Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Medical Dermatology Services Near Naperville, IL

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Had an excellent first experience with Oak Derm today. I was seen by NP Emily Schnurstein for facial flushing and hair loss. She listened carefully to all of my concerns and addressed each one of them throughly. The front desk staff was also very pleasant."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Loved meeting Dr Hsu - he is so kind and compassionate and I am looking forward to my rosacea treatments with him! All of the staff at oak derm is fabulous!"

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I had Mohs surgery with Dr. Bhatia, assited by PA Meghan Bramer. Kelly prepared me for surgery, the entire experience was professional, efficient and made me feel well cared for. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Having warts removed, Kind, Curtis, very respectfully of my needs, awesome visit"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve found the best dermatology office in IL - it’s Oak Dermatology! Hannah is a life saver for my skin - diamond glow is where it’s at and her recs for products was on point! Rachel is amazing for botox and fillers - gentle, no bruising and an artist! Also consulted with Dr. Hsu for my acne scarring and not only was he on time but he was thorough (explained the available procedures - benefits, risks, downtime etc) and has excellent bed side manner. Referred my boyfriend to Oak Dermatology for a skin cancer exam and he was so happy with the service he received as well. I love this place! If you need a dermatologist or any type of cosmetic or aesthetic treatment you should book your appointment at Oak Dermatology ASAP! A+++++"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatia's since 2011, before he and Dr. Hsu opened Oak Dermatology. I had painful, itchy keloid scars that required treatment. Due to a prior horrible experience with another specialist, I went to Dr. Bhatia's clinic at the suggestion of another family friend who is also a physician. After these past 13 years of being a patient with Dr. Bhatia and his team, I am now laughing during each visit! The entire team of doctors, PAs, NPs, and business team members work seamlessly and give the best in patient care and comfort! I cannot thank them enough for their care for me and my little keloid buddies! 😀"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I went in to get my skin looked at and didn’t know what to expect. I was taken care of by Rachel Sulfridge and can’t say enough about her. She is attentive and answers every question or concern I had. Never makes you feel like she is rushing to get to another patient or that you are just a number which is so common these days. I highly recommend her if you are visit Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Oak Dermatology is my second home. They’re a lot and the staff is like family. I can send Emily and Dr Bhatia text messages at any time for a question and they respond always and not bothered at all. Emily and Sam a wonderful team and Dr Bhatia and Sarah as well. The comfort and care the whole staff (from the reception staff to the nurses and Drs are Amazing. They r my go to friends in the medical field that I enjoy my visits with. Thanks Oak Dermatology for being wonderful"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Dr Al Hadidi is one of the friendliest doctors I have ever dealt with. On my first visit in Itasca, she and her PA, Georgia made me feel really welcome, like one of the "girls!" I do not continue to see her just because she is friendly, she is also competent. I have been going to dermatologists for years and having pre-cancerous spots frozen with liquid nitrogen, however, she is the first one to offer another option, fluorouracil cream."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2023

"From making the appointment to my actual appointment was painless and courteous. I tried to make an appointment at 3 other Dermatologist which had RIDICULOUS waiting times. I was able to get in in under 2 weeks and they took care of all of my issues without a long time waiting in the waiting room. STELLAR!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr.Ashish Bhatia and his team removed some skin cancer lesions off my chest and side of my head. Everyone was very knowledgeable, gentle, and thorough. Thank you Oak Dermatolgy."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 12 2023

"My husband had a spot on his right ear that would not heal. When it became painful for him to sleep on his right side, we started looking for a dermatologist. We chose Oak Dermatology based on the 5-star rating it had from over 200 people!! We called and made TWO appointments - one for Jack and one for me - with the Itasca office, just five minutes from our home! We were given full-body scans. A biopsy of the spot on Jack’s ear showed he had basal cell carcinoma. A MOHS procedure revealed how much the cancer had spread. The ear repair was complicated by the fact that Jack has a cochlear implant. At every step of our journey, we have been treated by capable, caring doctors and staff. Thank you Dr. Al-Hadidi, Dr. Bhatia, and Dr. Daw. Thank you Cynthia, Georgia, Chelsea, Kaitlin and Jake. We feel so lucky that we found Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Incredible care. Docs are highly qualified on a range of procedures. They provide a variety of options to address your concerns. Staff is attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. From skin cancer and skin care to aesthetic procedures, don't look anywhere else."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"From the time I entered the facility, I felt welcomed. A young lady held the door for me with a smile and when I got to see the doctor, the same young lady greeted me again with an another awesome smile 😊. The front desk staff greeted me with a warm smile and was very helpful with everything being my first visit. The awesome doctor who took care of me, was very resourceful and explained everything so I understood clearly and gave me several different options before making a decision. Great staff and would gladly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"I brought my 97 year old mother to Old Dermatology & the office staff, nurses & Doctor are outstanding. I recommend this practice. Thanks Ronald Dongarra"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 12 2023

