Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology | Itasca

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 04 2024

"After trying to get rid of my acne with over the counter products I decided to try going to a dermatologist. They got me on a routine and my acne is significantly better since I have stuck to it daily."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Staff is friendly and helpful. Stephanie Tracey is personable and takes her time during visits."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Yelp Mar 03 2024

"Dr Stephanie is Awesome! She is very easy and nice to talk too. very clean office, polite and friendly staff! Easy to schedule an appt. Takes our insurance and very detailed orientated."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"They got me checked in to my appointment quickly. The doctor was thorough and took her time with my appointment."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Fantastic doctor and wonderful office staff. I highly recommend!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Dec 23 2023

"flying all the way from Florida to see the one and only Dr. Hsu! i will do it every time! his work, is GENUINE artistry. paying attention to detail flows naturally to him. I am BEYOND excited to be back soon!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2023

"flying all the way from Florida to see the one and only Dr. Hsu!  i will do it every time!  his work, is GENUINE artistry. paying attention to detail flows naturally to him. I am BEYOND excited to be back soon!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Very professional, very Rachael is just wonderful"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"As a physician, I am well aware of the importance and value that a competent, helpful, and pleasant office staff brings to a medical practice. Oak Dermatology in Itasca has such a group. Rachel, the NP who performed the treatment on my face, was professional in all respects and answered all of my questions an concerns"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Professional staff Clean waiting area Restroom available Shared parking area with other businesses"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Hsu and his team are always so knowledgeable and professional! Couldn’t ask for a better dermatologist."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I recently visited Oak Dermatology with my family. The office was neat and clean. The front desk were also accommodating and professional. We saw Dr. Nour Al- Hadidi; she was highly informative and patient, especially with kids, and had excellent bedside manners. Her support staff was really nice; they took detailed notes and made the process seamless. Overall, it was an amazing experience and we were beyond satisfied with our visit."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"It was my first visit to Oak Dermatology on November 14, 2023 and I must say I was truly impressed. Everybody was so friendly and helpful and I seen Dr. Stephanie and so truly impressed with her. She listened she cared very gentle didn’t feel a thing on the removal of 2 things on my face 😊she was polite she joked, her assistant gosh I’m sorry I can’t remember her name but she was also very professional lovely, helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I was very pleased with the great service I received."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Excellent!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional. Always on time. Explains the issues up front and honest."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Oak Dermatology is the nicest, friendliest dermatology office. They have great doctors and staff who listen to you. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Stephanie was very professional, smart and down to earth. She was great for my exam, the office is nice, easy to find, appointments were easy to make and everyone was nice. Not much to complain about."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I came to Oak Dermatology on a personal issue. Professionally, I wouldn’t hesitate to refer my patients. They are thorough and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"The staff at Oak Dermatology are very professional and kind. They took time to address all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Excellence!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Such a friendly staff. First time I went there but will be my provider from now on."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I came to Oak Dermatology on a personal issue. Professionally, I wouldn’t hesitate to refer my patients. They are thorough and very professional."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Stephanie is the best. So grateful I was able to find her after she left her prior practice! Love all the staff and this office. ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Love oak dermatology and Rachel!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I have been seeing Stephanie PA for years. I would highly recommend this office. Stephanie’s level of professionalism, skill, and genuine care for her patients is what keeps me coming back. Can’t say enough about the entire office from the doctors to the Physician Assistants to the office staff…They are all wonderful."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Stephanie is amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I was very impressed with the front office staff and the medical team at Oak Dermatology in Itasca. Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. I highly recommend this practice and facility."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Rachel is great! Very knowledgeable and friendly! Fantastic results with y issues."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"The Dr’s and staff at Oak Dermatology have always been compassionate and caring. In particular, Tony Janiga is a wonderful physician. Assistants Jake and Catherine are always friendly and attentive. They put you at ease while performing whatever procedures are necessary. I highly recommend them for your dermatology needs"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Stephanie had a professional, pleasant attitude throughout the exam"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"This office door hides a well-oiled machine! The staff is courteous and patient, helps with forms, and performs exams with dignity and humor"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Stephanie is the best highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"I saw Stephanie, and she was great! First class care and communication. Top notch!