Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Naperville, IL M.D., FAAD Dr. Ashish Bhatia

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Great Doctor (Bhatia) aand staff!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Everyone at oak dermatology was fantastic. They took great care of me from the time I signed to the completion of the procedure. Chelsea was the nurse that signed me in and was very professional and smiling the whole time. Dr. Bhatia was so competent and professional and I appreciate his expertise and skills during the procedure. I want to thank him as this is the third procedure he has done on me. I also want to thank Sarah who was assisting the whole time. I was so appreciative that Dr. Daw was there that day to close the wound. He is a very accomplished plastic surgeon that works with oak dermatology. Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Daw have great bedside manner. I highly recommend oak dermatology for any dermatological procedure or dermatological concerns. They are the best. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"My Basal Cell Carcinoma was on the top of my left ear. It was stubborn and Dr Bhatia was very diligent and was able to remove all of it. Thank you for your patience"

5.0 Review from Kathleen B Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had two visits for a Mohs procedure. One with Dr Bhatia and a follow up with Emily. Both providers were fantastic. Very professional, kind, patient and friendly. Emily went above and beyond answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Never felt rushed. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Everyone was very professional and kind and I cannot say thank you enough to Dr. Bhatia and all the nurses. I would highly recommend Oak Dermatology. The whole staff was great. Thank You very much ! Dan Ford"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Bhatia did an outstanding job on my nose and left lower eye lid. His entire staff are just WONDERFUL!!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Dr. Bhatia and Olivia were outstanding. Besides their obvious professionalism, they have excellent bedside manner, warmth and kindness. When there was a concern about the closure Dr. Bhatia brought in Dr. Daw who will eventually close the Surgical site to be sure I have the best outcome. Kara at the front desk could not have been more helpful! Bravo to an outstanding cohesive team ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From the moment I stepped in the door, I received the best of care. Everyone was respectful, kind, and caring. I sensed immediately that the staff truly enjoyed their work. I experienced a level of customer service that was unparalleled. Every encounter in this beautiful facility was gracious and caring. The staff has truly found their vocation. Each and every staff member demonstrated knowlede and genuine concern. I encountered people who truly love what they do and did all they could to make me comfortable in a stressful situation. And, the doctor....no words! I understand why his nurses, practioners, and staff follow him at every location. Their behavior, service, and dedication exemplifies a practice with a strong and caring leader. His bedside manner is off the charts! All of this was nothing compared to his parting words. "You have my cell phone- contact me anytime. Text me a picture if you have concerns or a question. I can't help you if I don't know so reach out any time." Literally, he gives his cell phone number to his patients. I was astounded! Such a gifted doctor who goes out of his way to assure his patient's recovery. I'm forever a fan of Dr. Bhatia and Oak Dermatology. And, you will be as well!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very impressed with this place. Very clean, looks new and modern, I was swarmed by multiple people involved in my surgery, I had constant attention and interest. I absolutely feel like I had an entire team there working on me. Dr. Bhatia talked through the process while it was happening, answered all my questions. He seemed genuinely interested in me and my success in the surgery. Definitely did not feel like just another patient to shuffle. Not sure the results yet as it's too soon, but I'm very happy with how things went thus far and feel like I received better treatment here than I have in recent years with other healthcare facilities."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I found the entire staff at Oak Derm, professional in demeanor and incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in experience. There is the utmost respect for patients from the appt setting and throughout the entire medical relationship (I have a pet peeve when Patients enter an office and no one acknowledges them. Oak is one of the few that acknowledges everyone when they come through the door. Drs. Feng and Bhatia are exceptional and very thorough. They are the best around in their dermatological specialties."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Dr.Bhatia and his staff are very friendly and helpful . The new office is great in Joilet. Just next door to old office."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"From check in to checkout my visit was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and professional. Oak Dermatology has a great team! Sarah and Prianca were outstanding in the professionalism and care. Dr. Bhatia was great and I received the best care possible. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and very efficient getting me in and out in quickly."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"First time at the office and immediately felt at ease. Front desk staff extremely helpful and kind. Each provider (PA, MD, and MA) I encountered for my care was thorough with explanations. Each was polite and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with each step of my procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Bhatia and his team."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"I highly recommend Oak dermatology. Drs. Hsu and Bhatia and the office staff are top notch. I have been coming here for the past five years for Botox and cool sculpting and am super satisfied!!! Truly thankful for their expertise, patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"This is M. Luther. I had a wonderful experience last week completing a MOHS treatment with Dr. Bhatia. From the minute I entered the reception room until exiting I was treated with efficient, professional, thorough, expertise service from all staff members. Dr. Bhatia, in particular, was both serious and talkative while performing my medical treatment. Having a bit more serious medical issue at hand, everyone was positive and treated me with cheerfulness. When Dr. returned with my results he was openly pleased and even offered his cellphone # if I needed him over the upcoming weekend. A demonstration of dedication and compassion! I have already made a decision to transfer my medical records to Oak as my permanent dermatologist going forward. A truly wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr.Bhatia, Dr. Hsu and the entire staff at Oak Dermatology are beyond amazing! I am always confident that I am getting the best care whether I am having a medical or cosmetic procedure. Dr Bhatia and Dr. Hsu will put you at ease by fully explaining your procedure, answering all of your questions and addressing all of your concerns. You walk in as a patient and leave feeling like one of the family."

