Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology | Naperville

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Had an excellent first experience with Oak Derm today. I was seen by NP Emily Schnurstein for facial flushing and hair loss. She listened carefully to all of my concerns and addressed each one of them throughly. The front desk staff was also very pleasant."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Most recently I have had several appointments with Dr. Jeffery Hsu for improvement on my shingles scars. They are on my face right above my eyebrow and I had been very self-conscious about it. Everyone in the office has been wonderful, friendly and professional. Dr. Hsu is highly rated in the Midwest, and I agree from my experience—from consulting with me about the scar, exploring my options, explaining everything, and performing the procedures … I was very comfortable and confident he could restore my face to what it used to be. The procedures have been quick and easy, and I am LOVING my results. He said I’d need 4-6 treatments, but so far I’ve had 2, things are already a significant improvement to where I’m able to sort of “forget” the scars are there. He’s been able to repigment the skin as well! I’m going for another treatment Wednesday and may even stop at 3 procedures, we’ll see. Very pleased with the quality of work and care. I also see Claire with Diamond glow facials to help with my milia, and she’s great and it works very well. Would highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Yesterday I had a fantastic skin check and initial visit with Dr. Janiga. From the moment he stepped into the exam room he made me feel comfortable, was extremely personable, and helped educate me about caring for my skin and skin health. I enjoyed his approach of checking me over interspersed with talks about what he found/how I can continue to care for myself. Working in a medical role I interact with all sorts of doctors regularly and can say he is the best combination of professional and casual. Oak Dermatology’s entire staff was also helpful, friendly, and patient while providing a clean and tidy office. I will go out of my way to make sure I continue seeing Dr. Janiga in the future for my check-ups and will recommend him whenever given the chance."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Excellent doctor and staff Caring about patients and great care Far and away the best I have ever seen. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Speedy appointment, great interactions. Dr. Hsu truly cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Oak Dermatology offers the best service and products for your skin. It comes from the top, as they have very knowledgeable and caring doctors. The experience starts with the receptionist, who is always super sweet, then moves to the medical assistants who are genuine and super helpful, and finally the skin technician professionals such as Hanna, who is just the best of the best! Many thanks Oak Dermatology for running such a great office!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Oak Dermatology is a wonderful office. They take their time with you at your appointment and they give their full attention to your needs. Their staff is friendly, professional and courteous."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Dec 07 2023

"I’m at a point in my life where skin care has taken a different route.  This place is phenomenal and I’ve received great advice, excellent products and will continue to be a client forever.  The services run the gamut from skin evaluations to Botox, to surgical options and just good prescription level skin care products.  I was able to get an all over body mole evaluation, mole removal, and some of the best recommendations on every day skin care with products to support that.  The ingredients in their products are similar to what you might find in retail outlets it’s just the proportions of those ingredients that make them more effective, and although pricey they seem to last a lot longer.  Some of the procedures are covered by insurance so it’s worth exploring and the advice is priceless.  Check them out."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Dec 07 2023

