Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology | Joliet

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"First visit for total skin check. The assistsnt and staff were exceptional. So nice and helpful. Dr Fang was fantastic. I've had these exams for over 40 years and dreaded them all. Dr Fang made me comfortable and calm from the start. She and her assistant were extremely thorough, explaining everything they examed, answering all my questions and intently listening to my past history. I am so happy they were recommended to me after my longtime Dermatologist moved to another state. Already have my appointment for next year. Thank you all for making this a very good experience."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Great Doctor (Bhatia) aand staff!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"This is the first time I went to Oak Dermatology to see Dr. Fang. Dr. Fang removed a huge cyst from my back. She is very professional, also extremely nice and gentle. Her medical assistant and front desk ladies are very helpful. Definitely I would recommend Dr. Fang to all my friends."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fang’s for many years. She is very thorough and does a great job of explaining the process. I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Amazing staff. Very friendly, accommodating, and helped put my mind at ease before my procedure"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"Great experience with Dr Fang! She was very kind and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"Carrie was great."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Dr. Sharon Fang is superb! Thorough, timely and communicative! Highly, highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Very professional and welcoming."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Scheduled for a Mohs Surgery procedure. From start to finish everyone was very courteous and caring. The procedure was done with great professionalism and I just appreciated the whole visit. I would recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"My Basal Cell Carcinoma was on the top of my left ear. It was stubborn and Dr Bhatia was very diligent and was able to remove all of it. Thank you for your patience"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Dr Fang is a treasure. So happy to find her. Professional, kind, patient & thorough. Always makes patient feel comfortable!!!"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"As usual the review as done on time, very efficiently and with great courtesy. I am always very confident that my health has been taken to the best level."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Excellent staff and Doctor. From check in to check out had very good care. Went to see Dr. Daw he has great bedside manners and was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Fang ALWAYS has the best patient empathy, care, and sincere interest approach. She has relocated her office a distance from our home but we would NEVER considered changing to a closer dermatologist."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Fang was great. Super professional and kind. She answered all my questions and more!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Doctor fang is excellent. So is the staff."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I had a visit with Dr Fang she is the best. She always listens to any concerns you may have and prescribes what treatments she thinks is right for you. I’m so glad I found Dr. Fang again would not want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Dr. Fang is the best dermatologist I've ever been to. She is thorough and gentle, doesn't rush through the exam and visit, answers any questions I have and gives full explanations of her findings. She's also friendly and pleasant, which isn't a requirement for a doctor but does put me at ease!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Very friendly staff. Appointment was on time and all my questions and concerns were answered. Procedure went as described."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Fang provided a complete and thorough exam explaining all the way through the appointment. Very professional!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I had a great visit at the Oak Dermatology office. From the reception office to the Doctor and all the staff. Very professional and they really made you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend them. 👌"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Top shelf medical facility. Thank you for resolving my skin cancer."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Everyone was very professional and kind and I cannot say thank you enough to Dr. Bhatia and all the nurses. I would highly recommend Oak Dermatology. The whole staff was great. Thank You very much ! Dan Ford"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Dr Fang was so kind and knowledgeable. She made my son very comfortable and his skin issues started clearing up almost immediately after following her recommendations. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 21 2022

