Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Naperville, IL M.D., D.D.S., FACS Dr. Joseph L. Daw Jr.

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Everyone at oak dermatology was fantastic. They took great care of me from the time I signed to the completion of the procedure. Chelsea was the nurse that signed me in and was very professional and smiling the whole time. Dr. Bhatia was so competent and professional and I appreciate his expertise and skills during the procedure. I want to thank him as this is the third procedure he has done on me. I also want to thank Sarah who was assisting the whole time. I was so appreciative that Dr. Daw was there that day to close the wound. He is a very accomplished plastic surgeon that works with oak dermatology. Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Daw have great bedside manner. I highly recommend oak dermatology for any dermatological procedure or dermatological concerns. They are the best. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Excellent staff and Doctor. From check in to check out had very good care. Went to see Dr. Daw he has great bedside manners and was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from Herb A Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"The health care providers and staff at Oak Dermatology have been nothing short of awesome every time I have had an appointment. The front office staff is always polite and prompt, while the quality of medical care from the physicians has definitely surpassed my expectations. Dr Daw and Stephanie Tracy P.A. have always gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met and that my questions are answered. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my dermatology needs. Thank you Oak Team!"

5.0 Review from Kerry G Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"I am thrilled Dr. Daw has joined you. You should take a picture of the work he did on my nose...and use it for advertising. It is absolutely invisible. He is a master."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Dr. Bhatia and Olivia were outstanding. Besides their obvious professionalism, they have excellent bedside manner, warmth and kindness. When there was a concern about the closure Dr. Bhatia brought in Dr. Daw who will eventually close the Surgical site to be sure I have the best outcome. Kara at the front desk could not have been more helpful! Bravo to an outstanding cohesive team ❤️"

5.0 Review from Christina S Source: Patient Testimonial May 06 2022

"I am so pleased to have met Dr. Hsu through Dr. Daw. He thoroughly explained the results and risks involved with procedures I wanted to pursue. He is an expert in his Field with a caring personality and gentle hand. I am a highly satisfied patient. He has the very latest equipment and an immaculate office. The staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this Practice."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"What an awesome office… from the front desk, to the assistants, to the doctors. I can honestly say in all my experiences, dealing with this practice has probably been the best medical experience I have encountered. From the courtesy of the front desk, through the consultation and surgery with Dr. Behati, the plastic surgery and follow ups with Dr. Daw, and the professionalism and kindness of the medical assistants, I was TOTALLY pleased! I was treated in both Naperville and Joliet and I would recommend this practice to anyone who asked me!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I can not say enough good about Oak Dermatology. The entire staff and doctors I’ve dealt with are top of the line. Welcoming, comforting, helpful, professional, the list goes on. It made a difficult passage in life much easier to deal with. With a special recognition to Dr. Daw and his nurse assistant Georgia who have been there every step of the way."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Oak Dermatology is the BEST! Dr. Hsu and Dr Bhatia have treated my family for years! They are thorough, compassionate, brilliant physicians. I’ve been treated by every one of their entire clinical staff, Dr Bhatia, Dr Hsu, Dr. Daw, Stephanie Tracey, PA-C and Emily Schnurstein, NP! If you’re looking for a practice for general dermatology issues, cosmetic treatments, laser treatments or surgery this is absolutely the place to go! 5 STARS!! The BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The Itasca office is very well run with a friendly office staff and atmosphere. Several members of my family has been treated at the office and appointment scheduling is easy and efficient and all visits have been on time. Stephanie Tracey,, PA is an incredibly dedicated and knowledgeable care provider. We also received excellent medical care from Doctors Bhatia, Hsu and Daw."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2019

"Oak Dermatology is the BEST! Dr. Hsu and Dr Bhatia have treated my family for years! They are thorough, compassionate, brilliant physicians. I’ve been treated by every one of their entire clinical staff, Dr Bhatia, Dr Hsu, Dr. Daw, Stephanie Tracey, PA-C and Emily Schnurstein, NP! If you’re looking for a practice for general dermatology issues, cosmetic treatments, laser treatments or surgery this is absolutely the place to go! 5 STARS!! The BEST!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.