"Its always a great experience at Oak Dermatology. The staff are very friendly. Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi is amazing, right when I thought my eczema will never get better, she made it happen! She's always on point with her diagnosis even when it comes to bacterias I could have picked from hotels during business travel! I highly recommend her for any kind of skin issues, as she's the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology since 2012, when I had my very first skin cancer. Dr. Bhatia did my Moh's surgery that time and he's been doing them ever since. Dr. Daw has done my plastic surgeries to repair the damage resulting from two cancer removals. The last few years, I have also been visiting Stephanie who periodically checks for any new cancers so she can treat them BEFORE they need surgery. I have always been treated with kindness by everyone at Oak Dermatology. For appointments, I drive 1 1/2 hours (one way) to get to their office. But, I have complete trust in their expertise so it is definitely worth it!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"First visit for total skin check. The assistsnt and staff were exceptional. So nice and helpful. Dr Fang was fantastic. I've had these exams for over 40 years and dreaded them all. Dr Fang made me comfortable and calm from the start. She and her assistant were extremely thorough, explaining everything they examed, answering all my questions and intently listening to my past history. I am so happy they were recommended to me after my longtime Dermatologist moved to another state. Already have my appointment for next year. Thank you all for making this a very good experience."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Scheduled for a Mohs Surgery procedure. From start to finish everyone was very courteous and caring. The procedure was done with great professionalism and I just appreciated the whole visit. I would recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Oak Dermatology are the best! Staff was super accommodating and friendly. They took the right amount of time before and during the consultation. The nurse practitioner (Emily) who helped us with an acne issue was very attentive to my sons questions. Emily’s assistant (Esley) was extremely friendly and thorough both before and after the consultation. We had all the info we needed after the visit. Great practice, will definitely be coming here for myself and family."

5.0 Review from Adriana C Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 05 2022

"I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from Kathleen B Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had two visits for a Mohs procedure. One with Dr Bhatia and a follow up with Emily. Both providers were fantastic. Very professional, kind, patient and friendly. Emily went above and beyond answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Never felt rushed. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Top shelf medical facility. Thank you for resolving my skin cancer."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I’ve had Psoriasis for more than ten years. I came in to see Emily Schnurstein. We came up with a game plan and tackled my Psoriasis. I couldn’t be happier! I’ve also had appointments with the Estheticians Hannah and Claire and they are amazing! Five out of five, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Very professional office, super nice staff and doctors. Very helpful, take their time in helping and answering questions. Reasonable prices. Not rushing. Very pleased and did all services right away after consultation, no need to come back again and pay another copayment and take time of from work. Will definitely recommend and come back."

4.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very helpful and attentive. Provided me with a range of options and care to address my hyperpigmentation needs."

5.0 Review from M.:. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them. I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu. I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted to be treated at Oak Dermatology. Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu. From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them.   I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu.  I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and  ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted  to be treated at Oak Dermatology.  Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu.From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them. I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu. I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted to be treated at Oak Dermatology. Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu.From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Dr. Al-Hadidi is exceptional. She is kind, caring, approachable, listens to patients and really understands the delicate nature of skin. I went to see her after suffering from rosacea and seeing another dermatologist who misdiagnosed me and recommended laser treatments that irritated my skin even more. Dr. Al-Hadidi gave me hope for the 1st time in the past 4 years by prescribing treatments that actually work."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2022

"Without giving too much away, I've done multiple non invasive procedures with Dr. Hsu as well as an excision of a skin cancer and Halo BBL Laser. Dr. Hsu pays attention to every minute detail, facial anatomy and structure while also listening to his patients. He explains everything clearly and is quick to point out both the pros and the cons. It is obvious after being in a room with Dr. Hsu for just a few minutes that he is up to date on the latest research and technologies. He is kind and punctual and respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him for both cosmetic and clinical dermatology. I've also seen Hannah the esthetician in the Naperville location. She is an expert in skin care and optimization. She is a wealth of knowledge- each time I see her I leave feeling glowy and like I learned so much!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"I recently had a severe case of hand eczema, which of course, I tried to treat on my own (big mistake). When I finally gave in and looked for a dermatologist, I ended up calling Oak. This was the best decision I have ever made. I was a bit nervous when I arrived but was immediately calmed by the team that took care of me. Nancy was so sweet, taking all my information and charting everything before Stephanie came in. Not only did Stephanie get my issues under control, but she put my mind at ease. Reassuring me that although I was a "hot mess" there was hope for me...lol She gave me and oral and topical prescription and asked me to return in two weeks. Upon returning, I was happily wearing my rings again and was no longer embarrassed by my unsightly hands. Thank you Stephanie, Nancy and Megan!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"For many years, I have had issues with uneven skin tone and brown spots. After I became a patient of Dr Bhatia several years ago, my skin has never looked better . I have had laser treatments, occasional Botox & fillers along with a carefully planned skin care program. I constantly get compliments about how amazing my skin looks. My husband went to Dr Bhatia for MOHs surgery with excellent results. Highest recommendations for Dr Bhatia, his fantastic staff and Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I took my 11 year old daughter to see Stephanie Tracey, PA-C for acne on her face and seborrheic dermatitis on her scalp. I was impressed by how knowledgeable she was and how she explained everything to my daughter so that she would understand, without feeling self-conscious. She was extremely thorough and took her time with us. Her medical assistant was also very kind, pleasant and helpful. I will be recommending Stephanie and Oak Dermatology to family & friends."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"My compliments and thanks to Dr. Bhatia and his superb team of professionals. I received outstanding medical care in a supportive, comfortable atmosphere during my recent Mohs surgery. Sarah Fahlmark."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google May 06 2021

