Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology | Itasca

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Excellent care, positive, upbeat energy among staff and health care providers! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Stephanie Tracey and her staff were amazing! They are extremely nice and make you feel comfortable as well as very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to take a visit to the Dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I look forward to every visit at Oak Derm! Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and honest which is something I greatly value as a patient. Emma the MA patiently listened to my complaints and is the best! Stephanie and All staff are kind and make sure you leave smiling."

4.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Very Friendly, on time and a pleasure to work with"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Everyone I encountered at this practice epitomized professional excellence. Dr. Al-Hadidi is knowledgeable, caring, clear, and patient. I can not recommend her and this practice enough."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr janiga is great"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I was very nervous for first treatment and Dr. Tracy made me feel very comfortable. I trust Oak Derm!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. All the things I want in a medical practice. The entire staff from the moment you walk in the door through to the consult with the Nurse Practitioner and Dr. are amazing."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I went to Oak Dermatology for a second opinion because I was not comfortable with the first facility I went to. All I can say is I am extremely happy that I did. I was comfortable from the moment I walked in all the way through having the procedure done. I was made to feel that every person I dealt with was concerned about my well being..l highly recommend this facility!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Very nice office! I saw Stephanie and she was awesome! She was able to quickly evaluate my issue and advise a course of treatment. I'll be sticking with her for treatment from here on out!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Top notch treatment."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I see Stephanie the PA for occasional Botox and some medical dermatology appts. She’s great! Very kind, thorough, and super knowledgeable about any questions I have both cosmetic and medical. The staff is great too! Very friendly office :)"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Great Dr. And Georgia was very friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Amazing experience !! Ladies at the Itasca location are amazing, down to earth, professional , polite just awesome recommend these guys to anyone. Stephanie and her crew TOP NOTCH !! (will not go anywhere else) Ladies at front desk also awesome ."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very professional and polite staff. Nurse Georgia and Dr Janiga were outstanding—empathetic and professional. Made this patient very comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Anthony Janina is very professional & knowledgeable. He has a great staff as well ! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Love all the doctors and staff at Oak Dermatology! They spend a great deal of time and target your personal issues."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"it was great"

5.0 Review from Kondracki Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 08 2022

"I was refereed to Oak Dermatology by many people. From the minute I walked in I knew I was in the 5right spot. All the front desk receptionist were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone was smiling and it was very welcoming. I saw Stephanie Tracy and she was amazing. Very knowledgeable and made me comfortable throughout my whole visit. I have since referred others who have had a great experience as well!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Friendly staff, clean and well lit facilities, very caring and professional"

5.0 Review from Adriana C Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 05 2022

"I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from Bill M Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"Dr Janiga and staff were excellent! Thorough, professional, and caring! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an outstanding dermatology practice. Well worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Everyone is so nice its a pleasure to go there and they do excellent work very satisfied with what they do"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Professional, attentive, timely, respectful"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Professional, attentive, timely, respectful"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Ron said that everyone from the time you walk in, were very pleasant and helpful. Stephanie was very knowledgeable and explained everything to him. Ron will recommend Oak Dermatology to his friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I saw Dr Al-Haldidi and could not have been happier with my visit. She is knowledgeable, personable and kind and thoroughly reviewed my concerns before presenting multiple treatment options. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"They explain everything to my satisfaction"

5.0 Review from Christina C Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is great. The doctors are amazing and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Dr. Stephanie and the team at Oak Dermatology are just wonderful! They are professional, kind and prompt. I always enjoy my visits!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr Janiga and Georgia were awesome. Great friendly service."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Janiga for many years, he is so patient, he listens and does an excellent job with our care"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Stephanie is the bomb! She takes the time to assess what you’re goals are for your skin! My skin has never looked better and my friends ask how I am aging backwards!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Very caring staff and very knowledgeable doctors! Great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2022

"This was my first time going to Oak Dermatology and I absolutely loved it. When I walked in, I immediately felt very welcomed by the front staff. Dr. Hsu and Jake were both so great. Dr. Hsu was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. The providers and staff truly do want the best for you. I left there better educated about my skin. I will definitely be returning and I recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"The staff and Dr.Anthony were all wonderful welcoming caring! If I find a need I will definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Very nice staff at the front desk! Wait time was very short. PA was very nice, we went through all of her questions. Dr. Janina was very informative, explained things where I could understand and very detailed with what I could possibly have wrong. I will return when I have issues in the future."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Great experience. Doctor was outstanding, thorough and professional. His assistant was kind, friendly and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to get a question answered for me."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"I recently saw Stephanie Tracey PA-C and her assistant Meagan. Both were very professional, kind and listened to all my skin concerns. I never felt rushed during the visit and all of my concerns were addressed that day. I felt happy I found a new place to visit for any dermatology concerns. I already recommended this business to friends and family. I will definitely be back. Thank you Dr Stephanie and Meagan, you ladies are the best!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Had a appt with Stephanie yesterday in the Itasca office and she couldn’t of been more helpful and informative. The best part about her she was warm and took her time. Great job!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Great doctor takes his time with you."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"As someone who also works in healthcare great service and the front desk staff was very helpful! There was not a long wait to see the doctor, very informative. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Great experience!! Good quality and comprehensive practice. Stephanie Tracy was very knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. My consultation with Claire LE was also very informative and helpful. After bouncing around for several years, it’s refreshing to find a dermatology practice I can commit to. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Loved meeting Dr Janiga and his nurse Karen. Both very friendly and informative. So glad I finally made this appointment after my oncologist referred them a year ago!"