"I always appreciate seeing Dr.Fang, as it's almost like getting together with a friend I haven't seen in awhile. Her manner is so comforting & gentle. She always keeps me informed as to what she's doing & what she sees, gently asking permission to do the next step. I highly recommend Dr. Sharon Fang!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Great doctor..really nice assistant. I would highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Dr. Sharon Fang is simply the best! She is caring, professional and the best dermatologist in Illinois!"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Interior of the building shines. Staff at front desk friendly and when you come in they look up at u eye to eye. Dr. Fang and Bree (sp?) put you at ease and make you feel that you are important to them. Dr. Fang asks you if you have any questions while ur in the room with her. She tells you why she is doing something as she does it. This puts me at ease. My drive to her office is 40 minutes. Definitely worth the drive."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Dr. Fang is very thorough and takes the time to explain your condition along with any options to treat the condition . In addition, she assisted me in finding the lowest cost for my prescription that has saved me hundreds of dollars."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Dr. Fang is wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"The clinic felt like it was brand new and super clean. Checkin was fast and there was barely any wait time to see Dr Fang. She’s the real reason I loved my experience. She’s the most thorough dermatologist I’ve ever seen. Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Dr. Bhatia and Olivia were outstanding. Besides their obvious professionalism, they have excellent bedside manner, warmth and kindness. When there was a concern about the closure Dr. Bhatia brought in Dr. Daw who will eventually close the Surgical site to be sure I have the best outcome. Kara at the front desk could not have been more helpful! Bravo to an outstanding cohesive team ❤️"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Fang and staff were wonderful and professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Everyone that I interacted with at Oak were positive and friendly. From the first call to book an appointment, the front desk person and the assistant and especially Dr. Fang. I haven’t had such a positive experience at a medical facility. She was caring, compassionate and explained every possible treatment option. Thank you for that!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Very professional office, super nice staff and doctors. Very helpful, take their time in helping and answering questions. Reasonable prices. Not rushing. Very pleased and did all services right away after consultation, no need to come back again and pay another copayment and take time of from work. Will definitely recommend and come back."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Great experience from start of my visit to the end. Very nice receptionists, easy check in. Dr Sharon Fang is an amazing dermatologist, who I would refer anyone too. She is very thorough in her examination & very kind & answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. I made my next appointment for next year with ease. Her whole staff was kind & welcoming which more offices could learn from this practice."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Excellent service excellent bedside manner"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"This was my first time at Oak Dermatology. I had a great experience from the welcoming and helpful receptionist to the friendly nurse. I saw Dr.Fang who was excellent. She was very personable and did a great job of explaining medical terms and situations to me. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"I drive nearly two hours to receive dermatology care at Oak. That says it all."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very impressed with this place. Very clean, looks new and modern, I was swarmed by multiple people involved in my surgery, I had constant attention and interest. I absolutely feel like I had an entire team there working on me. Dr. Bhatia talked through the process while it was happening, answered all my questions. He seemed genuinely interested in me and my success in the surgery. Definitely did not feel like just another patient to shuffle. Not sure the results yet as it's too soon, but I'm very happy with how things went thus far and feel like I received better treatment here than I have in recent years with other healthcare facilities."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Every person I interacted with was very professional and respectful. I am extremely happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very professional all aspects of my visits. All worker were extremely nice and helpful. They answered my questions and helped me understand what was going on."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Have seen several of the doctors in this practice and all are superb. Knowledgeable, kind and willing to listen to any concerns. Everyone I have talked to at all their offices are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I found the entire staff at Oak Derm, professional in demeanor and incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in experience. There is the utmost respect for patients from the appt setting and throughout the entire medical relationship (I have a pet peeve when Patients enter an office and no one acknowledges them. Oak is one of the few that acknowledges everyone when they come through the door. Drs. Feng and Bhatia are exceptional and very thorough. They are the best around in their dermatological specialties."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Everyone was so polite and professional! Very thorough and explained answers very well on questions asked! THANK YOU EVERYONE!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"On time, courteous, encouraging, professional and skilled."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Doctor Fang is absolutely the best Doctor I have ever been to. Her bed side manor is like no other doctor I have ever been to. she is so thorough and gentle. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr. Fang is phenomenal as is everyone else there that i have seen. They do not rush you, they let you ask questions, and they are truly compassionate. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Fang - great doctor, and just a great human being."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr. Fang is amazing. All doctors should be so thorough and attentive."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Sharon Fang is very thorough, gentle and considerate. She is the best!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Outstanding doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Dr.Bhatia and his staff are very friendly and helpful . The new office is great in Joilet. Just next door to old office."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I love it there! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They really care in providing the best care for you! Love Dr. Sang! She takes her time and makes sure you know just what is going on and makes you feel comfortable when she has to do a procedure on you! Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"What an awesome office… from the front desk, to the assistants, to the doctors. I can honestly say in all my experiences, dealing with this practice has probably been the best medical experience I have encountered. From the courtesy of the front desk, through the consultation and surgery with Dr. Behati, the plastic surgery and follow ups with Dr. Daw, and the professionalism and kindness of the medical assistants, I was TOTALLY pleased! I was treated in both Naperville and Joliet and I would recommend this practice to anyone who asked me!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"The visit was right on time. I did not wait long to see the nurse practitioner. She was very helpful with a few other items I asked about in addition to my skin check. Very professional and very nice environment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"From check in to checkout my visit was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and professional. Oak Dermatology has a great team! Sarah and Prianca were outstanding in the professionalism and care. Dr. Bhatia was great and I received the best care possible. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and very efficient getting me in and out in quickly."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Everyone at Oak is very helpful. Ask questions! They will answer."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Staff and Dr. Were extremely friendly and explained everything in detail."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I can not say enough good about Oak Dermatology. The entire staff and doctors I’ve dealt with are top of the line. Welcoming, comforting, helpful, professional, the list goes on. It made a difficult passage in life much easier to deal with. With a special recognition to Dr. Daw and his nurse assistant Georgia who have been there every step of the way."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Every staff member and medical professional at Oak Dermatology is welcoming, friendly, efficient, caring and competent! No matter what my concern or issue has been for making an appointment the medical staff have always been patient, caring listeners and provide a wealth of knowledge, experience and expertise to help me!!! The best professional medical office I have ever visited!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Everyone was very professional, and also friendly. Procedure was done quickly with no pain. I would recommend Oak Dermatology to my friends."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"The staff and Doctors were very helpful and thoughtful. Always took time to make sure you were being taken care of and always explained each step and how the procedure was being done."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Entire staff is very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Dr. Fang is the best dermatologist. She makes sure to explain everything in great detail and makes sure she has gone over any and all questions you may have. Very thorough and compassionate. She truly cares about her patients."