5.0 Review from Dr. Bob Maganini Source: Patient Testimonial Nov 14 2021

"I am a physician and surgeon and highly recommend Dr’s Bhatia and Hsu. My family and I have received phenomenal care at Oak Dermatology by these incredibly experienced, skilled docs and their capable, friendly staff."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatia's for several years and can't say enough about he and the entire staff of Oak Dermatology. With a skincare regiment and quarterly visits, I am frequently mistaken for being 10-12 years younger than my age. I love my healthy skin without invasive, drastic procedures. My goal is to age gracefully and that is exactly what Oak Dermatology is helping me achieve. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"All I can say is they are all wonderful people who really care about you as a patient . Dr. Bhatia is a highly skilled surgeon. Emily Schnurstein APN is a very skilled nurse who has provided me relief of itching skin patches on my legs and underarm that have been troublesome for many years. I have great respect for Emily’s knowledge and caring approach to my personal treatment. Without doubt this is the finest medical treatment offices I have ever been in, clean and professional. Thank you to all the member of the staff. William Brennan"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"Oak Dermatology is a lovely office, with wonderful staff, nurses and the physicians are top notch. I was recommended by a friend of mine (who is a Doctor himself) to see Dr. Bhatia for my specific skin concerns. Dr. Bhatia has been wonderful every visit. His recommendations and treatments for my concerns have been spot on and he has always been patient and so knowledgeable with my questions. So thankful!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 06 2021

"I had Mohs and reconstructive surgery for squamous cell carcinoma on my nose at 47yo. The surgery left a scar that bothered me; red line and across nose cut. Three plastic surgeons recommended Dr. Bhatia as the most skilled Dr. with laser they would trust for this correction. Dr. Bhatia did an incredible job! Just one week post and I cannot see the scar. Dr. Bhatia is highly skilled with laser procedures and also his follow up and care was ABOVE and beyond. Office is impeccably clean, staff skilled, knowledgeable. If you are considering laser don’t even think twice - Dr. Bhatia is expert and known nationally in laser procedures. I am so thankful!"

5.0 Review from M J Source: Patient Testimonial Aug 05 2021

"This was my first experience at a dermatologist office for cosmetic procedures. i was pleased to find my care in hands of a well qualified, confident and a caring physician. i highly recommend Dr.Bhatia and his staff. -mj"

5.0 Review from Michael B Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 29 2021

"Dr. Hsu and Dr. Bhatia are outstanding! I'm so happy they set up their own practice. They are Highly educated, skilled and experienced with wonderful patient's manners. Many of My office colleagues and their families use them as well and we are so happy they are together we can still see them."