5.0 Review from M.:. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them. I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu. I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted to be treated at Oak Dermatology. Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu. From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them.   I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu.  I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and  ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted  to be treated at Oak Dermatology.  Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu.From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Very friendly and competent. Communicate well. Highly recommend Dr Hsu, APN and staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"There whole crew is very friendly. Dr.Hsu was really informative about the treatment and what other treatments that can assist that can give you the best results. He was explaining well how is a process that it’s not simple. Lastly his assistance was the most helpful, she answer all my questions and was really patient with me even though some questions were simple. She made the environment more comfortable to be around. Also gave me extra data to do research on so I can have more time to think it over. Good to say can’t wait to start my process with Dr.Hsu soon."

5.0 Review from W.I. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Great staff, Dr HSU the best!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Had a wonderful experience the other day with Stephanie Tracey for a kole check. She is wonderful and I felt very comfortable with her. The office is nice and clean. I love how they have chairs in the exam rooms instead of the standard exam tables. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Facebook Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Dabade is AMAZING! I met him while at his old practice and after finding he left, "googled" him to find him, and was excited he wasn't too far. My annual (3 years overdue) skin check appointment was great--he (and his staff) were kind, friendly and very efficient. Dr. Dabade explained everything as he went, and made me feel at ease. I will go no where else for my skin care needs!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"The best! Very professional. My appointment was on time and Dr. Hsu was very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"An excellent first experience at Oak Dermatology. The receptionists and the medical assistant were all helpful, professional and friendly. It was not my first experience with Dr. Dabade. He is so professional and thorough that I followed him from another practice. I am so confident of his abilities that it was worth the 45 minute drive to my appointment."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"I've been seeing Doctor Stephanie Tracey for about one year and my experience has been great! She cares about her patients and is very knowledgable about the products she prescribes. The rest of the staff is very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"The doctors and assistants are very friendly and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Hsu is very professional, knowledgeable and care. Most importantly I felt very comfortable the whole visit. No pressure to purchase any services. Very friendly staff. Great experience and I highly recommended this office."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr.Jeffrey Hsu is truly amazing at his job. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful in his field. Dr.Hsu took his time to explain to me every aspect of the procedures and injections l've done. He made me very comfortable and safe. Dr.Hsu really takes his time to listen to your expectations and stays on top of it all. l knew right away l came to the right place. I can easly say , Dr Hsu is highly competent, skillful and one of the best in town. l'm definitely coming back."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"No sitting around waiting for the doctor, and the front desk and nurses were all top shelf. Dr Anthony was knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Stephanie Tracy is outstanding! Her depth of knowledge and confidence in her products is amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I enjoyed the professionalism and care I received at Oak Dermatology. Dr. Al Hadidi was efficient, but did not appeared rushed and listened to and answered all of my questions. I could not have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I see Stephanie the Physician's Assistant and she is amazing! I will never see anyone else when it comes to my skin. Stephanie is superwoman! The front desk staff are also super nice and helpful! Oak Dermatology is a wonderful place."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"This was my first visit. I love the location, the offices and my doctor. My Dermatologist of 20 years retired. It's always hard finding another doctor that you trust. I am so glad I found Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Everyone is always super kind. Dr. Hsu & nurse Emily are the sweetest. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Dr. Al-Hadidi is exceptional. She is kind, caring, approachable, listens to patients and really understands the delicate nature of skin. I went to see her after suffering from rosacea and seeing another dermatologist who misdiagnosed me and recommended laser treatments that irritated my skin even more. Dr. Al-Hadidi gave me hope for the 1st time in the past 4 years by prescribing treatments that actually work."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Oak Dermatology offices are clean, pleasant, and relaxing. The staff are quick to acknowledge your presence, and competent. Dr Janiga is skilled and is my favorite doctor - he has always taken the time to explain your issue and how he is going to treat it."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I was welcomed into my appointment promptly by Sylvia, who was very friendly. Sylvia was thorough in taking my information and Dr. Hsu was in shortly thereafter. Dr.Hsu is pleasant, professional and thorough. I feel like he genuinely cares about my health, which is why he has been my dermatologist of choice for years. I highly recommend this service!"