4.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"While this kind of surgery is very unpleasant I was happy to have this med staff take care of me. Doctor Bahtia is excellent at what he does. I did have many nurses and wondered if they all knew what the other one had done but it all worked out. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Everyone at Oak Dermatology is extremely personable. Dr. Hsu is absolutely wonderful with a keen eye and a winning personality. Don't hesitate to visit him!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"I just absolutely loved Dr.Hsu and his staff. They were very professional and went over all my options. Very informative."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"This is M. Luther. I had a wonderful experience last week completing a MOHS treatment with Dr. Bhatia. From the minute I entered the reception room until exiting I was treated with efficient, professional, thorough, expertise service from all staff members. Dr. Bhatia, in particular, was both serious and talkative while performing my medical treatment. Having a bit more serious medical issue at hand, everyone was positive and treated me with cheerfulness. When Dr. returned with my results he was openly pleased and even offered his cellphone # if I needed him over the upcoming weekend. A demonstration of dedication and compassion! I have already made a decision to transfer my medical records to Oak as my permanent dermatologist going forward. A truly wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Nice people, professional , explained everything. Felt like they truly cared."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr.Bhatia, Dr. Hsu and the entire staff at Oak Dermatology are beyond amazing! I am always confident that I am getting the best care whether I am having a medical or cosmetic procedure. Dr Bhatia and Dr. Hsu will put you at ease by fully explaining your procedure, answering all of your questions and addressing all of your concerns. You walk in as a patient and leave feeling like one of the family."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Excellent staff."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Very professional atmosphere, loved it , looking forward to my next appointment"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 26 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Hsu for many many years! I do my annual checkups and have spent many many days in the sun with my former work and now that I am retired I continue to go to him for review. He and his staff are incredible and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, and actually talk to you about you. They ask you questions about things that might not be relative to the problem you're there for but they take care of that anyway. I will always be loyal to Dr. Hsu and his staff! Their new location is phenomenal and comfortable. I could not be any happier with any physician! Sincerely, Daver"

5.0 Review from Jane H Source: Patient Testimonial Nov 15 2021

"I’m so glad I found this place for dermatology and cosmetology. Nicole D. provided me with everything I needed and went above and beyond my expectations. A true asset there!!!! I’m excited to have found this location and will definitely recommend their excellent professional services!!! Thank you Nicole!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I have been with oak dermatology for 20 years. They are absolutely amazing, you wouldn't think you were going to the doctor's, they do everything possible to make me feel comfortable and not in pain. The staff are like my friends and I enjoy seeing them every time I'm there. You are all incredible!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatia's for several years and can't say enough about he and the entire staff of Oak Dermatology. With a skincare regiment and quarterly visits, I am frequently mistaken for being 10-12 years younger than my age. I love my healthy skin without invasive, drastic procedures. My goal is to age gracefully and that is exactly what Oak Dermatology is helping me achieve. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr Hsu and the staff are so great. Very patient and explains everything thoroughly to me."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi is absolutely amazing. It was my first time at this practice and I had a great first experience. Front staff were helpful and kind. In past I’ve had poor experiences with new Dr.’s not being patient with my concerns/questions. This was most definitely not the case with her! She took her time with me and was very attentive. Looking forward to trying some of their other cosmetic services!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu & staff are the BEST! So grateful to have them helping me defy the hands of time!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"All I can say is they are all wonderful people who really care about you as a patient . Dr. Bhatia is a highly skilled surgeon. Emily Schnurstein APN is a very skilled nurse who has provided me relief of itching skin patches on my legs and underarm that have been troublesome for many years. I have great respect for Emily’s knowledge and caring approach to my personal treatment. Without doubt this is the finest medical treatment offices I have ever been in, clean and professional. Thank you to all the member of the staff. William Brennan"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Everyone is fantastic here, I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr Fang is wonderful. She explains everything. I never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu is a consummate pro. Great attitude with top notch skills."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Everything from the front desk, assistants to the doctor was amazing. The front receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The assistants were also very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Fang was the best doctor I’ve seen in quite sometime. She took her time and listened to what I had to say. Very thorough and cares. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Hsu for many many years! I do my annual checkups and have spent many many days in the sun with my former work and now that I am retired I continue to go to him for review. He and his staff are incredible and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, and actually talk to you about you. They ask you questions about things that might not be relative to the problem you're there for but they take care of that anyway. I will always be loyal to Dr. Hsu and his staff! Their new location is phenomenal and comfortable. I could not be any happier with any physician! Sincerely, Daver"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"Everything from the front desk, assistants to the doctor was amazing. The front receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The assistants were also very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Fang was the best doctor I’ve seen in quite sometime. She took her time and listened to what I had to say. Very thorough and cares. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Hsu for many many years! I do my annual checkups and have spent many many days in the sun with my former work and now that I am retired I continue to go to him for review. He and his staff are incredible and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, and actually talk to you about you. They ask you questions about things that might not be relative to the problem you're there for but they take care of that anyway. I will always be loyal to Dr. Hsu and his staff! Their new location is phenomenal and comfortable. I could not be any happier with any physician! Sincerely, Daver"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"All the prrsonel at Oak Dermatology were kind concerned and professional!! And fun to be around!!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"Oak Dermatology is a lovely office, with wonderful staff, nurses and the physicians are top notch. I was recommended by a friend of mine (who is a Doctor himself) to see Dr. Bhatia for my specific skin concerns. Dr. Bhatia has been wonderful every visit. His recommendations and treatments for my concerns have been spot on and he has always been patient and so knowledgeable with my questions. So thankful!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Yelp Sep 13 2021