"For many years, I have had issues with uneven skin tone and brown spots. After I became a patient of Dr Bhatia several years ago, my skin has never looked better . I have had laser treatments, occasional Botox & fillers along with a carefully planned skin care program. I constantly get compliments about how amazing my skin looks. My husband went to Dr Bhatia for MOHs surgery with excellent results. Highest recommendations for Dr Bhatia, his fantastic staff and Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from Pamela C Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 21 2021

"As a native Floridian, I came to Dr Bhatia as a patient with a lot of visible sun damage. For the first time in my life, my skin has never looked better. Dr Bhatia was able to remove all the pigmentation and completely even out my skin tone. People always ask me where I go for my skincare treatments and it is Oak Dermatology. I will also add that my husband needed MOHs surgery and his results were excellent. He is a dedicated patient of Dr Bhatia. The doctors at Oak are highly skilled and provided everything my husband and I were looking for in one office. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology as the best place to go to for all skin care needs."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2021

"Love this practice!!! Stephanie Tracey is an awesome and caring PA. I trust her with injectables. She does our yearly skin checks and is always there if I have a question or concern!!! So glad I switched to Oak! My husband and recently had MOHS surgery here at Oak due to Stephanie catching a malignant area on his face. Do yourself a favor and switch to Oak. Everyone in the practice is warm, responsive and caring"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2021

"Love this practice!!! Stephanie Tracey is an awesome and caring PA. I trust her with injectables.  She does our yearly skin checks and is always there if I have a question or concern!!!  So glad I switched to Oak!  My husband and recently had MOHS surgery here at Oak due to Stephanie catching a malignant area on his face. Do yourself a favor and switch to Oak. Everyone in the practice is warm, responsive and caring"

5.0 Review from Michelle S Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"I would like to express my appreciation for the over 10 years of excellent healthcare that I have received from Dr. Hsu. Recently, I experienced cystic acne as a result of a medication that I had been prescribed. Dr. Hsu cleared up the acne but the texture of the skin on my nose and chin was thick and red. Dr. Hsu performed a HALO treatment and my skin looks better then before this episode. I am thrilled with the results. Additionally, Dr. Hsu's staff is amazing. They were consistently supportive and ready to answer all of my questions, even if I asked the same ones more than once. Oak Dermatology offers the best in medical expertise coupled with excellent support staff!"

5.0 Review from Liz K Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"worked with Stephanie Tracey and did Theraclear for my daughter's acne and it worked great. In addition she did a great job with my Botox. Great place combines knowledge/skilled service and a wide selection of products"

5.0 Review from Anthony A Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 29 2021

"Dr. Stephanie Tracy is truly amazing. She got rid of my acne very well. She knows exactly what she is doing. She is clearly the best. Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 09 2020

"My 13yo son and I both visited Oak and Dr Hsu was amazing!! It was our first visit to Oak. My son has a few moles that I wanted looked at and I wanted a body scan to be safe. I am so glad to have found a great local Dermatologist!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"I have known Dr. Hsu for many years now and I will not go to anyone else. He has been able to make me feel comfortable in a typically uncomfortable situation. Whether it has been questions about acne or personal questions I was afraid to ask about skin healthcare. He takes the time to listen to what you have to say and addresses all your concerns. He has a very rare talent of prioritizing, or a better yet, distinguishing what needs to be addressed and what does not. It’s very easy to jump on the internet and self diagnose, and he welcomes that because it prompts questions, but he explains and informs the differences between fact and fiction. I highly recommend him and his staff as they are always professional and welcoming."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Bhatia and his staff were a delight to work with. Ever since having kids I’ve been battling melasma on my forehead. Dr. Bhatia found a great laser solution for my condition. Throughout the process he was supportive yet realistic. For the first time in 5 years my spots are barely visible and I’m finally feeling comfortable in my own skin again. I would highly recommend him and look forward to using Oak Dermatology to maintain my new look!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"My 13yo son and I both visited Oak and Dr Hsu was amazing!! It was our first visit to Oak. My son has a few moles that I wanted looked at and I wanted a body scan to be safe. I am so glad to have found a great local Dermatologist!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Stephanie, the physician assistant, is the best! I have seen her for years and she worked very hard to combat my ruthless acne. She is extremely knowledgeable but able to explain everything so that I can understand. I followed her from her previous practice and would trust her with any dermatologic or cosmetic need! I have sent several family members to see her, and each one has had nothing but good things to say about their visits with her and the care she provided them."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. I received a recommendation to go to Oak Dermatology for a questionable sore on my face. Dr Bahtia right away detected it was skin cancer. Being on my face, I was nervous but due to his expertise in Mohs surgery I am having great healing results. He is very thorough and caring. He has been very responsive to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr Bahtia for all your Dermatology needs and to get yearly skin check. All the staff are very caring and knowledgeable also."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2020