"I'm at a point in my life where skin care has taken a different route. This place is phenomenal and I've received great advice, excellent products and will continue to be a client forever. The services run the gamut from skin evaluations to Botox, to surgical options and just good prescription level skin care products. I was able to get an all over body mole evaluation, mole removal, and some of the best recommendations on every day skin care with products to support that. The ingredients in their products are similar to what you might find in retail outlets it's just the proportions of those ingredients that make them more effective, and although pricey they seem to last a lot longer. Some of the procedures are covered by insurance so it's worth exploring and the advice is priceless. Check them out."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr Daw is an excellent and kind doctor and his treatment of 92 year old mother’s wound is working wonders. All of the nursing staff are also excellent and gentle with my mother. The scheduling and front desk employees are efficient and very nice."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Daw with nurse Georgia put my face back together. I am so great full for their professional medical care ."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I have extremely high anxiety and medical procedures often result in panic attacks. I had a melanoma excision as a new patient this week and the entire staff was nothing short of amazing. They were patient and understanding when I started to panic, and helped me to get through the procedure. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Oak Dermatology is the place to go. Kind, patient, professional, caring staff. Dr Janiga is who we see."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Oak Dermatology is great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very nice office, and very nice staff! I met with Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi and she was super sweet! Both her and her nurse were very personable and friendly. Very attentive, timely but made sure she answered all my questions and gave me multiple options for me to work with. Loved my experience and hope to be a regular patient there from now on. (:"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Alhadidi is absolutely the best doctor I have finally found. I have been visiting her for quite some time now and my experience with her is always great and positive! She is kind, gentle and does not rush through the exam. She spends a lot of time listening to my issues and has always been patient with me! She carefully and thoroughly explains everything in detail. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a smart, knowledgeable, and dedicated doctor for any kind of skin issues. She’s absolutely amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Outstanding service by professional, pleasant and polite staff! So quick, easy and efficient."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Friendly, efficient and right on time!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Promptly and courteously seen and issues guickly resolved."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Absolutely look my diamond glow facial by Hannah! 10/10"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Hsu and his staff are excellent. Keep up the great work."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Wonderful experience! Staff is friendly and Dr. Al-Hadidi listened and explained things very well! So glad I went here!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Very professional service. All procedures were explained in detail and post-surgery directives were printed out with clear instructions."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr. Bhatia and Emily took great care of me during a recent visit. Their care and expertise is evident in all they do. Excellent experience as always. I have full faith in Dr. Bhatia and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Visited Oak Dermatology for the first time yesterday. All the staff were very personable and helpful. My husband and I were quickly impressed with Dr. Al-Hadidi (and her nurse/assistant). She spent a lot of time listening to my issues and had read my pre-visit online questionnaire so was very familiar with my history and needs. Her evaluation and treatment of my rash were very comprehensive and I left feeling that I’d found a doctor who really treats the individual - no cookie-cutter response here. I feel very confident that I’ve found a highly capable physician to help me."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Full body exam was complete. Areas of concern were addressed. Planned follow up in three months."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"The staff was very nice & extremely courteous! They kept me informed thru the whole process of my procedure and made it easy. Dr. Bhatia was fantastic & would highly recommend his care! Thank You!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"My experience with Oak Dermatology is always top notch. Wonderful staff, and Dr. Hsu is just the best! He takes the time to talk openly with you about options and discusses treatment plans. Love this place, always a pleasure to visit."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Emily, as usual, was informative, knowledgeable, prompt, took time to explain what the plan is going forward."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Thank you Rhonda!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"My care provider, Emily, was very courteous and on time, making the overall experience, smooth and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I came in for a consultation, and I was impressed with the information that was shared with me. I was looking for a facial laser resurfacing. And the aesthetician was very forthcoming in sharing the risk of the procedure based on my pigmentation of my skin. And recommending additional treatment. That there was no risk to the tone of my skin."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Hannah is fantastic at what she does! Dr. Hsu is passionate, good listener and phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"So far my experiences at Oak Dermatology have been very professional. They are easy to work with and I am happy with the results so far."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Professional employees at front desk. Excellent nurse practitioner who was very thorough. Dr. Anthony Janinga is the best ever!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I had the best experience at Oak Derm, the office is beautiful and the staff was friendly. I was able to get a consult and treatment the same day. The process was very impressive, we discussed my skin goals and they took pics and told me all about the different treatments they offer. My face is still healing but I can tell the results are amazing. I haven't stopped telling ppl about Oak Derm because I had such a great experience."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Janiga is absolutely the best. He is kind, gentle and does not rush through the exam. He carefully and thoroughly explains every detail. The staff is very courteous and friendly. I was taken into an examining room right on time."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I'm so pleased to be a patient at Oak Dermatology. Their expert staff is knowledgeable, efficient and caring. I highly recommend this practice to all my friends and neighbors."