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everyone working here is amazing! All incredibly knowledgeable, and super friendly and positive! Just went there for a skin condition I never really dealt with before, and they instantly knew what was going on, gave me some creams, and within a day, I'm already seeing amazing results! Could not be happier!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Love everybody at this office."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Friendly staff, clean facility! Dr. Janiga was very through with the exam and explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. A great experience all around."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Once again the staff at Oak Dermatology was in great form. Dr. Janiga is a true professional, who always takes the time to fully explain everything to his patients."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Always on time, pleasant reception and clean surroundings."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"I had a pleasant experience my doctor and her staff where very efficient and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Doctor gave great detailed information on what I came in for and also the treatment plan. The waiting room was spacious and beautiful and so were the rooms."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Having warts removed, Kind, Curtis, very respectfully of my needs, awesome visit"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Highly recommend Oak Dermatology! I have been so thrilled with the results that Stephanie and I have been working towards and walk out so happy! They have all the best tools and products - latest + greatest! Nicest staff too, always so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Stephanie Tracey and every one of her support staff have been a pleasure to work with! Everyone is patient, understanding, kind and compassionate. I wish more people in the medical field treated patients this way. Thank you for your care!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Stephanie is the best, always explaining and asking questions."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Stephanie was very thorough and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve found the best dermatology office in IL - it’s Oak Dermatology! Hannah is a life saver for my skin - diamond glow is where it’s at and her recs for products was on point! Rachel is amazing for botox and fillers - gentle, no bruising and an artist! Also consulted with Dr. Hsu for my acne scarring and not only was he on time but he was thorough (explained the available procedures - benefits, risks, downtime etc) and has excellent bed side manner. Referred my boyfriend to Oak Dermatology for a skin cancer exam and he was so happy with the service he received as well. I love this place! If you need a dermatologist or any type of cosmetic or aesthetic treatment you should book your appointment at Oak Dermatology ASAP! A+++++"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Went to Oak Dermatology for a full-body scan. Rachel Sulfridge performed the full-body scan. Rachel was very professional and answered all my questions (many!). Rachel was pleasant and made me feel confident in her diagnoses. One small possible skin issue was taken off my back for lab testing, but all-in-all, a very positive and learning experience. The staff was super nice and efficient. The office and exam area were clean and organized. As good an experience as can be, and to be honest, above my expectation. Although my first visit, I will be going back."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Quick turnaround. Times seem to be followed. Great doctors"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"In order of appearance, Caitlin’s, Dr Daw, Dr Hsu and Georgia were all wonderful to me and the professionalism was unsurpassed."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"This is my second time coming in for tox and I can’t say enough good things about Stephanie! She is amazing at what she does and I highly recommend oak derm! I had the longest lasting results I’ve ever had in 5 years."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Rachel Sulfridge was very professional and answered all my questions. She was very accurate in the diagnosis and gave me a follow up with proper indications. Apart from being very professional, she and all the staff are very friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"I have been to the Itasca location for years now. I have always had a great experience. The staff is lovely and professional and Stephanie is my absolute favorite! 20/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Office staff was very good helped when they were needed. Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Fantastic Group! Very helpful."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Went to Oak Dermatology for a full-body scan. Rachel Sulfridge performed the full-body scan. Rachel was very professional and answered all my questions (many!). Rachel was pleasant and made me feel confident in her diagnoses. One small possible skin issue was taken off my back for lab testing, but all-in-all, a very positive and learning experience. The staff was super nice and efficient. The office and exam area were clean and organized. As good an experience as can be, and to be honest, above my expectation. Although my first visit, I will be going back."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The entire staff is incredibly friendly and professional. I love how you never have to wait. I started coming to Oak once Dr. Janiga arrived. He is the best! I drive all the way from The Loop just to see him for checkups or any concerns I may have. He took care of my whole family for years in Naperville. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Question: could the staff be any nicer, more professional, helpful, reassuring? Answer: Impossible! I just want to go hang out there!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatia's since 2011, before he and Dr. Hsu opened Oak Dermatology. I had painful, itchy keloid scars that required treatment. Due to a prior horrible experience with another specialist, I went to Dr. Bhatia's clinic at the suggestion of another family friend who is also a physician. After these past 13 years of being a patient with Dr. Bhatia and his team, I am now laughing during each visit! The entire team of doctors, PAs, NPs, and business team members work seamlessly and give the best in patient care and comfort! I cannot thank them enough for their care for me and my little keloid buddies! 😀"

