Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Naperville, IL LE Hannah Krapil

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"I saw Esthetician Hannah and had an amazing experience. It was my first time with the treatment so I had a lot of questions and a little bit of nervousness. She answered them all, and put me at ease. I knew exactly what to expect, got great advice and know I made the best choice by seeing her for the treatment!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The office and staff are very welcoming. I’ve seen Emily for my yearly checkup , she is very through and knowable and made me feel very comfortable. I had a wonderful diamond glow facial from Hannah , she was so nice and very knowable about all the services offered. I have recommended Oak Dermatologist’s to many of my friends."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I've been coming here for a little over a year for some laser hair removal and totally recommend it. Hannah makes me feel at ease and comfortable as well as answered all my questions pertaining to laser hair removal. Office is clean and checkout is a breeze."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I’ve had Psoriasis for more than ten years. I came in to see Emily Schnurstein. We came up with a game plan and tackled my Psoriasis. I couldn’t be happier! I’ve also had appointments with the Estheticians Hannah and Claire and they are amazing! Five out of five, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.:. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them. I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu. I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted to be treated at Oak Dermatology. Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu. From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them.   I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu.  I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and  ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted  to be treated at Oak Dermatology.  Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu.From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2022

"Without giving too much away, I’ve done multiple non invasive procedures with Dr. Hsu as well as an excision of a skin cancer and Halo BBL Laser. Dr. Hsu pays attention to every minute detail, facial anatomy and structure while also listening to his patients. He explains everything clearly and is quick to point out both the pros and the cons. It is obvious after being in a room with Dr. Hsu for just a few minutes that he is up to date on the latest research and technologies. He is kind and punctual and respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him for both cosmetic and clinical dermatology. I’ve also seen Hannah the esthetician in the Naperville location. She is an expert in skin care and optimization. She is a wealth of knowledge- each time I see her I leave feeling glowy and like I learned so much!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Every service and person you interact with at Oak Dermatology exceeds your expectations. Hannah is exceptional, she has years of experience and applies her knowledge to every service she performs. Her Dermaplaning and Diamond glow treatment are outstanding. I receive many compliments on my skin. I use products she has recommended and I always enjoy seeing her every six weeks. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Hannah is the BEST! My skin has never looked better. I highly recommend her for all the services she offers. My favorite is the Diamond Glow!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I had a wonderful experience getting a laser treatment with Hannah. Her knowledge and passion for helping people really shines through and I truly felt like I was in great hands."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp May 05 2021

"I went to see Hannah for Dermaplaing and Diamond Facial.  She did a fantastic job. My skin is so soft and smooth.  She was very helpful telling me what products to use for my skin type and how to use them.  I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 09 2020

"I have only been to the Itasca location, but I safely assume the other locations are just as amazing! Everyone there is so kind and truly wants you to have a pleasant experience. Dr. Stephanie Tracey is absolutely fabulous—she takes time to make sure her patients understand what is going on in their course of treatment. Then the aesthetician Hannah Krapil is very talented. I got my eyebrows done and they have never looked better! I am always happy after my visits and always see improvements. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"I have only been to the Itasca location, but I safely assume the other locations are just as amazing! Everyone there is so kind and truly wants you to have a pleasant experience. Dr. Stephanie Tracey is absolutely fabulous—she takes time to make sure her patients understand what is going on in their course of treatment. Then the aesthetician Hannah Krapil is very talented. I got my eyebrows done and they have never looked better! I am always happy after my visits and always see improvements. Thank you!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.