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"A very positive experience. Staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional. Dr Daw is highly skilled with impeccable training. There is an efficient and organized process from scheduling through patient procedures and care. I highly recommend this practice and am thankful that my daughter referred me to Dr Daw."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Very professional, awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Wonderful place Doctors were great the nurses were great as well over all I'll grade them A+"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Everyone was helpful and prompt."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Emily and the entire staff, are very professional and are an example of exceptional customer service"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"All the staff is very friendly and are very informative"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Bhatia and his assistant, Sarah Ahern, are the absolute best! I have been a patient for many years but recently moved to the Washington DC area from Chicago. I still travel back to Chicago for my skin care treatments with Dr Bhatia at Oak Dermatology. I really appreciate how Dr Bhatia carefully evaluates my skin and makes recommendations. My issues are sun damage and areas on my face that need filler and Botox to gently perk me up! Yesterday, I had Fraxel laser along with some fillers and Botox. My results are always perfection. Dr Bhatia has a wonderful manner; he is the BEST dermatologist for all skin issues and has excellent technique along with the latest approaches to correct any problem areas. I highly recommend Dr Bhatia and Oak Dermatology as the absolute best place for skin care."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Kept me in stitches"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I’m very pleased with my consultation with your team and will be ready to set an appointment for the surgery"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Great staff and doctors Dr janiga is wonderful - I have been a patient of his for a long time-luv him"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Excellent place . Very professional staff . Highly experienced doctors cant say enough at how much I enjoyed my visit"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Dr. Janiga is absolutely wonderful. I’ve been a patient of his for many years, and he sees many other members of my family. He’s an expert in the field, and I highly recommend him as a provider."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Dr Hsu and staff always spend the needed time with me. I never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"My appointments all always on time. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Daw is excellent. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Very professional! Well explained!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Dr. Jeffrey Hsu is the FINEST Doctor I have ever personally encountered! He is Brilliant, Kind, Incredibly Personable & has an Artistic Vision… That is Simply Unparalleled!! MAGNIFICENT RESULTS! 100 STARS 🌟"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"The staff was welcoming, attentive, and professional. Dr. Nour provided me with a thorough examination. I highly recommend her and the wonderful team at the clinic to anyone seeking top-notch dermatological care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"The staff at Oak Dermatology is courteous and helpful. My appointment with Rachel went well. She is professional and is concerned with your issues. They were recommended by my primary care provider. I will be going back for my annual skin check."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"A most informative and supportive experience. Best practices were shared in a comprehensive and understandable manner. I will definitely be scheduling a procedure with Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I love oak dermatology! They are so professional, courteous and caring. You get the upmost attention from Dr Nora n her team. Highly recommend Oak dermatology"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff. Explained things extensively and answered all my questions. They put me at ease with the procedure I was having. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"I love this office. Dr. Hsu is the kindest, patient and detailed provider. I never feel rushed, he always listens and truly does his due diligence to give you the best treatment. He is why I return. Plus the fact I never wait in the waiting room , and love his nurses and his team."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I am completely satisfied with the practice and staff. Very thorough in explaining the procedure. Actually looking forward to the next visit and getting my skin problems assessment."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Welcoming, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"The team at Oak Dermatology was great. My appointment was thorough and every one of my questions were answered. I would recommend them for your dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Oak Dermatology is my second home. They’re a lot and the staff is like family. I can send Emily and Dr Bhatia text messages at any time for a question and they respond always and not bothered at all. Emily and Sam a wonderful team and Dr Bhatia and Sarah as well. The comfort and care the whole staff (from the reception staff to the nurses and Drs are Amazing. They r my go to friends in the medical field that I enjoy my visits with. Thanks Oak Dermatology for being wonderful"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Dr Tsu and staff are so kind, knowledgeable, and always take their time to listen, explain what is happening with your skin and partner with you to achieve the best outcomes. Not only am I his patient but Oak dermatology is my go to referral for any of my clients looking for a dermatologist office. Nothing but rave reviews and beautiful results."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Everyone here was so incredibly nice and knowledgeable. I was in for a suspicious spot on my leg, and it was dealt with efficiently by Dr. Al Hadidi. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"I was a new patient and everyone was very pleasant and polite. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Today’s visit was of the same high caliber I’ve come to expect from check in to nurse, to doctor and lastly to checkout. All personnel are skillfully-trained and caring! I highly recommend this dermatology practice!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff is wonderful, kind and courteous. The Doctors and staff are very professional and everything is explained from the surgery to wound care and beyond."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 11 2023