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Lauren is a joy to be with and my facial was heavenly! Best, k."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Outstanding service start from service desk to nurse and doctor thank you"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I went in to get my skin looked at and didn’t know what to expect. I was taken care of by Rachel Sulfridge and can’t say enough about her. She is attentive and answers every question or concern I had. Never makes you feel like she is rushing to get to another patient or that you are just a number which is so common these days. I highly recommend her if you are visit Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Hsu is very thorough & also personable."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Al-Hadidi was kind and careful in her examination. She carefully explained to me everything that she found, and how she expected to treat it. She made sure I experienced no pain. When I had an unexpected bleeding issue after a procedure, she and her assistant were quick to attend to it, and address it. I was very pleased with my experience, and believe that I have now found my new dermatologist. In fact, in the afternoon, after my procedure, with the unexpected bleeding, the doctor called me, herself, to check on me and make sure everything was OK. I was very pleased."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"This was my first visit to Oak Dermatology in Itasca. The office staff was very friendly and competent and the medical staff was very knowledgeable and took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment plan."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"They take their time and communicate openly!! Rachel has been great to work with!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Very easy check in, staff up front was nice. First time here, appointment was at 2pm I was seen in a few minutes after the appointment time. Dr. Stephanie Tracey was very friendly, appointment was a good experience and I will definitely recommend her and here assist (sorry I can't remember her name) to come here."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"New patient here. I googled dermatologists near me and decided to choose Oak based on reviews. Very easy to schedule and get an appointment quickly. Entire staff was friendly and kind. I appreciate all the time Dr. Janiga spent with me and explaining everything to me. I really like this place. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Everyone is attentive, friendly, efficient, & professional. The facility is very nice, clean, & sanitary. Dr.Tracey is exceptional; she empowers her patients with her expertise on constituents to problem in addition to the big picture. She guided me with information on all my options but let me choose what worked best for myself. It makes a difference when clinicians sincerely care about what is best for individuals, I can’t recommend Oak Derm enough!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Great staff, explained everything in detail."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I've never been to a Dermatologist before. I saw good things about Oak Dermatology and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Al-Hadidi. She's very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable. And the staff there were most friendly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Excellent experience ."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 20 2023

"The staff and personlized attention at Oak Dermatology are exceptional and can meet your dermatological and aesthetic needs with skill and care. The clinical staff strives to maintain and enhance their expertise and the wide variety of services and products. You are in great hands! Dr. Hsu is an artist as well as healer."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 12 2023

"My husband had a spot on his right ear that would not heal. When it became painful for him to sleep on his right side, we started looking for a dermatologist. We chose Oak Dermatology based on the 5-star rating it had from over 200 people!! We called and made TWO appointments - one for Jack and one for me - with the Itasca office, just five minutes from our home! We were given full-body scans. A biopsy of the spot on Jack’s ear showed he had basal cell carcinoma. A MOHS procedure revealed how much the cancer had spread. The ear repair was complicated by the fact that Jack has a cochlear implant. At every step of our journey, we have been treated by capable, caring doctors and staff. Thank you Dr. Al-Hadidi, Dr. Bhatia, and Dr. Daw. Thank you Cynthia, Georgia, Chelsea, Kaitlin and Jake. We feel so lucky that we found Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 09 2023