5.0 Review from Patrick S Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 19 2021

"I had my first visit to Oak this week. Dr. Bhatia was awesome and very comforting. A special thanks to Rachel who had me calm and relaxed from the beginning."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Wonderful doctors and staff. Always helpful. Dr.Bhatia is the best Mohs surgeon. No one takes better care of their patients."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"For many years, I have had issues with uneven skin tone and brown spots. After I became a patient of Dr Bhatia several years ago, my skin has never looked better . I have had laser treatments, occasional Botox & fillers along with a carefully planned skin care program. I constantly get compliments about how amazing my skin looks. My husband went to Dr Bhatia for MOHs surgery with excellent results. Highest recommendations for Dr Bhatia, his fantastic staff and Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu, Dr. Bhatia and Emily Schnurstein thank you for taking your time with me and answering all of my questions. Such an amazing, kind, fun, and knowledgeable group of providers and staff who don’t ever make you feel rushed. Dr. Hsu patiently listened and asked questions about my cosmetic concerns and desires, and after having a full understanding of what I was looking for, my expectations were completely exceeded!! I feel so confident and beautiful and everything looks sooo natural! I feel in exceptionally good care when under their care! Easily a 10/10 for me!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Oak Dermatology is the BEST! Dr. Hsu and Dr Bhatia have treated my family for years! They are thorough, compassionate, brilliant physicians. I’ve been treated by every one of their entire clinical staff, Dr Bhatia, Dr Hsu, Dr. Daw, Stephanie Tracey, PA-C and Emily Schnurstein, NP! If you’re looking for a practice for general dermatology issues, cosmetic treatments, laser treatments or surgery this is absolutely the place to go! 5 STARS!! The BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"This place was the best! I got the dermal infusion and my skin felt amazing and refreshed! This is somewhere everyone should meet Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Hsu! Wealth of knowledge and experience! The team is so happy and helpful! Definitely recommend 👌"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"If you’re looking for a dermatologist, this is the place to go. I’ve been a patient of Dr Bhatia for years. Thorough and trustworthy. I recommend this practice to all of my friends and family. 5 Stars!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Professional, on point and truly know how to make a patient feel comfortable. Dr. Bhatia & Dr. Hsu have been so helpful to my entire family. Things that have been a little difficult to deal with, they’ve made us feel so warm and comfortable to address with them. Thank you so much for all you’ve done for my family!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"My compliments and thanks to Dr. Bhatia and his superb team of professionals. I received outstanding medical care in a supportive, comfortable atmosphere during my recent Mohs surgery. Sarah Fahlmark."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"If you are looking for a dermatology office that has it all, that would be Oak Dermatology in Itasca. From the moment you walk in you are treated with respect by a friendly and positive office staff. Stephanie and Dr. Bhatia are both amazing and knowledgeable professionals. I would not trust anyone else with my skin care. I have recommended several friends to them, and they all have had exact same experiences. I would highly highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Day made and skin goals achieved!!! Dr Hsu, Dr Bhatia, and Emily Schnurstein make you feel right at home! 😍 Top notch, world renowned doctors and a friendly, knowledgeable group all together! All this in a beautiful, comfortable, and clean office space! An easy 5 stars!!! ✨ 🤩"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr Hsu, Emily Schnurstein, Dr Bhatia and their staff have always gone above and beyond my expectations! They are not only knowledgeable but personable! I feel heard and understood which intern makes me feel and confident in the care I receive. I am so glad I found them and would highly recommend them to everyone!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I highly recommend Oak dermatology. Drs. Hsu and Bhatia and the office staff are top notch. I have been coming here for the past five years for Botox and cool sculpting and am super satisfied!!! Truly thankful for their expertise, patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu, Dr. Bhatia and Emily Schnurstein are ALL amazing and exceptional. You can really tell they are all passionate about skin care and love taking care of their patients. You will leave the office happy and with a better understanding of your skin. 10/10 Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The Itasca office is very well run with a friendly office staff and atmosphere. Several members of my family has been treated at the office and appointment scheduling is easy and efficient and all visits have been on time. Stephanie Tracey,, PA is an incredibly dedicated and knowledgeable care provider. We also received excellent medical care from Doctors Bhatia, Hsu and Daw."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Knowledgeable, professional, yet friendly staff. Dr. Bhatia was very thorough and patient with my concerns as well as my wife's issues. I was presented with a slew of options with a diligent explanation of the benefits for each with personalized treatment regimen. I’ve been very satisfied and highly recommend anyone to visit Dr. Bhatia regarding their concerns."