"I always feel comfortable with the doctors and nurses at Oak Dermatology. They are very professional and understanding, and everyone works efficiently as a team to reduce wait times. Also, the facility is consistently spotless. The receptionists are awesome, and there’s free Wi-Fi for while you wait in the lobby!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Dr Al Hadidi is one of the friendliest doctors I have ever dealt with. On my first visit in Itasca, she and her PA, Georgia made me feel really welcome, like one of the "girls!" I do not continue to see her just because she is friendly, she is also competent. I have been going to dermatologists for years and having pre-cancerous spots frozen with liquid nitrogen, however, she is the first one to offer another option, fluorouracil cream."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Best in class Doctors, and support team! Friendly, personable and welcoming team."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"The entire staff at Oak Dermatology is great. Dr. Bahtia and Dr Daw were thorough and caring. Their team members with whom I interacted were top notch as well. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"Always excellent care from Dr. Bhatia at Oak Dermatology. Does the extra effort for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Great doctor! Great staff! Great office!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2023

"From making the appointment to my actual appointment was painless and courteous. I tried to make an appointment at 3 other Dermatologist which had RIDICULOUS waiting times. I was able to get in in under 2 weeks and they took care of all of my issues without a long time waiting in the waiting room. STELLAR!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 22 2023

"Great staff and doctors, they make you feel like family."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Called with the intention of waiting a couple of weeks but they took me in the same day. The office is very clean and the inviting. The staff are very professional and kind , the dr was amazing , showed dedication in her job and was very concerned with my son’s condition. I will recommend them anytime!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Emily is wonderful! Professional and friendly and very genuine."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Thank you Hannah for taking time with me to explain the different skin procedures and showing me the before and after results. I also appreciate Dr. Emily removing the mole that was on my hip. It healed quickly. Looking so much better."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 09 2023

"I'm super Happy with Dr. Hsu and his staff. I've been to 4 different places over the last 8 - 10 years everyone has been a joy to work with. Every apt is fast and easy. I come in he cuts or freezes what needs to removed and off I go."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Very nice visit - everyone made me feel welcome. The front desk team is helpful and patient and taught me something about my phone! Rachel is awesome as well as Emily. I am extremely happy to have found Oak Dermatology in Naperville at City Gate Center."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Friendly, efficient knowledgeable staff-top notch experience"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Dr. Hsu and his staff were fantastic."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"Hannah is the best! Thank you for an amazing facial!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr Al-Hadidi is great! She made me feel welcomes, took her time, and answered all my questions. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr. Hsu and Lasley were very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt welcomed and appreciated their expertise. I will be back!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr. Al-Hadidi is a wonderful doctor. They are caring and comfortable to be with, reassuring and highly skilled at what they do. All of the associates at Oak Deratology are friendly, helpful and comforting. I highly recommend their practice."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Outstanding in every aspect."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"From checking in to leaving my experience was outstanding! The team are efficient- knowledgeable and informed me of each step as it happened. 100% recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Dr. Hsu, Dr. Bhatia, and all of the staff at Oak Dermatology are truly world class. I have been very fortunate to have them in my corner."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"I was greeted with a smile. My waiting time was only a few minutes! I came in for a yearly mole check and Dr. Hsu’s nurse was very thorough and very pleasant to talk to. Dr. Hsu came in and rechecked. I was interested in a future Procedure and he explained very well. I was very comfortable with my visit and highly recommend Dr. Hsu and staff at Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 12 2023

"Its always a great experience at Oak Dermatology. The staff are very friendly. Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi is amazing, right when I thought my eczema will never get better, she made it happen! She's always on point with her diagnosis even when it comes to bacterias I could have picked from hotels during business travel! I highly recommend her for any kind of skin issues, as she's the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2023

"No need to look any further for a dermatologist.  Oak Dermatology is great."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2023

