Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology | Naperville

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Fantastic medical care provided by super friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Everyone was very nice and the doctor took her time to listen and explain details. I did not feel rushed at all, overall a great experience."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Just a very good visit. My wife has been telling me about her Dr and I decided to go with her. Very good Dr visit"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"I love Dr Hsu! His bedside manner is great and I feel confident when I leave that there are no suspicious spots undiscovered on my body. I am a melanoma survivor so this is very important to me. His PA was also great! She did a preview exam and found spots for Dr Hsu to further examine. Fully recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Always excellent, pleasant and professional dermatological care! Would highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Hadidi. She was very pleasant and took the time to hear my concerns. I will definitely recommend Oak dermatology to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"I saw Esthetician Hannah and had an amazing experience. It was my first time with the treatment so I had a lot of questions and a little bit of nervousness. She answered them all, and put me at ease. I knew exactly what to expect, got great advice and know I made the best choice by seeing her for the treatment!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Everyone at oak dermatology was fantastic. They took great care of me from the time I signed to the completion of the procedure. Chelsea was the nurse that signed me in and was very professional and smiling the whole time. Dr. Bhatia was so competent and professional and I appreciate his expertise and skills during the procedure. I want to thank him as this is the third procedure he has done on me. I also want to thank Sarah who was assisting the whole time. I was so appreciative that Dr. Daw was there that day to close the wound. He is a very accomplished plastic surgeon that works with oak dermatology. Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Daw have great bedside manner. I highly recommend oak dermatology for any dermatological procedure or dermatological concerns. They are the best. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"I went in for a procedure to remove tissue from my scalp and the dr. And his assistant were so kind and made me feel incredibly comfortable. They’re awesome!"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very friendly and helpful staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"The Oak Dermatology team are outstanding! From the minute you enter their clean, modern clinic, you are greeted by friendly and professional front desk staff and later accompanied by equally friendly and efficient nursing staff. Dr. Hsu is best in class, highly trained and experienced, with a calming, friendly, approachable demeanor not often experienced during medical visits. If they handed out lollipops on the way out it would be a perfect experience! 😄"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The office and staff are very welcoming. I’ve seen Emily for my yearly checkup , she is very through and knowable and made me feel very comfortable. I had a wonderful diamond glow facial from Hannah , she was so nice and very knowable about all the services offered. I have recommended Oak Dermatologist’s to many of my friends."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Dr. Hanna is excellent! She is very detailed, she listens carefully and answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy I met her and I am able to be her patient:-)"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Thorough and professional"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Oak Dermatology are the best! Staff was super accommodating and friendly. They took the right amount of time before and during the consultation. The nurse practitioner (Emily) who helped us with an acne issue was very attentive to my sons questions. Emily’s assistant (Esley) was extremely friendly and thorough both before and after the consultation. We had all the info we needed after the visit. Great practice, will definitely be coming here for myself and family."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Staff is very organized and knowledgeable. I arrived, immediately was given the paperwork and was seen by the doctor within moments. Dr Al Hadidi and her staff are great! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dermatologist."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"I really appreciate the friendly and professional staff. My recent appointment was on Halloween - what fun to see staff dressed up in costumes 🙂"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Everyone was very nice and examination was very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. Was treated with professionalism and truly cared for me and my health"

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"I can never stop telling the world about Dr Osidje you are truly a good doctor. I was cured from HERPES simplex Virus after suffering for 10 years before I met Dr Osidje who's product was very good and helpful for me to get cured from HERPES simplex Virus. How I manage to get the herbal products from Dr Osidje who is a very good doctor was through UPS delivery service (UPS). I only took the herpes for 12 days and I got cured from this rubbish sickness thanks very much Dr Osidje I will continue to praise your name and tell the whole world how good your herpes can work for all kind of sickness please contact Dr Osidje What apps Number: +2348075769065 Email: [email protected] you can check on his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DrOsidjesolutionhome/ and get cured by Dr Osidje"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Efficient, thorough, friendly, and explained every step of the procedure as it was being done. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"They accommodated my appointment for my work schedule. Very friendly through and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dermatology is the absolute best place to go. They’re so friendly from the checking staff, to the nurses, to the doctors."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"I love this place! My dermatologist, Emily was so thorough and gave me some very viable options for my skin health. The front desk was friendly and location is great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Rose M Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 02 2022