5.0 Review from Joe Source: Patient Testimonial May 19 2022

"This practice is top notch! Professional, caring and highly skilled Dr’s and PA’s. I don’t usually leave reviews but needed to this time. I highly recommend this practice for all your Derm work especially cosmetic. Stephanie is wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Nice people!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"outstanding care! professional, caring, and thorough! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent Dermatology practice! Thanks Dr Janiga and staff!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"This is such an amazing place. Everyone who works there is friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. I see Stephanie and she always makes me feel comfortable. I appreciate the way she explains things, she doesn’t just prescribe something, she’ll tell me why she is prescribing it and goes into detail about what it does. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2022

"Without giving too much away, I’ve done multiple non invasive procedures with Dr. Hsu as well as an excision of a skin cancer and Halo BBL Laser. Dr. Hsu pays attention to every minute detail, facial anatomy and structure while also listening to his patients. He explains everything clearly and is quick to point out both the pros and the cons. It is obvious after being in a room with Dr. Hsu for just a few minutes that he is up to date on the latest research and technologies. He is kind and punctual and respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him for both cosmetic and clinical dermatology. I’ve also seen Hannah the esthetician in the Naperville location. She is an expert in skin care and optimization. She is a wealth of knowledge- each time I see her I leave feeling glowy and like I learned so much!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2022

"My experience at Oak Dermatology was absolutely pleasant from start to finish. Everyone was welcoming, approachable and attentive. They are the most responsive doctors office I have ever been to,- calling me a couple times to make sure that I can make an appointment with Dr.Hsu.- Their nursing staff Sylvia contacted my insurance company very quickly to make sure that I can have a prescription medicine.Dr.Hsu is by far the BEST dermatologist!I never thought going to the doctor would be an experience I look forward until I met him. He made me feel at ease right away. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, completely professional and educating me about the causes and treatment for my skin issues.I am incredibly happy to have found Dr.Hsu and I only wish that I was able to find him sooner!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 24 2022

"Very kind and knowledgeable people. Really want to make sure that they meet your needs and that they fully understand what you're expectations are. They don't push any unnecessary procedures just to make more money. I trust them."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Apr 13 2022

"My Doctor, Sharon Fang is a completely competent , and knowledgeable Doctor. She is kind and direct. When I leave there I absolutely have no questions they have all been answered. James Eldridge"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Highly recommend Oak Dermatology. The staff is friendly and very attentive to your needs. Dr. Hsu explained everything and answered all my questions before the procedure. I was given clear post-OP instructions on wound care and phone numbers to contact them with any issues. I trust them and would go back again for any future skin problems."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Easy online check in. Friendly office staff. Always excellent appointments with Stephanie. She is knowledgeable and takes her time. Never rushed."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Stephanie was very professional, smart and down to earth. She was great for my exam but the office is nice, easy to find, appointments were easy to make and everyone was nice. Not much to complain about."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Hsu and his staff are the best, hands down, period. I came to Oak Dermatology after my previous derm office kept telling me not to worry about a spot that ended up being basal cell carcinoma. I’m so glad I found Dr Hsu and Oak Dermatology. First of all, all of their doctors are warm, friendly and patient. They listen to concerns and explain why they advise their course of action. They are committed to your health but also have your aesthetics in mind. I’m glad they did my Moh’s procedure to get rid of my basal cell. It was painless and you can barely see any hint of a scar. Dr. Hsu is warm, kind and very knowledgeable. In fact, I initially went to him given his impressive background in dermatology and education. I was nervous about my skin cancer diagnosis but going to see him put me at ease. He takes his time with full body checks and never gets tired of answering questions. Oh- and bonus- he does amazing botox! I wanted to start my Botox journey and he really gave me great results. He explains everything and tells you pros and cons of each procedure. Since seeing the staff at Oak Dermatology, my skin has gotten so much better (based on their skin care recommendations and Botox) and I feel like I’m in the best hands medically when it comes to my skin. My visits are thorough and all of the doctors there are awesome."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Felt welcome as soon as I stepped in the door. The staff was friendly and kind. Was not disappointed at all and it was my first visit. Will be back."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Very kind and knowledgeable people. Really want to make sure that they meet your needs and that they fully understand what you're expectations are. They don't push any unnecessary procedures just to make more money. I trust them."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I’m so pleased with the care that was shown towards me and my condition coming in. Every single person who attended to me was kind, courteous, and took everything concern I had seriously. The environment is fun, with great music playing in the background and you can tell everyone working there enjoys working there. I’m so relieved I have finally found a dermatologist I can rely on and trust. 10/10 would recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Best treatment and staff you will get!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I have been a patient of Stephanie’s for years now and have followed her throughout her career. I have nothing but positive things to say about Oak Dermatology. Dr. Hsu is incredibly professional and an amazing practitioner. I have had nothing but amazing results for years now and recommend this practice to all my family and friends. From the front desk to the doctors, this place deliverers top notch results and experiences."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Doctor Stephanie is the bomb. Not only beautiful inside but out. Many times I leave a doctor and feel like they could not careless about. She is compassionate caring knowledgeable and funny. I go with my own issues and my 17 year only daughter which she loves her too, I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Feb 24 2022