"No need to look any further for a dermatologist. Oak Dermatology is great."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Oak Dermatology is my go-to for Derm docs and for aestheticians. Claire and Hannah shine in every way. Their professionalism and kind patient care are top notch. I always leave Oak glowing on the inside and outside. Thanks for all you do!!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Great experience from start to finish. Will definitely be coming back for annual prevention screenings. Everyone was very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Dr. Bhatia and his team are exceptional. The expertise at every level is unmatched. The team is attententive, caring and take the time to answer questions to be sure you leave the office knowledgeable about your condition, treatment options and post procedure care. If you are seeking cosmetic medical treatments don't look any further!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"As a new patient in for a full body inspection for sun damage, the staff did a very thorough job clarifying any questions I had as well as explaining any areas of concerns they found along with next steps."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Extremely courteous staff and the service beyond what one may ask for. Every patients specific needs are catered to and tailor made to provide utmost satisfaction! All of the specialist physicians and estheticians listen to you patiently and are never rushed. I know I have been and will continue to be one of the loyal patients of Oak Dermatology, as loyal and supportive Oak Dermatology has been to me. Thank you so very much!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"On time, very friendly and informative"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Hsu's for over ten years. He is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Love this office-so competent and friendly"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2023

"Standing room only crowds attended the 5 th anniversary of Oak Dermatology. The founding doctors are truly extraordinary individuals, with best in class knowledge and experience, as are the test of the medical team The supporting staff are some of the nicest people and professionals you'll have the pleasure of interacting with and their Naperville office equipment and technology is current to advanced.The huge crowd of patients attending their celebration gala is a true reflection of how unique and wonderful the Oakderm team is and the experience care and work they give to their patients.I believe they have three offices around the Chicago area."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2023

"Standing room only crowds attended the 5 th anniversary of Oak Dermatology. The founding doctors are truly extraordinary individuals, with best in class knowledge and experience, as are the test of the medical team The supporting staff are some of the nicest people and professionals you’ll have the pleasure of interacting with and their Naperville office equipment and technology is current to advanced.The huge crowd of patients attending their celebration gala is a true reflection of how unique and wonderful the Oakderm team is and the experience care and work they give to their patients.I believe they have three offices around the Chicago area."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"Everyone is so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Oak Dermatology is an example of what healthcare should be. From the front desk to the Doctors, everyone is in tune to your well being. BRAVO"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Facebook Jan 29 2023

"Great integrity, very knowledgeable, skillful and elite; I’ll say that about sums it up. I’m going to be honest, I work for a financial company myself.. With that being said, I always study about trading . To see what it’s about or not. I can admit.. I was a bit skeptical on you all’s courses at first. Being straight forward. For the price, I still took action and utilized the trading Packages you offer for my 22 yr old little sister’s personal Trading Account. I’d Amit.. That she received Quick results and now on her 2nd round. To have a ebook and the step by step letters to teach in the step-by-step directions. Much appreciated. my little sis make upto 13,000USD with just a minimum investment of 1000USD in just 7days of trading. If you wish to invest you can contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp +1 (860) 351-3398"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Such a great experience visiting Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr B always takes the time to make sure everything is taken care of."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Would have been a 5 but I had to wait 45 minutes before I saw the doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Dr Hsu and staff are always so kind, thorough, knowledgeable and they listen to my specific needs. Been going here for years and will never leave!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Fantastic medical care provided by super friendly staff."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Facebook Jan 12 2023

"ALL THANKS TO DR OSO WITH HIS HERBAL PORTION I WAS COMPLETELY CURED FROM CANCER. I'm here again to appreciate it. DR OSO God will always continue to bless you more abundantly, for the good works you do in my life, I will always keep on writing good and posting my testimonies about you on the Internet, I was tested cancer positive, I saw a blog on how DR OSO cured people with his herbal portion, i did not believe in natural medicine but i just decided to give him a try, I contacted him, and explain my situation to him, few day later he sent me the herb, after taking DR OSO herbal medicine for few weeks i went to hospital for check up so luckily i was healed with his herbal portion, i am so happy. If you have any type of cancer problem or you are also infected with any kind of disease. Dr Oso contact email} [email protected]"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Facebook Jan 12 2023

"ALL THANKS TO DR OSO WITH HIS HERBAL PORTION I WAS COMPLETELY CURED FROM CANCER. I'm here again to appreciate it. DR OSO God will always continue to bless you more abundantly, for the good works you do in my life, I will always keep on writing good and posting my testimonies about you on the Internet, I was tested cancer positive, I saw a blog on how DR OSO cured people with his herbal portion, i did not believe in natural medicine but i just decided to give him a try, I cont… See more"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Everyone was very nice and the doctor took her time to listen and explain details. I did not feel rushed at all, overall a great experience."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Facebook Jan 11 2023

