Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Naperville, IL M.D., FAAD Dr. Anthony Janiga

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr janiga is great"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very professional and polite staff. Nurse Georgia and Dr Janiga were outstanding—empathetic and professional. Made this patient very comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Anthony Janina is very professional & knowledgeable. He has a great staff as well ! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Bill M Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"Dr Janiga and staff were excellent! Thorough, professional, and caring! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an outstanding dermatology practice. Well worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr Janiga and Georgia were awesome. Great friendly service."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Janiga for many years, he is so patient, he listens and does an excellent job with our care"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"The staff and Dr.Anthony were all wonderful welcoming caring! If I find a need I will definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Loved meeting Dr Janiga and his nurse Karen. Both very friendly and informative. So glad I finally made this appointment after my oncologist referred them a year ago!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"No sitting around waiting for the doctor, and the front desk and nurses were all top shelf. Dr Anthony was knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Oak Dermatology offices are clean, pleasant, and relaxing. The staff are quick to acknowledge your presence, and competent. Dr Janiga is skilled and is my favorite doctor - he has always taken the time to explain your issue and how he is going to treat it."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"outstanding care! professional, caring, and thorough! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent Dermatology practice! Thanks Dr Janiga and staff!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I saw Dr Tony Janiga. He was thorough and very friendly. Definitely recommend this Dr. and practice."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Front desk staff is friendly and helpful, medical assistant was thorough and very pleasant! I followed Dr Janiga when he transferred from Naperville. He takes the time needed to discuss how to best treat your skin issues. Good Doc for complex skin conditions."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Friendly staff. Dr. Janiga was very personable, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Very friendly staff and short wait time. I was glad to find Dr. Anthony Janiga after he left private practice for a few months. His bedside manner and knowledge are incredible and always takes the time to educate. I drove 1/2 hour to see him. Well worth the trip. I will be back with any dermatology needs. Thanks for your great service."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.