5.0 Review from Pamela C Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 21 2021

"As a native Floridian, I came to Dr Bhatia as a patient with a lot of visible sun damage. For the first time in my life, my skin has never looked better. Dr Bhatia was able to remove all the pigmentation and completely even out my skin tone. People always ask me where I go for my skincare treatments and it is Oak Dermatology. I will also add that my husband needed MOHs surgery and his results were excellent. He is a dedicated patient of Dr Bhatia. The doctors at Oak are highly skilled and provided everything my husband and I were looking for in one office. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology as the best place to go to for all skin care needs."

5.0 Review from Kerry G Source: Patient Testimonial Mar 09 2021

"Doctors Bhatia and Hsu have been my dermatologists for many years and I could not be happier with their work. (Unfortunately, I have kept them busy.) In addition to being highly skilled in their profession, they are good men. Their staff are also first quality and very attentive to their patients. The quality of the staff is a compliment to these fine doctors."

5.0 Review from Dennis K Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 06 2021

"Came in yesterday for a skin discoloration and received excellent care (from the reception to seeing the doctor). Doctor Al-Hadidi and her nurse, Wanda, were great!! They both were very friendly and caring and explained everything in great detail. Usually you have to ask a doctor every little thing but not Doctor Al-Hadidi. She asked me questions and informed me of anything that would have been a cause for concern. Met Doctor Bhatia briefly and he also was great. Could not have been in better hands."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2020

"Dr. Bhatia did a wonderful job on my procedure. Was very satisfied. Would highly recommend them. Very friendly and professional staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"I have to say I really had a very good experience with Dr. Bhatia and staff. All procedures I had were excellently performed and I felt like I had total support of the whole team during the recovery process. Dr. Bhatia was always available to respond to any questions I had. I have already recommended Oak Dermatology for friends of mine."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. I received a recommendation to go to Oak Dermatology for a questionable sore on my face. Dr Bahtia right away detected it was skin cancer. Being on my face, I was nervous but due to his expertise in Mohs surgery I am having great healing results. He is very thorough and caring. He has been very responsive to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr Bahtia for all your Dermatology needs and to get yearly skin check. All the staff are very caring and knowledgeable also."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Bhatia and his staff were a delight to work with. Ever since having kids I’ve been battling melasma on my forehead. Dr. Bhatia found a great laser solution for my condition. Throughout the process he was supportive yet realistic. For the first time in 5 years my spots are barely visible and I’m finally feeling comfortable in my own skin again. I would highly recommend him and look forward to using Oak Dermatology to maintain my new look!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 23 2020

"Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Hsu are quite literally the best in their field. Besides the fact that their medical expertise is top notch, they are also incredibly patient and make everyone feel like they are at home."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2020

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. I received a recommendation to go to Oak Dermatology for a questionable sore on my face. Dr Bahtia right away detected it was skin cancer. Being on my face, I was nervous but due to his expertise in Mohs surgery I am having great healing results. He is very thorough and caring. He has been very responsive to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr Bahtia for all your Dermatology needs and to get yearly skin checks. All the staff are very caring and knowledgeable also."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2020

"I have to say I really had a very good experience with Dr. Bhatia and staff. All procedures I had were excellently performed and I felt like I had total support of the whole team during the recovery process. Dr. Bhatia was always available to respond to any questions I had. I have already recommended Oak Dermatology to friends of mine."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2019