"Dr Hsu is excellent in all ways bedside manner and surgery. Yesterday came in for biopsy. Small bandaids fell off right away and bleeding ruined a pair of pants!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 05 2023

"I've been a patient for almost 3 years and have had 2 procedures performed by Dr. Hsu who has a great bedside manner. He explains the details which allows the patient to feel at ease. In fact, the entire staff is very friendly and concerned with your over all health and well being."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 05 2023

"Great experience every time. The friendliest staff around and great treatment plans. I've recommended Oak Dermatology to my entire family and all my friends. Everyone leaves happy and in better shape than they came. 10/10, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Incredible care. Docs are highly qualified on a range of procedures. They provide a variety of options to address your concerns. Staff is attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. From skin cancer and skin care to aesthetic procedures, don't look anywhere else."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Oak Derm is absolutely outstanding. Claire, in particular, is an absolute gem. She is knowledgeable, personable, and very honest. She truly cares about achieving your desired skin goals and makes appropriate recommendations. I wholeheartedly trust Claire with my skin and look forward to my monthly visits. Thank you, Claire & Oak Derm team!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Had my first visit yesterday with Dr. Tracey for a full skin check and I can’t say enough good things! Clean, beautiful facility. Hardly had to wait which is always a plus with doctors. Front desk was really kind. Dr. Tracey was awesome, took the time to answer questions about my concerns and wasn’t quick to just write me a script and send me on my way- she gave me options for solutions the problems I had, was honest about treatment and explained things thoroughly. She also complimented my tattoos which I loved, so many doctors are stuffy white coats and she wasn’t lol. Excellent bedside manner. Definitely will be back!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Oak Dermatology has been a wonderful choice and I have recommended it to several of my friends and family. The doctors and staff are both professional and kind. Scheduled appointments are met on time and the follow up is comprehensive. I would recommend Ok Dermatology to anyone."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"I had a pleasant visit with Dr. AL Hadidi yesterday. You are a very kind doctor. Very knowledgeable. I was very happy and very impressed with you and you’ll be my Dr. forever. Thank you so much for your kindness and your help getting rid of my pre-cancerous spot on my face."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Very personable staff! Very respectful and kind. This was my first visit here. They have a customer for life. It was not the closest either but I would drive 30 minutes to see them again."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology since 2012, when I had my very first skin cancer. Dr. Bhatia did my Moh's surgery that time and he's been doing them ever since. Dr. Daw has done my plastic surgeries to repair the damage resulting from two cancer removals. The last few years, I have also been visiting Stephanie who periodically checks for any new cancers so she can treat them BEFORE they need surgery. I have always been treated with kindness by everyone at Oak Dermatology. For appointments, I drive 1 1/2 hours (one way) to get to their office. But, I have complete trust in their expertise so it is definitely worth it!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"My appointment was on-time and completed in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Dr Hsu is amazing! Don’t think twice about going. He is a perfectionist! Rest of staff is also very nice and attentive."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Warm considerate staff. Very competent diagnosis and recommendations."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Very nice receptionists that work here. And My Doctor Stehanie Tracey makes you feel very comfortable when visiting with her. Very great place to go."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Dr Hsu is great. Very comfortable atmosphere at office."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Such a great experience all around! This was my second visit within a couple months. Each person I have encountered has been so friendly and helpful! From the appointment setters, to front desk staff, to the medical assistants - everyone is great! I saw both Dr. Janiga and Stephanie Tracey, PA on my visits and I cannot say enough about them both- I have great trust in this practice! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"It's been years since I got a facial and the DiamondGlow facial at Oak Dermatology was amazing. I left feeling so pampered and taken care of. My skin was really glowing!! The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming. I plan to go back as a 'special' treat for myself. I'm not a big reviewer, but it's important to acknowledge when it's been an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Everything went smoothly. Front desk person was courteous and helpful. It was my first visit. There was no wait. Provider and nursing staff were knowledgeable. Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"New patient first impression lovely office and staff. I saw Dr. Janiga he was very knowledgeable and patient with my questions and concerns. I’d Recommend this practice to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Dr Al-Hadidi is wonderful! She was very professional and put me at ease right away. Such a positive experience. I'm so happy to be a patient at Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Everyone was so nice and professional."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Stephanie is excellent at answering my questions & taking care of my skin! Staff are friendly & helpful too. Highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Excellent care, positive, upbeat energy among staff and health care providers! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Stephanie Tracey and her staff were amazing! They are extremely nice and make you feel comfortable as well as very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to take a visit to the Dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatia since 2017 and my skin looks better at 59 than it did at 29. His simple, practical and highly effective care regimen has resulted in me often being mistaken for someone in my 40's. I also appreciate the technicians in the office who perform the diamond glow facial which is my new go-to. It makes my skin feel and look incredible and the results last far longer than a regular spa facial. There is nothing not to love about the entire staff at Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I look forward to every visit at Oak Derm! Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and honest which is something I greatly value as a patient. Emma the MA patiently listened to my complaints and is the best! Stephanie and All staff are kind and make sure you leave smiling."