"I cannot boast about this place enough. Just go here. I promise you, you won’t regret it! I booked an appointment here after researching dermatologies near me. I have a mole on my nose that has been growing ever since I was a kid (I know, TMI, but you gotta get the full story). I’ve been wanting to remove this mole my whole life but haven’t had success in finding a dermatologist that best fit what I was looking for. It was always a complicated procedure when essentially all I really wanted was to shave it down, but every other dermatologist wanted me to completely remove it. Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi actually asked me what I wanted to do while inputting her best opinion. She just truly blew it out of the park. Same with her assistant, Wanda! So beyond informational, straight forward, and thorough. I felt like she truly had my best interest at heart and she even got a second opinion from another doctor. We came up with a decision together and she did exactly what I wanted right there and then. I booked a follow up appointment in 2 weeks, but just like that it was one and done. She would always check in with me if I was okay throughout the whole procedure, as well. I will definitely be coming here now for all my dermatology needs. The place itself was very spacious and clean, too. Definitely check this place out if you’re looking for a dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Feb 24 2022

"Best practice- staff and treatment can’t get better!"

5.0 Review from Kris K Source: Patient Testimonial Feb 17 2022

"I’ve had a lot of procedures in the last 15 years and visited a few different Doctors. Oak Dermatology is by far the best. The skill, the doctors manner, the experience and education - speaks for itself. The work is amazing - medical and cosmetic. Office is amazing, state of the art equipment - with very high standards. Office staff, nurses, location, everything is off the charts amazing. I can not recommend Oak enough."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I had a great diamond glow facial with Claire! She was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and friendly."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I saw Dr Tony Janiga. He was thorough and very friendly. Definitely recommend this Dr. and practice."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Stephanie Tracey was wonderful. I had a great experience very thorough and organized. I would highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Stephanie Tracey is awesome. I feel she really cares about her patients. I’m glad I choose her to be my doc. Always a pleasant experience at Oak Dermatology. Would recommend her and the practice to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Dr Hsu was amazing. He really listened to what I was looking for and made some great suggestions. His staff was wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Front desk staff is friendly and helpful, medical assistant was thorough and very pleasant! I followed Dr Janiga when he transferred from Naperville. He takes the time needed to discuss how to best treat your skin issues. Good Doc for complex skin conditions."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Nice people and a great doctor. My experience could not have been better. I have been here before and will continue to come to them when needed."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Friendly staff. Dr. Janiga was very personable, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Very professional, informative, and focused on customer satisfaction. Highly recommend Oak Dermatology"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Very friendly staff and short wait time. I was glad to find Dr. Anthony Janiga after he left private practice for a few months. His bedside manner and knowledge are incredible and always takes the time to educate. I drove 1/2 hour to see him. Well worth the trip. I will be back with any dermatology needs. Thanks for your great service."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu, his partners, and staff are amazing. Myself and my family will never go anywhere else! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from Stephanie B Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 18 2021

"Stephanie Tracey- PA always delivers excellent results! When I ask her what I need, simple or complex, she is able to answer, explain, and provide. I will never go anywhere else- I trust her expertise! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"I recently had a severe case of hand eczema, which of course, I tried to treat on my own (big mistake). When I finally gave in and looked for a dermatologist, I ended up calling Oak. This was the best decision I have ever made. I was a bit nervous when I arrived but was immediately calmed by the team that took care of me. Nancy was so sweet, taking all my information and charting everything before Stephanie came in. Not only did Stephanie get my issues under control, but she put my mind at ease. Reassuring me that although I was a "hot mess" there was hope for me...lol She gave me and oral and topical prescription and asked me to return in two weeks. Upon returning, I was happily wearing my rings again and was no longer embarrassed by my unsightly hands. Thank you Stephanie, Nancy and Megan!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2021

"I ABSOLUTELY Love Oak dermatology, from the moment you walk in there is professionalism and friendliness all the doctors are thorough and detailed in their explanations. Front desk are very friendly and professional. The office is beautifully decorated and clean. This is my new go to for all my dermatology needs. The facials are relaxing and help me feel human again. Thank you Oak Dermatology!! Keep up the outstanding job. 5 Stars!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2021

"Could not have been more happy with how quickly I got in, how professional they were and how safe I felt during and after when getting results.  Thank you again."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2021

"The are absolutely the best. You never feel rushed. They deliver the best care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 06 2021

"We recently saw Stephanie for molluscum on my 5 year olds face. We had seen a different dermatologist 4 times over two months and the molluscum continued to spread and get worse. Stephanie had a lot of different treatment ideas and used a curette on 3 or 4 and some sort of liquid on 3 or 4 and asked us to come back in two weeks so she could see what worked best and how well it was healing. The curette worked like a charm. After one more treatment all of my sons molluscum was gone and his face is now healing beautifully. Her bedside manner was also very patient and kind with my nervous son. I highly recommend Stephanie at Oak Dermatology and plan on going there for all of my future skin needs!"