"ALL THANKS TO DR OSO WITH HIS HERBAL PORTION I WAS COMPLETELY CURED FROM CANCER. I'm here again to appreciate it. DR OSO God will always continue to bless you more abundantly, for the good works you do in my life, I will always keep on writing good and posting my testimonies about you on the Internet, I was tested cancer positive, I saw a blog on how DR OSO cured people with his herbal portion, i did not believe in natural medicine but i just decided to give him a try, I contacted him, and explain my situation to him, few day later he sent me the herb, after taking DR OSO herbal medicine for few weeks i went to hospital for check up so luckily i was healed with his herbal portion, i am so happy. If you have any type of cancer problem or you are also infected with any kind of disease. Dr Oso contact email} [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/drosoherbalhome"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I had an appointment today with Dr. Al-Hadidi. This was truly, by far, the most thorough dermatology appointment I’ve had in my life. Absolutely world class and many times better and more professional than a number of dermatology clinics I’ve gone to in Naperville previously. I will be back here for the entirety of my dermatology needs from here on out. The doctor and staff should be very proud of themselves as this is the level of care all patients strive to find!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Just a very good visit. My wife has been telling me about her Dr and I decided to go with her. Very good Dr visit"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"I love Dr Hsu! His bedside manner is great and I feel confident when I leave that there are no suspicious spots undiscovered on my body. I am a melanoma survivor so this is very important to me. His PA was also great! She did a preview exam and found spots for Dr Hsu to further examine. Fully recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Always excellent, pleasant and professional dermatological care! Would highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Hadidi. She was very pleasant and took the time to hear my concerns. I will definitely recommend Oak dermatology to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"I saw Esthetician Hannah and had an amazing experience. It was my first time with the treatment so I had a lot of questions and a little bit of nervousness. She answered them all, and put me at ease. I knew exactly what to expect, got great advice and know I made the best choice by seeing her for the treatment!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Everyone at oak dermatology was fantastic. They took great care of me from the time I signed to the completion of the procedure. Chelsea was the nurse that signed me in and was very professional and smiling the whole time. Dr. Bhatia was so competent and professional and I appreciate his expertise and skills during the procedure. I want to thank him as this is the third procedure he has done on me. I also want to thank Sarah who was assisting the whole time. I was so appreciative that Dr. Daw was there that day to close the wound. He is a very accomplished plastic surgeon that works with oak dermatology. Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Daw have great bedside manner. I highly recommend oak dermatology for any dermatological procedure or dermatological concerns. They are the best. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"I went in for a procedure to remove tissue from my scalp and the dr. And his assistant were so kind and made me feel incredibly comfortable. They’re awesome!"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very friendly and helpful staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"The Oak Dermatology team are outstanding! From the minute you enter their clean, modern clinic, you are greeted by friendly and professional front desk staff and later accompanied by equally friendly and efficient nursing staff. Dr. Hsu is best in class, highly trained and experienced, with a calming, friendly, approachable demeanor not often experienced during medical visits. If they handed out lollipops on the way out it would be a perfect experience! 😄"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The office and staff are very welcoming. I’ve seen Emily for my yearly checkup , she is very through and knowable and made me feel very comfortable. I had a wonderful diamond glow facial from Hannah , she was so nice and very knowable about all the services offered. I have recommended Oak Dermatologist’s to many of my friends."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Dr. Hanna is excellent! She is very detailed, she listens carefully and answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy I met her and I am able to be her patient:-)"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Thorough and professional"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Oak Dermatology are the best! Staff was super accommodating and friendly. They took the right amount of time before and during the consultation. The nurse practitioner (Emily) who helped us with an acne issue was very attentive to my sons questions. Emily’s assistant (Esley) was extremely friendly and thorough both before and after the consultation. We had all the info we needed after the visit. Great practice, will definitely be coming here for myself and family."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Staff is very organized and knowledgeable. I arrived, immediately was given the paperwork and was seen by the doctor within moments. Dr Al Hadidi and her staff are great! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dermatologist."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"I really appreciate the friendly and professional staff. My recent appointment was on Halloween - what fun to see staff dressed up in costumes 🙂"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Everyone was very nice and examination was very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. Was treated with professionalism and truly cared for me and my health"