"Dr Al Hadidi and her staff were so informative and made me feel at ease thank you soo much! Loved the results highly recommended her"

5.0 Review from Kathleen B Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had two visits for a Mohs procedure. One with Dr Bhatia and a follow up with Emily. Both providers were fantastic. Very professional, kind, patient and friendly. Emily went above and beyond answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Never felt rushed. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"My experience with Dr.Hadidi was great! She is well knowledgeable, kind and goes way and beyond to explain your required treatment. Highly recommend her, definitely coming back! Thanks Dr. Hadidi"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Emily always treats me with skill and understanding. I appreciate the friendly and caring staff members."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Bahtia and Dr. Al-Hadidi are terrific. They are comfortable to be with, reassuring and highly skilled at what they do. All of the associates at Oak Deratology are friendly, helpful and comforting."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Always on time, always explain risks and benefits of procedure. Extremely well organized practice with plenty of help!"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"I saw Dr Al-Hadidi. Both the doctor & nurse(forgot her name)were so kind & pleasant. The doc was very patient & addressed all of my concerns thoroughly. I never felt rushed. It was a very pleasant visit from the front desk staff to the staff member who checked me out."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is the place to go for any concerns about your skin. The doctors and staff are Top-Notch! The doctors listen well, and spend the time needed to answer any questions you might have. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Extremely professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Bhatia did an outstanding job on my nose and left lower eye lid. His entire staff are just WONDERFUL!!!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I've been coming here for a little over a year for some laser hair removal and totally recommend it. Hannah makes me feel at ease and comfortable as well as answered all my questions pertaining to laser hair removal. Office is clean and checkout is a breeze."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"My husband and I had our first appointments at Oak Dermatology yesterday with Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi. She is so knowledgeable, so kind and so professional. We are both thrilled with our coming to Oak. Thank you"

5.0 Review from Herb A Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"The health care providers and staff at Oak Dermatology have been nothing short of awesome every time I have had an appointment. The front office staff is always polite and prompt, while the quality of medical care from the physicians has definitely surpassed my expectations. Dr Daw and Stephanie Tracy P.A. have always gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met and that my questions are answered. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my dermatology needs. Thank you Oak Team!"

5.0 Review from Kerry G Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"I am thrilled Dr. Daw has joined you. You should take a picture of the work he did on my nose...and use it for advertising. It is absolutely invisible. He is a master."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Excellent doctors, nurses and staff. Grade A care can be found here."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I came to see Dr. Al-Hadidi after another dermatologist wasn’t able to help me. She is very friendly and has great bedside manner. She took her time with me and made sure all of my questions were answered. She went multiple steps above what the other dermatologist I saw did and I look forward to getting to the bottom of my issue. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Kind, professional staff and Dr. Answered all my questions. I definitely feel like I'm in the best hands"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I’ve had Psoriasis for more than ten years. I came in to see Emily Schnurstein. We came up with a game plan and tackled my Psoriasis. I couldn’t be happier! I’ve also had appointments with the Estheticians Hannah and Claire and they are amazing! Five out of five, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"The staff and Dr. Hsu of Oak Dermatology have helped me, my husband and mother navigate through skin care to skin cancer. Dr. Hsu always takes the time during my visit with him to answer all my questions and address any and all concerns. He makes me and my family feel safe in the choices we’ve made. Everyone in the practice is wonderful and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. And the results are always fantastic."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time going to Oak Dermatology and I absolutely loved it. When I walked in, I immediately felt very welcomed by the front staff. Dr. Hsu and Jake were both so great. Dr. Hsu was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. The providers and staff truly do want the best for you. I left there better educated about my skin. I will definitely be returning and I recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"The best dermatologist in Chicago land area!!! The staff and Doctors make you so comfortable with any procedure you have."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Great results and service. Friendly staff. Best in class medical team."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"My experience with the staff at Oak was fabulous. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, extremely professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend them for any Dermatology concerns that you may have."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Excellent care, very professional and great people."