4.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Very Friendly, on time and a pleasure to work with"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Everyone I encountered at this practice epitomized professional excellence. Dr. Al-Hadidi is knowledgeable, caring, clear, and patient. I can not recommend her and this practice enough."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr janiga is great"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I was very nervous for first treatment and Dr. Tracy made me feel very comfortable. I trust Oak Derm!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. All the things I want in a medical practice. The entire staff from the moment you walk in the door through to the consult with the Nurse Practitioner and Dr. are amazing."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I went to Oak Dermatology for a second opinion because I was not comfortable with the first facility I went to. All I can say is I am extremely happy that I did. I was comfortable from the moment I walked in all the way through having the procedure done. I was made to feel that every person I dealt with was concerned about my well being..l highly recommend this facility!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Very nice office! I saw Stephanie and she was awesome! She was able to quickly evaluate my issue and advise a course of treatment. I'll be sticking with her for treatment from here on out!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I see Stephanie the PA for occasional Botox and some medical dermatology appts. She’s great! Very kind, thorough, and super knowledgeable about any questions I have both cosmetic and medical. The staff is great too! Very friendly office :)"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Top notch treatment."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Great Dr. And Georgia was very friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Amazing experience !! Ladies at the Itasca location are amazing, down to earth, professional , polite just awesome recommend these guys to anyone. Stephanie and her crew TOP NOTCH !! (will not go anywhere else) Ladies at front desk also awesome ."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very professional and polite staff. Nurse Georgia and Dr Janiga were outstanding—empathetic and professional. Made this patient very comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Anthony Janina is very professional & knowledgeable. He has a great staff as well ! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Love all the doctors and staff at Oak Dermatology! They spend a great deal of time and target your personal issues."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"it was great"

5.0 Review from Kondracki Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 08 2022

"I was refereed to Oak Dermatology by many people. From the minute I walked in I knew I was in the 5right spot. All the front desk receptionist were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone was smiling and it was very welcoming. I saw Stephanie Tracy and she was amazing. Very knowledgeable and made me comfortable throughout my whole visit. I have since referred others who have had a great experience as well!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Friendly staff, clean and well lit facilities, very caring and professional"

5.0 Review from Adriana C Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 05 2022

"I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from Bill M Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"Dr Janiga and staff were excellent! Thorough, professional, and caring! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an outstanding dermatology practice. Well worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Everyone is so nice its a pleasure to go there and they do excellent work very satisfied with what they do"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Professional, attentive, timely, respectful"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Professional, attentive, timely, respectful"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Ron said that everyone from the time you walk in, were very pleasant and helpful. Stephanie was very knowledgeable and explained everything to him. Ron will recommend Oak Dermatology to his friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I saw Dr Al-Haldidi and could not have been happier with my visit. She is knowledgeable, personable and kind and thoroughly reviewed my concerns before presenting multiple treatment options. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"They explain everything to my satisfaction"