4.0 Review from N. Source: Google Sep 06 2021

"I went there for 3 things. I'm very happy with one of the procedures. Some results to a certain degree depend on your skin etc. so had to be tweaked, and waiting for results of tretinoin which takes months. Dr. Hsu has excellent bedside manner. The staff is very caring. First visit there was a mix up with skin cream recommended, but was immediately resolved. I'm waiting now for another refill. I would recommend this place"

5.0 Review from April H Source: Patient Testimonial Aug 16 2021

"Oak Dermatology is amazing. Dr. Stephanie Tracey has been so helpful on helping me with a rash that I have been battling from Covid. She always attentively listened to everything I had to say! The staff there are always so welcoming. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Yelp Jul 19 2021

"I chose Oak Dermatology after reading good reviews. I’m adding to those good reviews after my experience there. I saw Dr. Hsu whom I liked right away. He answers questions and explains things fully. You never feel rushed. When procedures are indicated, he tells you what to expect. I had two different procedures and they turned out well, just as I had hoped. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from Jeanne K Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 09 2021

"Dr Hsu is wonderful. He is treating me with schlerotherapy and the results have been great! I'm looking forward to wearing shorts again without being self-conscious about my ugly veins. Thank you, Dr Hsu."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu listens to your concerns and devises a plan best suited for you WITH you, encouraging calls for any issues. He and his staff are kind & understanding always willing to answer questions."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"For many years, I have had issues with uneven skin tone and brown spots. After I became a patient of Dr Bhatia several years ago, my skin has never looked better . I have had laser treatments, occasional Botox & fillers along with a carefully planned skin care program. I constantly get compliments about how amazing my skin looks. My husband went to Dr Bhatia for MOHs surgery with excellent results. Highest recommendations for Dr Bhatia, his fantastic staff and Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Oak derm is the best! Stephanie Tracy is wonderful, professional and sweet! Every staff member is so kind and welcoming. I won’t go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"My entire family goes to oak dermatology. We feel like we are in the most capable hands in dermatology. Everyone at this practice seems to be caring and always have my best interest at heart. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Oak Dermatology is the BEST! Dr. Hsu and Dr Bhatia have treated my family for years! They are thorough, compassionate, brilliant physicians. I’ve been treated by every one of their entire clinical staff, Dr Bhatia, Dr Hsu, Dr. Daw, Stephanie Tracey, PA-C and Emily Schnurstein, NP! If you’re looking for a practice for general dermatology issues, cosmetic treatments, laser treatments or surgery this is absolutely the place to go! 5 STARS!! The BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"This place was the best! I got the dermal infusion and my skin felt amazing and refreshed! This is somewhere everyone should meet Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Hsu! Wealth of knowledge and experience! The team is so happy and helpful! Definitely recommend 👌"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Absolutely love the staff here! Especially Nicole, Rachel, Kerisa and Dr. Hsu!! They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have had procedures completed and have more already scheduled. I know I am in great hands here!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"If you’re looking for a dermatologist, this is the place to go. I’ve been a patient of Dr Bhatia for years. Thorough and trustworthy. I recommend this practice to all of my friends and family. 5 Stars!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Was referred to thisDermatologist’s practice by a friend and I was completely overwhelmed with the positive treatment I received from this office. From the moment I walked in until I left the staff was great. Stephanie took her time to go through different options and explain them all to me with no hesitation at all. (I was the last patient and I think we went over the closing time, sorry.) Definitely made me feel comfortable which then turned this visit into a very pleasurable one and will be for the ones to come! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The office is personalized and the staff amazing. From check in to the doctor visits they care that you are comfortable and happy with your results. They are thorough and knowledgeable and take personal interest. Thankful I found this practice. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"OAK DERMATOLOGY- AMAZING DOCTORS, Nurse practitioner, and Physicians Assistants! Best bed side manor and amazing customer service! Highly recommend! 🙂🙂"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Wonderful experience! All the doctors, PAs, and staff have excellent bedside manner. They are personable and ensure all your skin care needs are met. Highly educated, state of the art, clean, & friendly practice. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking dermatological needs."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Went to them for my cosmetic treatments and I am very satisfied with the final outcome! Will definitely be going back to get additional treatments done as well as going for my skin concerns. Recommend 5/5."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie, my PA has gone above and beyond to give me a natural look with filler and slight botox. Stephanie has given me the natural youthfulness without the overfilled mouth look. I thank Oak Dermatology and Stephanie for taking gentle care and precision with my 59 year old face. I get compliments all the time that I cant possible be that age. All thanks to my PA Stephanie at Oak Derm! XOXO Terri A."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie Tracey is fantastic! She is uber professional and also very warm, kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I've been to quite a few dermatologists in the last 15 years and this team of Doctors is the most professional, skilled, educated and amazing. The talent speaks for itself but if you need more incentive to make the switch and book a visit. Take into account the staff, location, office and state of the art technology. Always up to date on the latest - whether it is topical, laser, injections - it's cutting edge and the work by this team is hands out incredible. The willingness to spend time and explaining options and alternatives - you don’t find doctors who care this much or who are willing to go above and beyond. You won't be sorry!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Wow, what wonderful service my Dad received when I took him to Oak Derm for a serene rash. From the front desk staff to the providers everyone was awesome. Knowledgeable, compassionate and kind. Providers always take their time with patients and never feel rushed. Office felt very clean and comfortable with current circumstances. Highly recommend for anyone’s derm needs."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"If you are looking for a dermatology office that has it all, that would be Oak Dermatology in Itasca. From the moment you walk in you are treated with respect by a friendly and positive office staff. Stephanie and Dr. Bhatia are both amazing and knowledgeable professionals. I would not trust anyone else with my skin care. I have recommended several friends to them, and they all have had exact same experiences. I would highly highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"We are so happy to be patients at Oak Dermatology. I made an appointment on a whim because I did a search of close practices and the one in Itasca is so close to us. Our visit today was amazing and made me feel really great and excited for the skin treatment I was prescribed. Way exceeded my expectations and highly recommend for anyone looking for a new practitioner. Can’t wait to go back next month! Oh and they take COVID precautions very seriously in a good/safe way! Thank you for an amazing visit! HZ"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie is amazing. She’s open. Honest. And takes the time to get to know her patients and staff. Really a great experience"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I took my 11 year old daughter to see Stephanie Tracey, PA-C for acne on her face and seborrheic dermatitis on her scalp. I was impressed by how knowledgeable she was and how she explained everything to my daughter so that she would understand, without feeling self-conscious. She was extremely thorough and took her time with us. Her medical assistant was also very kind, pleasant and helpful. I will be recommending Stephanie and Oak Dermatology to family & friends."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I wish every Doctor’s office in the country was as kind, professional, and efficient as Oak. Any Dr reading this review should book an appointment and meet Dr Hsu. Unmatched."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"My boys and I are patients at Oak Dermatology and we couldn’t be happier. The office staff, nurses and doctors are all so friendly and professional. We never have to wait long for appointments. Highly recommended this office! If I could give 10 stars I would!"