4.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very helpful and attentive. Provided me with a range of options and care to address my hyperpigmentation needs."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Overwhelmed with the care, and most of all, personal touch with my concerns and skin care."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"Todo su personal son muy amables."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"(Translated by Google) All of their staff are very friendly. (Original) Todo su personal son muy amables."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Staff was friendly and professional. Answered all my questions, made me feel at ease. From the moment I walked into the office I know I knew was in a top of the line professional Medical Office and would be well taken care of."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"I am completely satisfied with the practice and Dr. Dabade. Very thorough in explaining the procedure. Actually looking g forward to the next visit and getting my skin problems corrected."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Staff are pleasant, professional, timely and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From the moment I stepped in the door, I received the best of care. Everyone was respectful, kind, and caring. I sensed immediately that the staff truly enjoyed their work. I experienced a level of customer service that was unparalleled. Every encounter in this beautiful facility was gracious and caring. The staff has truly found their vocation. Each and every staff member demonstrated knowlede and genuine concern. I encountered people who truly love what they do and did all they could to make me comfortable in a stressful situation. And, the doctor....no words! I understand why his nurses, practioners, and staff follow him at every location. Their behavior, service, and dedication exemplifies a practice with a strong and caring leader. His bedside manner is off the charts! All of this was nothing compared to his parting words. "You have my cell phone- contact me anytime. Text me a picture if you have concerns or a question. I can't help you if I don't know so reach out any time." Literally, he gives his cell phone number to his patients. I was astounded! Such a gifted doctor who goes out of his way to assure his patient's recovery. I'm forever a fan of Dr. Bhatia and Oak Dermatology. And, you will be as well!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Always on time...no waiting Professional Friendly Courteous An excellently group"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr.Hsu and Stephanie are the best team!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great experience. Check was painless. Both rhe doctor and her assistant did an excellent job. I was in and out of there in 15 minutes with all of my concerns and questions answered. This will be my dermatological practice from now on."

5.0 Review from William I Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 14 2022

"Dr Hsu was all I hoped for in a dermatologist, and more! Staff also top notch. Not only a knowledgeable doctor, but a pleasant mas as well!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"My visit was very professional and pleasant."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Felt completely comfortable and confident in my first visit. Was nervous and immediately put at ease-"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I so enjoy my patient experience at Oak Dermatology! I always meet with a cheerful welcome and considerate care. Dr. Dabade and Nurse Catherine are my caring friends."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I came here after two other bad experiences with dermatologists. I have now been twice they are through and very nice and I feel like I’m in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Kindness 10 fold Dr was great explaining nurses same as above receptionist too"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I have seen Dr. Al-Hadidi several times now and have had great experiences. She is kind, listens to questions, and is patient with concerns. All my interactions with the staff at Oak Dermatology have been extremely pleasant - 5-stars!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 06 2022

"I have gotten great results from Dr Hsu's work and the clinic is world class. They take 3d pictures before each treatment and make my procedures as pleasant as possible. I got a lot of aftercare support. They are very kind and attentive to my concerns. I am thankful for their attention. I have no plans on going elsewhere. Dr. Hsu seems very knowledgeable and precise. I've gone to him for my concerns for over ten years. Every procedure went smoothly. The team seems genuinely enthusiastic about their field and happy to be there. Thank you so much for helping me feel more comfortable in my own skin."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"The entire staff was extremely helpful, kind, involved, and the highest of quality. Dr. Al -Hadidi did an amazing job. 👏"

5.0 Review from Christina S Source: Patient Testimonial May 06 2022

"I am so pleased to have met Dr. Hsu through Dr. Daw. He thoroughly explained the results and risks involved with procedures I wanted to pursue. He is an expert in his Field with a caring personality and gentle hand. I am a highly satisfied patient. He has the very latest equipment and an immaculate office. The staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this Practice."