5.0 Review from Christina C Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is great. The doctors are amazing and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Dr. Stephanie and the team at Oak Dermatology are just wonderful! They are professional, kind and prompt. I always enjoy my visits!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr Janiga and Georgia were awesome. Great friendly service."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Janiga for many years, he is so patient, he listens and does an excellent job with our care"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Stephanie is the bomb! She takes the time to assess what you’re goals are for your skin! My skin has never looked better and my friends ask how I am aging backwards!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Very caring staff and very knowledgeable doctors! Great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2022

"This was my first time going to Oak Dermatology and I absolutely loved it. When I walked in, I immediately felt very welcomed by the front staff. Dr. Hsu and Jake were both so great. Dr. Hsu was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. The providers and staff truly do want the best for you. I left there better educated about my skin. I will definitely be returning and I recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"The staff and Dr.Anthony were all wonderful welcoming caring! If I find a need I will definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Very nice staff at the front desk! Wait time was very short. PA was very nice, we went through all of her questions. Dr. Janina was very informative, explained things where I could understand and very detailed with what I could possibly have wrong. I will return when I have issues in the future."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Great experience. Doctor was outstanding, thorough and professional. His assistant was kind, friendly and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to get a question answered for me."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"I recently saw Stephanie Tracey PA-C and her assistant Meagan. Both were very professional, kind and listened to all my skin concerns. I never felt rushed during the visit and all of my concerns were addressed that day. I felt happy I found a new place to visit for any dermatology concerns. I already recommended this business to friends and family. I will definitely be back. Thank you Dr Stephanie and Meagan, you ladies are the best!!"

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"As someone who also works in healthcare great service and the front desk staff was very helpful! There was not a long wait to see the doctor, very informative. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Had a appt with Stephanie yesterday in the Itasca office and she couldn’t of been more helpful and informative. The best part about her she was warm and took her time. Great job!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Great doctor takes his time with you."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Loved meeting Dr Janiga and his nurse Karen. Both very friendly and informative. So glad I finally made this appointment after my oncologist referred them a year ago!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Great experience!! Good quality and comprehensive practice. Stephanie Tracy was very knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. My consultation with Claire LE was also very informative and helpful. After bouncing around for several years, it’s refreshing to find a dermatology practice I can commit to. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.:. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them. I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu. I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted to be treated at Oak Dermatology. Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu. From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them.   I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu.  I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and  ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted  to be treated at Oak Dermatology.  Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu.From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them. I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu. I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted to be treated at Oak Dermatology. Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu.From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Very friendly and competent. Communicate well. Highly recommend Dr Hsu, APN and staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"There whole crew is very friendly. Dr.Hsu was really informative about the treatment and what other treatments that can assist that can give you the best results. He was explaining well how is a process that it’s not simple. Lastly his assistance was the most helpful, she answer all my questions and was really patient with me even though some questions were simple. She made the environment more comfortable to be around. Also gave me extra data to do research on so I can have more time to think it over. Good to say can’t wait to start my process with Dr.Hsu soon."