5.0 Review from U.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Nice clean office studio. Staff are overall friendly, and waiting time was minimum. Come early if it's your first visit, as there are many offices in this and the simillar adjacent buildings."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"At Oak Dermatology, the office is beautiful, clean, & modern. The staff is impeccably professional. Dr. Hsu is a very attentive & caring doctor who will always spend the time with patients to assess your exact needs. Love Dr. Hsu & Oak Derm. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie Tracey PA-C took care of my daughter. She was on time, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Was appropriate not only with my daughter but also with myself. Made me feel confident in her plan. Her skills and procedure were outstanding. My daughter was treated with the utmost respect and care, and the outcome was exceptional! It was my first trip to Oak dermatology, and I could not have been more impressed with the ease of scheduling, from the front desk reception, the MA, to the provider noted above. I don’t normally make recommendations but I can recommend this facility without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Highly recommend Oak Dermatology. I have been so thrilled with the results that Stephanie and I have been working towards. They have all the best and latest tools. Friendly staff too, always so helpful."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"My initial visit to Oak Dermatology was for a consultation on the Beautifill treatment. It is where they take fat from another part of your body & inject it into your face to fill in deep wrinkles & add volume. However, when I explained to Dr Hsu the results I wanted & the problem areas on my face, he recommended we do the Fraxis CO2 laser resurfacing treatment first. And then follow it up with the Beautifill treatment after I had healed from that. So that's what I did. I had the laser resurfacing done on October 19th. I am 6 weeks out as of tomorrow and the results have been phenomenal. They far exceeded my expectations. I had a lot of sun damage from frequent visits to the tanning bed in my teens and twenties, lots of brown/aging spots, wrinkly/crepey patches of skin. I am shocked at how smooth and flawless my skin looks. Very noticeable to my family & friends. It was a painful procedure, not for the faint of heart. And the healing time is significant. But absolutely worth it, no question. When I went in for my one month follow up visit, Dr Hsu & I both agreed that the Beautifill treatment was no longer necessary. The Fraxis CO2 laser resurfacing procedure had taken care of far more than I expected and I no longer saw any problem areas. I was impressed by the fact that Dr Hsu didn't try to talk me into doing the Beautifill procedure - which is significantly more expensive than the laser resurfacing. He said "...our goal is to get the results we want in as few procedures as possible." I'm sure not all doctors share that sentiment and are far more concerned with getting you to spend as much money as possible in their office. Overall, extremely happy with my results & very confident in using Dr Hsu for future beauty treatments."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The Itasca office is very well run with a friendly office staff and atmosphere. Several members of my family has been treated at the office and appointment scheduling is easy and efficient and all visits have been on time. Stephanie Tracey,, PA is an incredibly dedicated and knowledgeable care provider. We also received excellent medical care from Doctors Bhatia, Hsu and Daw."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2021

"Very well satisfied with my full body exam"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2021

"Stef changed my life loving having clear skin"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp May 05 2021

"I went to see Hannah for Dermaplaing and Diamond Facial.  She did a fantastic job. My skin is so soft and smooth.  She was very helpful telling me what products to use for my skin type and how to use them.  I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2021

"Love this practice!!! Stephanie Tracey is an awesome and caring PA. I trust her with injectables.  She does our yearly skin checks and is always there if I have a question or concern!!!  So glad I switched to Oak!  My husband and recently had MOHS surgery here at Oak due to Stephanie catching a malignant area on his face. Do yourself a favor and switch to Oak. Everyone in the practice is warm, responsive and caring"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hsu’s for a few years now.  I had seen another dermatologist, and am pleased I made the change. Dr. Hsu is a great LISTENER and an excellent diagnostician. If you have something that requires attention, do yourself a favor and book an appointment with Dr. Hsu."