5.0 Review from Colin B Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 19 2022

"Needed a mass removed from my leg which Dr. Hsu was able to do with no complications! Dr. Hsu also explained what he was doing while performing the operation. The staff is very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Apr 13 2022

"My Doctor, Sharon Fang is a completely competent , and knowledgeable Doctor. She is kind and direct. When I leave there I absolutely have no questions they have all been answered."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"This is my first time visit to oak dermatology, staff was very good and they didn’t keep waiting the patients. It was very fast n quick. The doctor Al- Hadidi was very good and informative, she explains everything very patiently and clarified all the doubts. I highly recommend this doctor and oak dermatology."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I had a great first appointment at Oak Dematology. Dr. Al Haddidi was amazing. She was kind, patient, knowledgeable and gentle. She answered all of my questions and we discussed a future course of action. Additionally, her nurse answered additional questions and when I needed an esthetician there was one available (Claire)! Looking forward to seeing Claire next week for my chemical peel! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Personnel was prompt and informative. Pleasant, courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Emily was great.!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Hsu and Rachel are kind, caring and knowledgeable. I have been seeing Dr. Hsu for many years, each one is better than the last, he take his time explaining every procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Hsu for any skin care and treatment."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Oak Dermatology is phenomenal, I have recommended this practice to family and friends and trust the team for my own skin care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Great experience. Everything was explained to me .Felt comfortable with the treatment plan. Everyone puts you at ease from the time you check in."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Al- Hadidi and her nurse were outstanding! Thorough and talked through each step so I was very informed. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 20 2022

"Great staff."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Every service and person you interact with at Oak Dermatology exceeds your expectations. Hannah is exceptional, she has years of experience and applies her knowledge to every service she performs. Her Dermaplaning and Diamond glow treatment are outstanding. I receive many compliments on my skin. I use products she has recommended and I always enjoy seeing her every six weeks. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Hannah is the BEST! My skin has never looked better. I highly recommend her for all the services she offers. My favorite is the Diamond Glow!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Super helpful and friendly staff. It’s hard to find places that are consistent from the front desk all the way to the doctor. Definitely recommend! :)"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"These guys are awesome!!! Everyone is very attentive and most professional…"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Phenomenal doctors and amazing assistances !"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Everyone was very friendly from the front desk to the doctor."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I had a wonderful experience getting a laser treatment with Hannah. Her knowledge and passion for helping people really shines through and I truly felt like I was in great hands."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I am extremely happy with my experience with Dr. Hsu! He is very personable and takes his time explaining every procedure. This is my third visit with him and each one is better than the last."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I have visited both the Itasca and Naperville offices and had great experiences at both. Every person that works there, from front desk staff to doctors made me feel comfortable and cared about. The doctors listen and really take time to talk through various treatment options."