"Oak Dermatology is the BEST! Dr. Hsu and Dr Bhatia have treated my family for years! They are thorough, compassionate, brilliant physicians. I’ve been treated by every one of their entire clinical staff, Dr Bhatia, Dr Hsu, Dr. Daw, Stephanie Tracey, PA-C and Emily Schnurstein, NP! If you’re looking for a practice for general dermatology issues, cosmetic treatments, laser treatments or surgery this is absolutely the place to go! 5 STARS!! The BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Aug 23 2019

"Dr Bhatia is the only guy to see when you need Moh's surgery."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"Took my mom to Dr. Bhatia to have some cancer removed from her face. Dr. Bhatia and his entire staff are top notch and I would recommend them to anyone. It made going to a Dr. Visit not so bad."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Bhatia, his wonderful staff, and incredible customer service. Dr. Bhatia is personable, professional, and has a great deal of knowledge in dermatology. He displays the latest and greatest techniques in his field and is genuinely concerned for his patients. I had incredible results in the short time I’ve been there. His staff does their best to make things work for you. I am a new patient and they were very flexible and understanding with my appointments. I was very impressed. I highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"Dr. Bhatia and staff are the best in the business. You feel more like family, and the care is excellent. I’ve had several procedures and I’m super happy with my results. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"Hands down the best dermatology practice around! Dr. Bhatia is not only personable and professional, but he’s also always on the cutting edge of everything happening in the dermatology world. He delivers world class service and amazing results!! Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"Dr. Bhatia and his team are the very best! They are professional, helpful, compassionate and brilliant. Dr. Bhatia and his team takes time to get you know you and your needs. He is one of the best doctors I know. I highly recommend you make an appointment and experience the way I wish all doctor's offices would be."

5.0 Review from Craig P Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 01 2019

"I've had a couple of procedures done in the last year. The results were great and the team made the process efficient and pleasant. Dr. Bhatia was engaging and professional. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2019

"Took my mom to Dr. Bhatia for skin cancer on her face. My mom was so nervous to have the procedure done, but the entire staff and Dr. Bhatia were amazing. She had no pain, no fear during the entire process. They were so helpful and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from Pat F Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 22 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr Bhatia's for 15 years. 6 Moh's surgery on my face and several cosmetic procedures. He is the best! I travel from Texas just to have Dr Bhatia take care of all my skin procedures."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Facebook Feb 10 2019

"Dr. Bhatia and staff are the best in the business. You feel more like family, and the care is excellent! I’ve had several procedures and I’m super happy with my results. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2019

"Dr. Bhatia and staff are the best in the business.  You feel more like family, and the care is excellent.  I’ve had several procedures and I’m super happy with my results.  I highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from Holly W. V. Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 19 2019

"I have been Dr. Bhatia’s patient for over seven years and have had the best medical treatment possible from him and his staff. He is an extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable physician. He always takes the extra time to listen to my concerns. I have complete confidence in Dr. Bhatia's recommendations. His staff could not be any nicer. I am so glad he and Dr. Hsu have opened a new practice!"

5.0 Review from Andrea Source: Patient Testimonial Dec 03 2018

"I had an aesthetic procedure performed by Dr Bhatia and his staff years ago and I have absolutely no complaints- it was perfect! Excellent patient care and professional staff and excellent bedside manner ! You won’t be disappointed .Very excited about the new location !!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2018

"I’m SHOCKED, SHOCKED, I tell you at what they did to me... But in a good way! I’ve purposely waited a month to write this review to ensure what they said was going to happen did happen. However, before I begin, let me just say that Dr. Hsu and Dr. Bhatia are rock stars in the world of Dermatology. They are in high demand and travel, teach, lecture, do clinical and technical research all over the world, are highly skilled and along with their team, couldn’t be more personable. They recently left their very large and highly lucrative practice associated with a hospital to start their own practice. But...I digress. So here’s what happened. I went for a routine check up, unsuspecting of what was to come. I was whisked into a "special room" with a brand new piece of equipment and, being a long time patient, was asked if I wanted to trial a new technology. There are presently only 5 of these machines in the world and they have one! But what is it...?I’m a 46 chest, 34 waist and my whole life I’ve struggled with love handles. . This new technology similar to cool sculpting but next gen, melts fat fast. One 15 minute treatment is projected to melt a considerable percentage of fat in the area over the next 90 days. It’s been only 30 days and I am amazed at the noticeable reduction in my love handles. I stare at myself in the mirror each morning in disbelief, constantly pinch at them in vain during the day and receive daily compliments on how much thinner (or "svelter" for the MOT’s) I look.Looking forward to seeing how much more improvement I notice over the next 60 days. May focus on the abs next. Six pack on the horizon???"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 23 2018