"Great Dermatologist! Everyone there is kind and compassionate. I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 25 2020

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. I received a recommendation to go to Oak Dermatology for a questionable sore on my face. Dr Bahtia right away detected it was skin cancer. Being on my face, I was nervous but due to his expertise in Mohs surgery I am having great healing results. He is very thorough and caring. He has been very responsive to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr Bahtia for all your Dermatology needs and to get yearly skin checks. All the staff are very caring and knowledgeable also."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2020

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. I received a recommendation to go to Oak Dermatology for a questionable sore on my face. Dr Bahtia right away detected it was skin cancer. Being on my face, I was nervous but due to his expertise in Mohs surgery I am having great healing results. He is very thorough and caring. He has been very responsive to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr Bahtia for all your Dermatology needs and to get yearly skin checks. All the staff are very caring and knowledgeable also."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2020

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. I received a recommendation to go to Oak Dermatology for a questionable sore on my face. Dr Bahtia right away detected it was skin cancer. Being on my face, I was nervous but due to his expertise in Mohs surgery I am having great healing results. He is very thorough and caring. He has been very responsive to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr Bahtia for all your Dermatology needs and to get yearly skin checks. All the staff are ve… See more"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Sep 19 2019

"I have been a patient for over 10 years. They have seen every member of my family at some point from skin cancer surgery to cosmetic procedures. They have been kind and caring...along with being AMAZINGLY good at everything they do! I would trust no one else."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2019

"I have been a patient for over 10 years. They have seen every member of my family at some point from skin cancer surgery to cosmetic procedures."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2019

"Took my mom to Dr. Bhatia for skin cancer on her face. My mom was so nervous to have the procedure done, but the entire staff and Dr. Bhatia were amazing. She had no pain, no fear during the entire process. They were so helpful and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 26 2019

"Dr. Hsu is fantastic. From eczema to Perioral Dermatitis to Kybella, everything he has done for me has been phenomenal. I’m so fortunate to have him as my dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Mar 26 2019

"Dr. Hsu is fantastic. From eczema to Perioral Dermatitis to Kybella, everything he has done for me has been phenomenal. I’m so fortunate to have him as my dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Mar 26 2019

"Dr. Hsu is fantastic. From eczema to Perioral Dermatitis to Kybella, everything he has done for me has been phenomenal. I’m so fortunate to have him as my dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jan 25 2019

"Loved How my Skin Looked - I've always had concerns with the "roughish" looking texture of my skin and a few acne scars. I went to Dr. Hsu for my Secret RF treatment, and I am happy with the results! So many friends and family have commented on how refreshed I look! My makeup goes on more smoothly and I definitely see more glowing. I would do it again and have recommended it to all my friends. Be sure you say yes to the numbing cream. Treatment takes about 30 mins, give or take."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Yelp Oct 10 2018

"Dr. Hsu is a top notch doctor. He really cares about his patients and takes a lot of time with you. I have been seeing him for years for all sorts of skin care needs ranging from acne, melasma, anti-aging, scars, general derm. He has has come through for me every time."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Yelp Oct 10 2018

"Dr. Hsu is a top notch doctor.  He really cares about his patients and takes a lot of time with you.  I have been seeing him for years for all sorts of skin care needs ranging from acne, melasma, anti-aging, scars, general derm.  He has has come through for me every time."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2018

"Dr. Bhatua and his staff were so caring, professional and skilled in every faze of my mom’s Mohs surgery today! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2017

"I've been going to Dr. Bhatia for over 10 years now. He is absolutely amazing! Outstanding patient care and shows genuine compassion for his patients! Dr. Bhatia has done my botox and dermal fillers for years and has also taken great care of dad when he has needed Mohs surgery. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bhatia and his staff! I would recommend him to anyone!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.