5.0 Review from W.I. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Great staff, Dr HSU the best!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Had a wonderful experience the other day with Stephanie Tracey for a kole check. She is wonderful and I felt very comfortable with her. The office is nice and clean. I love how they have chairs in the exam rooms instead of the standard exam tables. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Facebook Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Dabade is AMAZING! I met him while at his old practice and after finding he left, "googled" him to find him, and was excited he wasn't too far. My annual (3 years overdue) skin check appointment was great--he (and his staff) were kind, friendly and very efficient. Dr. Dabade explained everything as he went, and made me feel at ease. I will go no where else for my skin care needs!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"The best! Very professional. My appointment was on time and Dr. Hsu was very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"An excellent first experience at Oak Dermatology. The receptionists and the medical assistant were all helpful, professional and friendly. It was not my first experience with Dr. Dabade. He is so professional and thorough that I followed him from another practice. I am so confident of his abilities that it was worth the 45 minute drive to my appointment."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"The doctors and assistants are very friendly and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"I've been seeing Doctor Stephanie Tracey for about one year and my experience has been great! She cares about her patients and is very knowledgable about the products she prescribes. The rest of the staff is very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr.Jeffrey Hsu is truly amazing at his job. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful in his field. Dr.Hsu took his time to explain to me every aspect of the procedures and injections l've done. He made me very comfortable and safe. Dr.Hsu really takes his time to listen to your expectations and stays on top of it all. l knew right away l came to the right place. I can easly say , Dr Hsu is highly competent, skillful and one of the best in town. l'm definitely coming back."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Hsu is very professional, knowledgeable and care. Most importantly I felt very comfortable the whole visit. No pressure to purchase any services. Very friendly staff. Great experience and I highly recommended this office."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"No sitting around waiting for the doctor, and the front desk and nurses were all top shelf. Dr Anthony was knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Stephanie Tracy is outstanding! Her depth of knowledge and confidence in her products is amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I enjoyed the professionalism and care I received at Oak Dermatology. Dr. Al Hadidi was efficient, but did not appeared rushed and listened to and answered all of my questions. I could not have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I see Stephanie the Physician's Assistant and she is amazing! I will never see anyone else when it comes to my skin. Stephanie is superwoman! The front desk staff are also super nice and helpful! Oak Dermatology is a wonderful place."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"This was my first visit. I love the location, the offices and my doctor. My Dermatologist of 20 years retired. It's always hard finding another doctor that you trust. I am so glad I found Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Everyone is always super kind. Dr. Hsu & nurse Emily are the sweetest. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Dr. Al-Hadidi is exceptional. She is kind, caring, approachable, listens to patients and really understands the delicate nature of skin. I went to see her after suffering from rosacea and seeing another dermatologist who misdiagnosed me and recommended laser treatments that irritated my skin even more. Dr. Al-Hadidi gave me hope for the 1st time in the past 4 years by prescribing treatments that actually work."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Oak Dermatology offices are clean, pleasant, and relaxing. The staff are quick to acknowledge your presence, and competent. Dr Janiga is skilled and is my favorite doctor - he has always taken the time to explain your issue and how he is going to treat it."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I was welcomed into my appointment promptly by Sylvia, who was very friendly. Sylvia was thorough in taking my information and Dr. Hsu was in shortly thereafter. Dr.Hsu is pleasant, professional and thorough. I feel like he genuinely cares about my health, which is why he has been my dermatologist of choice for years. I highly recommend this service!"

5.0 Review from Joe Source: Patient Testimonial May 19 2022

"This practice is top notch! Professional, caring and highly skilled Dr’s and PA’s. I don’t usually leave reviews but needed to this time. I highly recommend this practice for all your Derm work especially cosmetic. Stephanie is wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Nice people!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"outstanding care! professional, caring, and thorough! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent Dermatology practice! Thanks Dr Janiga and staff!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"This is such an amazing place. Everyone who works there is friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. I see Stephanie and she always makes me feel comfortable. I appreciate the way she explains things, she doesn’t just prescribe something, she’ll tell me why she is prescribing it and goes into detail about what it does. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2022

"Without giving too much away, I've done multiple non invasive procedures with Dr. Hsu as well as an excision of a skin cancer and Halo BBL Laser. Dr. Hsu pays attention to every minute detail, facial anatomy and structure while also listening to his patients. He explains everything clearly and is quick to point out both the pros and the cons. It is obvious after being in a room with Dr. Hsu for just a few minutes that he is up to date on the latest research and technologies. He is kind and punctual and respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him for both cosmetic and clinical dermatology. I've also seen Hannah the esthetician in the Naperville location. She is an expert in skin care and optimization. She is a wealth of knowledge- each time I see her I leave feeling glowy and like I learned so much!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2022

"Without giving too much away, I’ve done multiple non invasive procedures with Dr. Hsu as well as an excision of a skin cancer and Halo BBL Laser. Dr. Hsu pays attention to every minute detail, facial anatomy and structure while also listening to his patients. He explains everything clearly and is quick to point out both the pros and the cons. It is obvious after being in a room with Dr. Hsu for just a few minutes that he is up to date on the latest research and technologies. He is kind and punctual and respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him for both cosmetic and clinical dermatology. I’ve also seen Hannah the esthetician in the Naperville location. She is an expert in skin care and optimization. She is a wealth of knowledge- each time I see her I leave feeling glowy and like I learned so much!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2022