5.0 Review from Sara Source: Patient Testimonial Feb 07 2022

"Simply an amazing practice. Will be with it for years to come! My expectations are always blown out of the park! When I recently went to see Dr. Hsu I explained to him what I was looking for cosmetically, as he patiently listened and understood what I was striving for. When my treatment for lip filler was complete my confidence was COMPLETELY restored!!! He truly did hear and listen to exactly what I wanted! They look so natural - like my lips just slightly and beautifully extenuated. I would drive any distance for this Dermatology office because I know I am in the BEST hands!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"So thankful I was referred to Dr Hsu. Walked me through everything and took the time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Beautiful facility. Courteous and understanding staff. And Dr. Hsu is excellent. Thorough in his examinations and an excellent surgeon. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"First time at the office and immediately felt at ease. Front desk staff extremely helpful and kind. Each provider (PA, MD, and MA) I encountered for my care was thorough with explanations. Each was polite and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with each step of my procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Bhatia and his team."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"I LOVE DR DABADE I MET HIM AT THE WILLOW BROOK LOCATION BEFORE HE LEFT THERE. I FOUND HIM IN NAPERVILLE HE SAVED MY SKIN WORDS CAN'T EVEN DESCRIBE IT 💃🏼💯"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Dr. Hsu is the most skilled doctor I have ever had for Botox and dermatology related issues. Both my wife and I have been going to Dr. Hsu for over 10 years. Dr. Hsu is always on the cutting edge of dermatological advancements. He is constantly learning. Dr. Hsu teaches all over the world and that shows in all of Oak Dermatology's advancements. Dr. Hsu has awesome bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable on all things relating to dermatology. Dr. Hsu received his medical degree from University of California at Los Angeles and then completed an internship in Internal Medicine and residency in Dermatology at the Mayo Clinic. I have been to the Mayo Clinic multiple times, and I love that it is a teaching hospital and in my opinion the best hospital in the world. They take only the best of the best. Oak Dermatology recently opened their new facility in the Calamos Building in Naperville, IL. The facility is beautiful, and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment with Dr. Hsu. If nothing else you will leave a smarter person for it. Also, Dr. Hsu is a connoisseur of doughnuts and who doesn't love a good doughnut."

5.0 Review from Barbara B Source: Patient Testimonial Dec 29 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Hsu for many years and have recommended friends and family to him and his wonderful practice. Dr. Hsu truly cares for his patients and always gives 100 percent of his knowledge and expertise with each and every visit. It's so important for me to trust and respect my physician. Dr. Hsu is brilliant and his staff is amazing. As far as I am concerned there is no other dermatology practice that I would consider going to for treatment. Oak Dermatology has it all."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"I highly recommend Oak dermatology. Drs. Hsu and Bhatia and the office staff are top notch. I have been coming here for the past five years for Botox and cool sculpting and am super satisfied!!! Truly thankful for their expertise, patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"From the front office staff to nurses to doctors, they were exceptional! I left calm and with a plan."

5.0 Review from Dr. Bob Maganini Source: Patient Testimonial Nov 14 2021

"I am a physician and surgeon and highly recommend Dr’s Bhatia and Hsu. My family and I have received phenomenal care at Oak Dermatology by these incredibly experienced, skilled docs and their capable, friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"Absolutely the best🎉"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"Could not have been more happy with how quickly I got in, how professional they were and how safe I felt during and after when getting results. Thank you again."

5.0 Review from Wen Y Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 14 2021

"The staffs were very professional. Both doctors knew exactly what I needed and gave me excellent advices and treatments."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2021

"Dr Hsu and his staff are very knowledgable and friendly. They answered all my questions and addressed all my issues. I would highly recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 06 2021

"I had Mohs and reconstructive surgery for squamous cell carcinoma on my nose at 47yo. The surgery left a scar that bothered me; red line and across nose cut. Three plastic surgeons recommended Dr. Bhatia as the most skilled Dr. with laser they would trust for this correction. Dr. Bhatia did an incredible job! Just one week post and I cannot see the scar. Dr. Bhatia is highly skilled with laser procedures and also his follow up and care was ABOVE and beyond. Office is impeccably clean, staff skilled, knowledgeable. If you are considering laser don’t even think twice - Dr. Bhatia is expert and known nationally in laser procedures. I am so thankful!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 05 2021

"Dr. Hsu was great! He really knows what he is doing and I will definitely be back. Very nice and I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu was great! He really knows what he is doing and I will definitely be back. Very nice and I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M J Source: Patient Testimonial Aug 05 2021

"This was my first experience at a dermatologist office for cosmetic procedures. i was pleased to find my care in hands of a well qualified, confident and a caring physician. i highly recommend Dr.Bhatia and his staff. -mj"