5.0 Review from Anthony A Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 29 2021

"Dr. Stephanie Tracy is truly amazing. She got rid of my acne very well. She knows exactly what she is doing. She is clearly the best. Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from Dennis K Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 06 2021

"Came in yesterday for a skin discoloration and received excellent care (from the reception to seeing the doctor). Doctor Al-Hadidi and her nurse, Wanda, were great!! They both were very friendly and caring and explained everything in great detail. Usually you have to ask a doctor every little thing but not Doctor Al-Hadidi. She asked me questions and informed me of anything that would have been a cause for concern. Met Doctor Bhatia briefly and he also was great. Could not have been in better hands."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Hsu is an artist! Friendly, knowledgeable and so talented. I wouldn't trust anyone else!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Hsu is a very caring physican. Very soft spoken, listens to your concerns, asks and answers questions. Your not rushed in your appointment times at all. Formulates a treatment plan for you and explains so _you_ understand. Am highly pleased with his care and treatment and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2020

"Dr Hsu did a fabulous job! I love it. I tell everyone about him! Thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook Oct 07 2020

"Dr Hsu was very honest with me in regards to my treatment and never once tried to upsell me on more than what I needed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Hsu took great care in discussing various options with me to achieve a more youthful appearance and healthier skin. When I chose laser treatment, he and his staff were meticulous in explaining pre treatment, treatment and post treatment care to achieve the best possible results. When I had questions, I was able to call and receive prompt attention. I’m thrilled with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Hsu and Oak Dermatology without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2020

"What a great office! Front desk is so efficient and helpful, doctor and assistants know their stuff. Very comfortable and easy to discuss concerns and wonderful discussing options with my teenager. COVID precautions are excellent! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2020

"Dr. Bhatia did a wonderful job on my procedure. Was very satisfied. Would highly recommend them. Very friendly and professional staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Aug 13 2020

"Oak dermatology amazing. The staff and dr Hsu are wonderful. I completely trust them. They have a patient for life. I’m very impressed by them"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 09 2020

"I have only been to the Itasca location, but I safely assume the other locations are just as amazing! Everyone there is so kind and truly wants you to have a pleasant experience. Dr. Stephanie Tracey is absolutely fabulous—she takes time to make sure her patients understand what is going on in their course of treatment. Then the aesthetician Hannah Krapil is very talented. I got my eyebrows done and they have never looked better! I am always happy after my visits and always see improvements. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Aug 07 2020

"I am a new patient to Oak Dermatology and could not have had a better experience. I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Nurse Practitioner Emily was very professional and explained everything perfectly. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Facebook Aug 07 2020

"Such a Wonderful smart, funny, and caring group of people! Their goal is to have you smiling when you walk out their door. Amazing staff and such great customer service! Highly recommended! 🙂"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Aug 06 2020

"I’ve been to quite a few dermatologists in the last 15 years and this team of Doctors is the most professional, skilled, educated and amazing. The talent speaks for itself but if you need more incentive to make the switch and book a visit. Take into account the staff, location, office and state of the art technology. Always up to date on the latest - whether it is topical, laser, injections - it’s cutting edge and the work by this team is hands out incredible. You won’t be sorry!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2020

"I have known Dr. Hsu for many years now and I will not go to anyone else. Their offices are ALWAYS clean and well maintained. The staff ALWAYS says hi....by your name! I highly recommend Dr. Hsu and his staff as they are always professional and welcoming."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 09 2020