"My experience at Oak Dermatology was absolutely pleasant from start to finish. Everyone was welcoming, approachable and attentive. They are the most responsive doctors office I have ever been to,- calling me a couple times to make sure that I can make an appointment with Dr.Hsu.- Their nursing staff Sylvia contacted my insurance company very quickly to make sure that I can have a prescription medicine.Dr.Hsu is by far the BEST dermatologist!I never thought going to the doctor would be an experience I look forward until I met him. He made me feel at ease right away. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, completely professional and educating me about the causes and treatment for my skin issues.I am incredibly happy to have found Dr.Hsu and I only wish that I was able to find him sooner!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 24 2022

"Very kind and knowledgeable people. Really want to make sure that they meet your needs and that they fully understand what you're expectations are. They don't push any unnecessary procedures just to make more money. I trust them."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2022

"From check in to check out the experience was wonderful. The staff is welcoming and helpful. Dr. Hsu is attentive and makes sure all your concerns and questions are answered. I can’t say enough about the staff at Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2022

"From check in to check out the experience was wonderful. The staff is welcoming and helpful. Dr. Hsu is attentive and makes sure all your concerns and questions are answered. I can't say enough about the staff at Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Apr 13 2022

"My Doctor, Sharon Fang is a completely competent , and knowledgeable Doctor. She is kind and direct. When I leave there I absolutely have no questions they have all been answered. James Eldridge"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Felt welcome as soon as I stepped in the door. The staff was friendly and kind. Was not disappointed at all and it was my first visit. Will be back."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Very kind and knowledgeable people. Really want to make sure that they meet your needs and that they fully understand what you're expectations are. They don't push any unnecessary procedures just to make more money. I trust them."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Easy online check in. Friendly office staff. Always excellent appointments with Stephanie. She is knowledgeable and takes her time. Never rushed."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Highly recommend Oak Dermatology. The staff is friendly and very attentive to your needs. Dr. Hsu explained everything and answered all my questions before the procedure. I was given clear post-OP instructions on wound care and phone numbers to contact them with any issues. I trust them and would go back again for any future skin problems."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Stephanie was very professional, smart and down to earth. She was great for my exam but the office is nice, easy to find, appointments were easy to make and everyone was nice. Not much to complain about."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Hsu and his staff are the best, hands down, period. I came to Oak Dermatology after my previous derm office kept telling me not to worry about a spot that ended up being basal cell carcinoma. I’m so glad I found Dr Hsu and Oak Dermatology. First of all, all of their doctors are warm, friendly and patient. They listen to concerns and explain why they advise their course of action. They are committed to your health but also have your aesthetics in mind. I’m glad they did my Moh’s procedure to get rid of my basal cell. It was painless and you can barely see any hint of a scar. Dr. Hsu is warm, kind and very knowledgeable. In fact, I initially went to him given his impressive background in dermatology and education. I was nervous about my skin cancer diagnosis but going to see him put me at ease. He takes his time with full body checks and never gets tired of answering questions. Oh- and bonus- he does amazing botox! I wanted to start my Botox journey and he really gave me great results. He explains everything and tells you pros and cons of each procedure. Since seeing the staff at Oak Dermatology, my skin has gotten so much better (based on their skin care recommendations and Botox) and I feel like I’m in the best hands medically when it comes to my skin. My visits are thorough and all of the doctors there are awesome."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I’m so pleased with the care that was shown towards me and my condition coming in. Every single person who attended to me was kind, courteous, and took everything concern I had seriously. The environment is fun, with great music playing in the background and you can tell everyone working there enjoys working there. I’m so relieved I have finally found a dermatologist I can rely on and trust. 10/10 would recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Best treatment and staff you will get!"

5.0