with the procedure I was having. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Question: could the staff be any nicer, more professional, helpful, reassuring? Answer: Impossible! I just want to go hang out there!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"I love this office. Dr. Hsu is the kindest, patient and detailed provider. I never feel rushed, he always listens and truly does his due diligence to give you the best treatment. He is why I return. Plus the fact I never wait in the waiting room , and love his nurses and his team."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatia's since 2011, before he and Dr. Hsu opened Oak Dermatology. I had painful, itchy keloid scars that required treatment. Due to a prior horrible experience with another specialist, I went to Dr. Bhatia's clinic at the suggestion of another family friend who is also a physician. After these past 13 years of being a patient with Dr. Bhatia and his team, I am now laughing during each visit! The entire team of doctors, PAs, NPs, and business team members work seamlessly and give the best in patient care and comfort! I cannot thank them enough for their care for me and my little keloid buddies! 😀"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"I followed Dr. Fang to this practice. Dr. Fang is an excellent doctor and her staff are wonderful. She takes time with her patients and explains things thoroughly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"This is the best team of doctors and staff. I have a great relationship with them, and know my health is in their best interest! Always happy to recommend friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I am completely satisfied with the practice and staff. Very thorough in explaining the procedure. Actually looking forward to the next visit and getting my skin problems assessment."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Welcoming, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"The team at Oak Dermatology was great. My appointment was thorough and every one of my questions were answered. I would recommend them for your dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Lauren is a joy to be with and my facial was heavenly! Best, k."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Outstanding service start from service desk to nurse and doctor thank you"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I went in to get my skin looked at and didn’t know what to expect. I was taken care of by Rachel Sulfridge and can’t say enough about her. She is attentive and answers every question or concern I had. Never makes you feel like she is rushing to get to another patient or that you are just a number which is so common these days. I highly recommend her if you are visit Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Oak Dermatology is my second home. They’re a lot and the staff is like family. I can send Emily and Dr Bhatia text messages at any time for a question and they respond always and not bothered at all. Emily and Sam a wonderful team and Dr Bhatia and Sarah as well. The comfort and care the whole staff (from the reception staff to the nurses and Drs are Amazing. They r my go to friends in the medical field that I enjoy my visits with. Thanks Oak Dermatology for being wonderful"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Hsu is very thorough & also personable."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"The staff was very pleasant. They took me at my scheduled apt. time. They were also very thorough ."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I felt very welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. The front receptionist was very pleasant and greeted me and my son as we walked in. She was professional and took the time to help me with the registration paperwork. The physician assistant was also very nice. Meghan Bramer was very attentive, knowledgeable and professional. She was able to diagnose and treat the issue that I had as well as my son. Great office and staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Al-Hadidi was kind and careful in her examination. She carefully explained to me everything that she found, and how she expected to treat it. She made sure I experienced no pain. When I had an unexpected bleeding issue after a procedure, she and her assistant were quick to attend to it, and address it. I was very pleased with my experience, and believe that I have now found my new dermatologist. In fact, in the afternoon, after my procedure, with the unexpected bleeding, the doctor called me, herself, to check on me and make sure everything was OK. I was very pleased."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"This was my first visit to Oak Dermatology in Itasca. The office staff was very friendly and competent and the medical staff was very knowledgeable and took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment plan."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Excellent friendly staff. Oustanding doctor. Very pleased and would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Dr Tsu and staff are so kind, knowledgeable, and always take their time to listen, explain what is happening with your skin and partner with you to achieve the best outcomes. Not only am I his patient but Oak dermatology is my go to referral for any of my clients looking for a dermatologist office. Nothing but rave reviews and beautiful results."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Everyone here was so incredibly nice and knowledgeable. I was in for a suspicious spot on my leg, and it was dealt with efficiently by Dr. Al Hadidi. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"I was a new patient and everyone was very pleasant and polite. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"They take their time and communicate openly!! Rachel has been great to work with!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Today’s visit was of the same high caliber I’ve come to expect from check in to nurse, to doctor and lastly to checkout. All personnel are skillfully-trained and caring! I highly recommend this dermatology practice!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff is wonderful, kind and courteous. The Doctors and staff are very professional and everything is explained from the surgery to wound care and beyond."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 11 2023

"I always feel comfortable with the doctors and nurses at Oak Dermatology. They are very professional and understanding, and everyone works efficiently as a team to reduce wait times. Also, the facility is consistently spotless. The receptionists are awesome, and there’s free Wi-Fi for while you wait in the lobby!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Thank you Dr. Sharon Fang. You are the Best! JAM"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Very easy check in, staff up front was nice. First time here, appointment was at 2pm I was seen in a few minutes after the appointment time. Dr. Stephanie Tracey was very friendly, appointment was a good experience and I will definitely recommend her and here assist (sorry I can't remember her name) to come here."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Dr Fang and the Staff at Oak could not be more pleasant. You are made to feel welcome there from the moment you walk in."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Dr Al Hadidi is one of the friendliest doctors I have ever dealt with. On my first visit in Itasca, she and her PA, Georgia made me feel really welcome, like one of the "girls!" I do not continue to see her just because she is friendly, she is also competent. I have been going to dermatologists for years and having pre-cancerous spots frozen with liquid nitrogen, however, she is the first one to offer another option, fluorouracil cream."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Best in class Doctors, and support team! Friendly, personable and welcoming team."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"The entire staff at Oak Dermatology is great. Dr. Bahtia and Dr Daw were thorough and caring. Their team members with whom I interacted were top notch as well. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"New patient here. I googled dermatologists near me and decided to choose Oak based on reviews. Very easy to schedule and get an appointment quickly. Entire staff was friendly and kind. I appreciate all the time Dr. Janiga spent with me and explaining everything to me. I really like this place. Highly recommend."

5.0