"I've been using Dr. Hsu and Dr. Bhatia for many years. A large number of people in my office use them as well. We all love them. Not only are they highly educated, skilled and experienced, they are also true gentlemen with outstanding patient interpersonal skills and genuinely care and are concerned with the well-being of their patients."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2018

"Dr. Bhatua and his staff were so caring, professional and skilled in every faze of my mom’s Mohs surgery today! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2018

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent and caring physician and teacher. I personally observed him with many patients when I trained with him years ago. When I became the doctor, and Dr. Bhatia graduated from training and returned to Chicago to practice dermatology — his former patients at our teaching hospital remarked how they missed him greatly and wished he was still there. His former patient taught me how to be better doctor because of how he treated his patients."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2018

"Dr. Bhatia--the best dermatologist. - My husband & I have been seeing this doctor for many years. He was recommended to me by Dr. Brian O'Leary many years ago. He removed the cancer from my husband's ear and removed a growth from his cheek that another doctor said couldn't be removed! I have had surgery on my lip for a cancer. I am trying to find out where Dr. Bhatia is now that he's no longer at City Gate in Naperville. Help!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2018

"My husband & I have been seeing this doctor for many years. He was recommended to me by Dr. Brian O'Leary many years ago. He removed the cancer from my husband's ear and removed a growth from his cheek that another doctor said couldn't be removed! I have had surgery on my lip for a cancer. I am trying to find out where Dr. Bhatia is now that he's no longer at City Gate in Naperville. Help!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2018

"For Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Hsu "We Care" is not just a slogan. They actually do care about their patients beyond expectations."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 18 2018

"I have had multiple mohs surgeries performed by Dr. Bhatia. Some of these surgeries we on my eyelids Andy in my ear. Reesults of the surgeries have been positive. All have healed extremely well with minimal scarring. Dr. Bhatia is a real professional who takes much pride in his work."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2017

"I've been going to Dr. Bhatia for over 10 years now. He is absolutely amazing! Outstanding patient care and shows genuine compassion for his patients! Dr. Bhatia has done my botox and dermal fillers for years and has also taken great care of dad when he has needed Mohs surgery. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bhatia and his staff! I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2017

"Dermatological procedures can cause anxiety and apprehension. It is for that reason I have been going to Dr. Bhatia for nearly 10 years. He and his staff are very comforting and knowledgeable. I trust Dr. Bhatia and his staff with my dermatological health. I am fair skinned and loved the sun. The only thing good about that is all of the damage lead me to the world renowned Dr. Bhatia. His caring manner and counceling is second to none. You can rest assured that Dr. Bhatia and his staff will put all of your apprehension at ease."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Jul 06 2017

"Dr. Bhatia is an exceptional and outstanding doctor! I have been a patient for over seven years and have had the best medical treatment possible from Dr. Bhatia and his staff. He is an extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable physician. He always takes the extra time to listen to my concerns. I feel fortunate to have the best care while dealing with removing spots and freckles on my face. The surgical removal of a spot can be an intimidating situation. Dr. Bhatia made me feel comfortable immediately. Dr. Bhatia explained the procedure, answered my questions and put me at ease. I always have complete confidence in Dr. Bhatia's recommendations. His staff Sarah and Rachael could not be any nicer in the office as well as returning my calls. Over the years I have recommended Dr. Bhatia to many friends who were very appreciative."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.