5.0 Review from Michael B Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 29 2021

"Dr. Hsu and Dr. Bhatia are outstanding! I'm so happy they set up their own practice. They are Highly educated, skilled and experienced with wonderful patient's manners. Many of My office colleagues and their families use them as well and we are so happy they are together we can still see them."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Great place, great people. Would recommend to anyone. Feel comfortable using Oak Derm."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Wonderful doctors and staff. Always helpful. Dr.Bhatia is the best Mohs surgeon. No one takes better care of their patients."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"It was my first time at Oak Dermatology.It was wonderful.The staff was kind and helpful.Dr.Hsu is amazing,it has been a long, long time since a doctor has taken the time to talk and explain things to me at length. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu, Dr. Bhatia and Emily Schnurstein thank you for taking your time with me and answering all of my questions. Such an amazing, kind, fun, and knowledgeable group of providers and staff who don’t ever make you feel rushed. Dr. Hsu patiently listened and asked questions about my cosmetic concerns and desires, and after having a full understanding of what I was looking for, my expectations were completely exceeded!! I feel so confident and beautiful and everything looks sooo natural! I feel in exceptionally good care when under their care! Easily a 10/10 for me!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Professional, on point and truly know how to make a patient feel comfortable. Dr. Bhatia & Dr. Hsu have been so helpful to my entire family. Things that have been a little difficult to deal with, they’ve made us feel so warm and comfortable to address with them. Thank you so much for all you’ve done for my family!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Great Staff, very attentive and compassionate. Never felt I was being pushed into something that wasn't needed. Caring and gentle touch by Dr. Hsu."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. They took the time to address all my needs as well as uncover underlying issues I wasn’t aware existed. I’d highly recommend anyone to go here in need of their services."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I highly recommend this practice! The entire staff at Oak Dermatlogy is wonderful to work with! Shout out to Dr Hsu and Rachel who go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, they are always friendly and fun to talk to! They are kind and caring and extremely thorough and knowledgeable! You can tell they are truly passionate about skin care!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Day made and skin goals achieved!!! Dr Hsu, Dr Bhatia, and Emily Schnurstein make you feel right at home! 😍 Top notch, world renowned doctors and a friendly, knowledgeable group all together! All this in a beautiful, comfortable, and clean office space! An easy 5 stars!!! ✨ 🤩"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The team at Oak Dermatology is the best! I see Dr. Hsu for both my medical and cosmetic treatments and I am always so happy with my results! Botox, fillers, laser treatments, they do it all, and I couldn't recommend a better team!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu always go above and beyond every time I am there for an appointment. Not only is he thorough, but he also takes the time to explain anything he finds and gladly answers all of my questions. I HIGHLY recommend you see Dr. Hsu, or any of their amazing providers for that matter, with any of your skin concerns and needs. You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu is incredible! His level of attentiveness is unparalleled. Typically, my experience with dermatologists is rushed and I am left leaving the office confused with the vague information I am given. However, with Dr. Hsu, I never feel rushed, and all of the information is thoroughly and simply explained. The entire experience is completely and thoughtfully tailored to me, and I could not ask for a better dermatologist. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hsu. 15/10 stars!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr Hsu, Emily Schnurstein, Dr Bhatia and their staff have always gone above and beyond my expectations! They are not only knowledgeable but personable! I feel heard and understood which intern makes me feel and confident in the care I receive. I am so glad I found them and would highly recommend them to everyone!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The best staff hands down. From the front desk, nurses, docs, etc... the process is meant to take away anxiety. Kudos to the entire practice."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"oak dermatology is truly one of a kind! i absolutely love how friendly and accommodating the entire staff is. dr. hsu leaves me feeling more beautiful and confident every time i stop in for some work. i wouldn't let another doctor touch my lips after experiencing first hand how perfect dr. hsu does his work! everyone is so cheerful and happy and really just feels like a breath of fresh air walking through the doors. they will go above and beyond for their clients and all around just an amazing company. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I highly recommend Oak dermatology. Drs. Hsu and Bhatia and the office staff are top notch. I have been coming here for the past five years for Botox and cool sculpting and am super satisfied!!! Truly thankful for their expertise, patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Hsu, Dr. Bhatia and Emily Schnurstein are ALL amazing and exceptional. You can really tell they are all passionate about skin care and love taking care of their patients. You will leave the office happy and with a better understanding of your skin. 10/10 Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Knowledgeable, professional, yet friendly staff. Dr. Bhatia was very thorough and patient with my concerns as well as my wife's issues. I was presented with a slew of options with a diligent explanation of the benefits for each with personalized treatment regimen. I’ve been very satisfied and highly recommend anyone to visit Dr. Bhatia regarding their concerns."