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"I can never stop telling the world about Dr Osidje you are truly a good doctor. I was cured from HERPES simplex Virus after suffering for 10 years before I met Dr Osidje who's product was very good and helpful for me to get cured from HERPES simplex Virus. How I manage to get the herbal products from Dr Osidje who is a very good doctor was through UPS delivery service (UPS). I only took the herpes for 12 days and I got cured from this rubbish sickness thanks very much Dr Osidje I will continue to praise your name and tell the whole world how good your herpes can work for all kind of sickness please contact Dr Osidje What apps Number: +2348075769065 Email: [email protected] you can check on his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DrOsidjesolutionhome/ and get cured by Dr Osidje"

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"I can never stop telling the world about Dr Osidje you are truly a good doctor. I was cured from HERPES simplex Virus after suffering for 10 years before I met Dr Osidje who's product was very good and helpful for me to get cured from HERPES simplex Virus. How I manage to get the herbal products from Dr Osidje who is a very good doctor was through UPS delivery service (UPS). I only took the herpes for 12 days and I got cured from this rubbish sickness thanks very much Dr Osidje I will continue to praise your name and tell the whole world how good your herpes can work for all kind of sickness please contact Dr Osidje What apps Number: +2348075769065 Email: [email protected] you can check on his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DrOsidjesolutionhome/ and get cured by Dr Osidje"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Efficient, thorough, friendly, and explained every step of the procedure as it was being done. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"They accommodated my appointment for my work schedule. Very friendly through and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dermatology is the absolute best place to go. They’re so friendly from the checking staff, to the nurses, to the doctors."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"I love this place! My dermatologist, Emily was so thorough and gave me some very viable options for my skin health. The front desk was friendly and location is great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Rose M Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 02 2022

"Dr Al Hadidi and her staff were so informative and made me feel at ease thank you soo much! Loved the results highly recommended her"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"All their staff are very friendly."

5.0 Review from Kathleen B Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had two visits for a Mohs procedure. One with Dr Bhatia and a follow up with Emily. Both providers were fantastic. Very professional, kind, patient and friendly. Emily went above and beyond answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Never felt rushed. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"My experience with Dr.Hadidi was great! She is well knowledgeable, kind and goes way and beyond to explain your required treatment. Highly recommend her, definitely coming back! Thanks Dr. Hadidi"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Emily always treats me with skill and understanding. I appreciate the friendly and caring staff members."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Bahtia and Dr. Al-Hadidi are terrific. They are comfortable to be with, reassuring and highly skilled at what they do. All of the associates at Oak Deratology are friendly, helpful and comforting."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Always on time, always explain risks and benefits of procedure. Extremely well organized practice with plenty of help!"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"I saw Dr Al-Hadidi. Both the doctor & nurse(forgot her name)were so kind & pleasant. The doc was very patient & addressed all of my concerns thoroughly. I never felt rushed. It was a very pleasant visit from the front desk staff to the staff member who checked me out."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is the place to go for any concerns about your skin. The doctors and staff are Top-Notch! The doctors listen well, and spend the time needed to answer any questions you might have. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Extremely professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I've been coming here for a little over a year for some laser hair removal and totally recommend it. Hannah makes me feel at ease and comfortable as well as answered all my questions pertaining to laser hair removal. Office is clean and checkout is a breeze."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Bhatia did an outstanding job on my nose and left lower eye lid. His entire staff are just WONDERFUL!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"My husband and I had our first appointments at Oak Dermatology yesterday with Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi. She is so knowledgeable, so kind and so professional. We are both thrilled with our coming to Oak. Thank you"

5.0 Review from Herb A Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"The health care providers and staff at Oak Dermatology have been nothing short of awesome every time I have had an appointment. The front office staff is always polite and prompt, while the quality of medical care from the physicians has definitely surpassed my expectations. Dr Daw and Stephanie Tracy P.A. have always gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met and that my questions are answered. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my dermatology needs. Thank you Oak Team!"