"My 13yo son and I both visited Oak and Dr Hsu was amazing!! It was our first visit to Oak. My son has a few moles that I wanted looked at and I wanted a body scan to be safe. I am so glad to have found a great local Dermatologist!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Stephanie was outstanding. Great knowledge and perfect recommendations and solutions. Much better than experiences I've had at other dermatologists."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Hsu and his staff are incredible, and the nicest people! I went in for a lip enhancement consultation and left with amazing lips. I was nervous because it was my first time but speaking with Dr. Hsu, and the nurses, put me at ease. It was a painless experience, and I am very pleased with the results. Definitely recommend and will come back for more!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Beautiful office, friendly staff & extremely knowledgeable doctors! I would not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Best doctor I’ve ever been to! Dr Hsu is a legend"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"I have to say I really had a very good experience with Dr. Bhatia and staff. All procedures I had were excellently performed and I felt like I had total support of the whole team during the recovery process. Dr. Bhatia was always available to respond to any questions I had. I have already recommended Oak Dermatology for friends of mine."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"I have only been to the Itasca location, but I safely assume the other locations are just as amazing! Everyone there is so kind and truly wants you to have a pleasant experience. Dr. Stephanie Tracey is absolutely fabulous—she takes time to make sure her patients understand what is going on in their course of treatment. Then the aesthetician Hannah Krapil is very talented. I got my eyebrows done and they have never looked better! I am always happy after my visits and always see improvements. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Hsu is amazing. I thank him a lot. He always explain a lot and make me understand, because I am not good at English. He also explains about Asian skin like me. I understand that his laser procedure treats the skin very delicately. I am completely satisfied. Plenty of my brown spots on my face disappeared. That is like magic. Even better, my skin newly revived. My husband said that I have become 10years younger than before. thank you again. sincerely Kayoko"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Hsu is the best. Very honest will not tell you you need a procedure if it's not necessary. You wont be disappointed."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"They are the best in the field at what they do."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Stephanie, the physician assistant, is the best! I have seen her for years and she worked very hard to combat my ruthless acne. She is extremely knowledgeable but able to explain everything so that I can understand. I followed her from her previous practice and would trust her with any dermatologic or cosmetic need! I have sent several family members to see her, and each one has had nothing but good things to say about their visits with her and the care she provided them."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. I received a recommendation to go to Oak Dermatology for a questionable sore on my face. Dr Bahtia right away detected it was skin cancer. Being on my face, I was nervous but due to his expertise in Mohs surgery I am having great healing results. He is very thorough and caring. He has been very responsive to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr Bahtia for all your Dermatology needs and to get yearly skin check. All the staff are very caring and knowledgeable also."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Bhatia and his staff were a delight to work with. Ever since having kids I’ve been battling melasma on my forehead. Dr. Bhatia found a great laser solution for my condition. Throughout the process he was supportive yet realistic. For the first time in 5 years my spots are barely visible and I’m finally feeling comfortable in my own skin again. I would highly recommend him and look forward to using Oak Dermatology to maintain my new look!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"My 13yo son and I both visited Oak and Dr Hsu was amazing!! It was our first visit to Oak. My son has a few moles that I wanted looked at and I wanted a body scan to be safe. I am so glad to have found a great local Dermatologist!!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"Dr. Hsu took great care in discussing various options with me to achieve a more youthful appearance and healthier skin. When I chose laser treatment, he and his staff were meticulous in explaining pre treatment, treatment and post treatment care to achieve the best possible results. When I had questions, I was able to call and receive prompt attention. I’m thrilled with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Hsu and Oak Dermatology without hesitation."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2020

"First visit to Dr Hsu, had a wonderful experience! Super nice staff and the doctor was great about answering my questions and explaining everything. I feel so lucky to have found such a great clinic so close to home!!"

5.0 Review from Julia C Source: Patient Testimonial May 19 2020

"Dr. Hsu has been my dermatologist for the past 6 years. He loves what he does and it shows in his work. I am always very happy with the outcomes. Now my daughter goes to him!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2020

"Great Dermatologist! Everyone there is kind and compassionate. I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2020

"Oak Dermatology is great! The doctors are amazing and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2020

"Oak Dermatology is great! The doctors and staff and amazing and friendly. Your experience will be pleasant from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2020

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. I received a recommendation to go to Oak Dermatology for a questionable sore on my face. Dr Bahtia right away detected it was skin cancer. Being on my face, I was nervous but due to his expertise in Mohs surgery I am having great healing results. He is very thorough and caring. He has been very responsive to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr Bahtia for all your Dermatology needs and to get yearly skin checks. All the staff are very caring and knowledgeable also."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2020

"I have to say I really had a very good experience with Dr. Bhatia and staff. All procedures I had were excellently performed and I felt like I had total support of the whole team during the recovery process. Dr. Bhatia was always available to respond to any questions I had. I have already recommended Oak Dermatology to friends of mine."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2020

"I was very nervous the first time. Dr. Hsu put me at ease and the results are fantastic. He does not want to do a treatment if he dies not think it is necessary. I have been back a number of times and always look great after!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Hsu and the Oak practice.  Dr. Hsu manner makes it comfortable to discuss medical questions and concerns.  In fact, he encourages it.  His responses are thoughtful and patient.  I have never felt that he was tugging through my appointment. His nursing team seems caring and friendly as well.  They gave clear instructions on how to use various Derma products.  Really happy to be a patient at Oak."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Jan 25 2020

"Dr. Hsu is amazing! He’s one of the only people I trust with my face! He’s done my Botox and under eye filler. I’m usually really squeamish with needles but he does what he does in a way where I feel nothing! He takes his time and is extremely precise. Oak Dermatology is super clean and the staff is friendly! I live about an hour away but it’s well worth the trip!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Yelp Jan 22 2020

"I get Botox with Dr Hsu and couldn’t be happier.  He is a consummate professional; kind, considerate, and just a great guy and excellent doctor.   Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Dec 17 2019

"Stephanie was amazing.  Very thorough and helpful.  Provided the right solution when others couldn’t.   Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reputable and good dermatologist."

5.0