5.0 Review from Carmen T H Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 03 2021

"I was referred to the practice, specifically Dr. Hsu by my son as I was not pleased with current provider Reception staff is welcoming, professional and informative. Suite atmosphere is calming and impeccable. Dr Hsu has a very engaging personality and articulates in an easy to understand manner; a 10+ !"

5.0 Review from Pamela C Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 21 2021

"As a native Floridian, I came to Dr Bhatia as a patient with a lot of visible sun damage. For the first time in my life, my skin has never looked better. Dr Bhatia was able to remove all the pigmentation and completely even out my skin tone. People always ask me where I go for my skincare treatments and it is Oak Dermatology. I will also add that my husband needed MOHs surgery and his results were excellent. He is a dedicated patient of Dr Bhatia. The doctors at Oak are highly skilled and provided everything my husband and I were looking for in one office. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology as the best place to go to for all skin care needs."

5.0 Review from Michelle S Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"I would like to express my appreciation for the over 10 years of excellent healthcare that I have received from Dr. Hsu. Recently, I experienced cystic acne as a result of a medication that I had been prescribed. Dr. Hsu cleared up the acne but the texture of the skin on my nose and chin was thick and red. Dr. Hsu performed a HALO treatment and my skin looks better then before this episode. I am thrilled with the results. Additionally, Dr. Hsu's staff is amazing. They were consistently supportive and ready to answer all of my questions, even if I asked the same ones more than once. Oak Dermatology offers the best in medical expertise coupled with excellent support staff!"

5.0 Review from Liz K Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"worked with Stephanie Tracey and did Theraclear for my daughter's acne and it worked great. In addition she did a great job with my Botox. Great place combines knowledge/skilled service and a wide selection of products"

5.0 Review from Kerry G Source: Patient Testimonial Mar 09 2021

"Doctors Bhatia and Hsu have been my dermatologists for many years and I could not be happier with their work. (Unfortunately, I have kept them busy.) In addition to being highly skilled in their profession, they are good men. Their staff are also first quality and very attentive to their patients. The quality of the staff is a compliment to these fine doctors."

5.0 Review from Hong Source: Patient Testimonial Feb 03 2021

"My family have been under the care of Dr. Jeff Hsu for many years and we can't thank you enough for doing such a great job providing us with preventive and restorative services. Dr. Hsu helped me manage the extra weight I gained from the Covid lockdown and started me on a healthy way of eating and caring for my skin. A Big Thank You, Dr. Hsu!"

5.0 Review from Edwin H Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 22 2021

"Highly trained, great skills. Very professional but relaxing comforting environment. Best dermatology practice I have found. Thanks to Dr. Hsu for making me looking my best."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Facebook Aug 07 2020

"Such a Wonderful smart, funny, and caring group of people! Their goal is to have you smiling when you walk out their door. Amazing staff and such great customer service! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 23 2020

"Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Hsu are quite literally the best in their field. Besides the fact that their medical expertise is top notch, they are also incredibly patient and make everyone feel like they are at home."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2019

"I have been a patient for over 10 years. They have seen every member of my family at some point from skin cancer surgery to cosmetic procedures."

5.0 Review from Nicole L Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 04 2019

"Dr. Hsu is the most amazing dermatologist. He has performed excisions on all of my children and I completely trust his advice when it comes to deciding if something needs to be removed from my children. He is extremely caring."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.