"I was just here to do a check up on a skim condition and let me tel you , Dr. Fang and her team as well as the receptionist were all very professional. I felt very welcoming and comfortable with how they explained things and how helpful they were . I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place to anyone, I even got a same day appointment . Most places don’t do same day . Thank you Dr Fang and team"

5.0 Review from Patrick S Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 19 2021

"I had my first visit to Oak this week. Dr. Bhatia was awesome and very comforting. A special thanks to Rachel who had me calm and relaxed from the beginning."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"My compliments and thanks to Dr. Bhatia and his superb team of professionals. I received outstanding medical care in a supportive, comfortable atmosphere during my recent Mohs surgery. Sarah Fahlmark."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I used to be a patient of Dr. Hsu five years ago. Very happy to find him in Joliet. All of the drs at Oak Dermatology are leaders in their medical field. They along with the staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Oak Dermatology to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Everyone at Oak Dermatology is just wonderful. Not only do they treat one another with kindness and courtesy they treat their patients that way and add on what kind of feels like love. It really is an amazing feeling when you are walking into a physician's office and you are treated like a part of a really warm family. Great people. Great environment . Great care and really great people."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Saw Dr. Hsu for the first time in late September for a suspicious mole. Performed painless biopsy and was notified shortly afterwards of positive result. Scheduled for follow-up appointment for treatment. Dr. Hsu explained procedure to be performed and engaged me in conversation the entire time, keeping my mind occupied and off what was going on. Dr. Hsu has a wonderful connection with patients, very professional and has a wonderful and caring staff. Highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from Bert W Source: Patient Testimonial Mar 22 2020

"Great docs who spent time with me. They listened to my concerns and gave me different options to address my issues."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"Dr. Hsu is the best! Great bedside manner and very professional. He always takes his time and makes sure I’m comfortable. I’ve been a patient of his for nearly 10 years! The staff is friendly with a warm atmosphere. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from Craig P Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 01 2019

"I've had a couple of procedures done in the last year. The results were great and the team made the process efficient and pleasant. Dr. Bhatia was engaging and professional. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Pat F Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 22 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr Bhatia's for 15 years. 6 Moh's surgery on my face and several cosmetic procedures. He is the best! I travel from Texas just to have Dr Bhatia take care of all my skin procedures."

5.0 Review from Holly W. V. Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 19 2019

"I have been Dr. Bhatia’s patient for over seven years and have had the best medical treatment possible from him and his staff. He is an extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable physician. He always takes the extra time to listen to my concerns. I have complete confidence in Dr. Bhatia's recommendations. His staff could not be any nicer. I am so glad he and Dr. Hsu have opened a new practice!"

5.0 Review from Andrea Source: Patient Testimonial Dec 03 2018

"I had an aesthetic procedure performed by Dr Bhatia and his staff years ago and I have absolutely no complaints- it was perfect! Excellent patient care and professional staff and excellent bedside manner ! You won’t be disappointed .Very excited about the new location !!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.