5.0 Review from Kerry G Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"I am thrilled Dr. Daw has joined you. You should take a picture of the work he did on my nose...and use it for advertising. It is absolutely invisible. He is a master."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I came to see Dr. Al-Hadidi after another dermatologist wasn’t able to help me. She is very friendly and has great bedside manner. She took her time with me and made sure all of my questions were answered. She went multiple steps above what the other dermatologist I saw did and I look forward to getting to the bottom of my issue. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Kind, professional staff and Dr. Answered all my questions. I definitely feel like I'm in the best hands"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Excellent doctors, nurses and staff. Grade A care can be found here."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I’ve had Psoriasis for more than ten years. I came in to see Emily Schnurstein. We came up with a game plan and tackled my Psoriasis. I couldn’t be happier! I’ve also had appointments with the Estheticians Hannah and Claire and they are amazing! Five out of five, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"The staff and Dr. Hsu of Oak Dermatology have helped me, my husband and mother navigate through skin care to skin cancer. Dr. Hsu always takes the time during my visit with him to answer all my questions and address any and all concerns. He makes me and my family feel safe in the choices we’ve made. Everyone in the practice is wonderful and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. And the results are always fantastic."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time going to Oak Dermatology and I absolutely loved it. When I walked in, I immediately felt very welcomed by the front staff. Dr. Hsu and Jake were both so great. Dr. Hsu was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. The providers and staff truly do want the best for you. I left there better educated about my skin. I will definitely be returning and I recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"The best dermatologist in Chicago land area!!! The staff and Doctors make you so comfortable with any procedure you have."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Great results and service. Friendly staff. Best in class medical team."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"(Translated by Google) All your staff are very friendly. (Original) Todo su personal son muy amables."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"(Translated by Google) All of their staff are very friendly. (Original) Todo su personal son muy amables."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"My experience with the staff at Oak was fabulous. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, extremely professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend them for any Dermatology concerns that you may have."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Excellent care, very professional and great people."

4.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very helpful and attentive. Provided me with a range of options and care to address my hyperpigmentation needs."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 24 2022

"All your staff are very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Overwhelmed with the care, and most of all, personal touch with my concerns and skin care."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"Todo su personal son muy amables."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"(Translated by Google) All of their staff are very friendly. (Original) Todo su personal son muy amables."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Staff was friendly and professional. Answered all my questions, made me feel at ease. From the moment I walked into the office I know I knew was in a top of the line professional Medical Office and would be well taken care of."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"I am completely satisfied with the practice and Dr. Dabade. Very thorough in explaining the procedure. Actually looking g forward to the next visit and getting my skin problems corrected."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Staff are pleasant, professional, timely and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From the moment I stepped in the door, I received the best of care. Everyone was respectful, kind, and caring. I sensed immediately that the staff truly enjoyed their work. I experienced a level of customer service that was unparalleled. Every encounter in this beautiful facility was gracious and caring. The staff has truly found their vocation. Each and every staff member demonstrated knowlede and genuine concern. I encountered people who truly love what they do and did all they could to make me comfortable in a stressful situation. And, the doctor....no words! I understand why his nurses, practioners, and staff follow him at every location. Their behavior, service, and dedication exemplifies a practice with a strong and caring leader. His bedside manner is off the charts! All of this was nothing compared to his parting words. "You have my cell phone- contact me anytime. Text me a picture if you have concerns or a question. I can't help you if I don't know so reach out any time." Literally, he gives his cell phone number to his patients. I was astounded! Such a gifted doctor who goes out of his way to assure his patient's recovery. I'm forever a fan of Dr. Bhatia and Oak Dermatology. And, you will be as well!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Always on time...no waiting Professional Friendly Courteous An excellently group"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr.Hsu and Stephanie are the best team!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great experience. Check was painless. Both rhe doctor and her assistant did an excellent job. I was in and out of there in 15 minutes with all of my concerns and questions answered. This will be my dermatological practice from now on."

5.0 Review from William I Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 14 2022

"Dr Hsu was all I hoped for in a dermatologist, and more! Staff also top notch. Not only a knowledgeable doctor, but a pleasant mas as well!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"My visit was very professional and pleasant."

5.0