Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Naperville, IL

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I see Stephanie the PA for occasional Botox and some medical dermatology appts. She’s great! Very kind, thorough, and super knowledgeable about any questions I have both cosmetic and medical. The staff is great too! Very friendly office :)"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"I recently had Botox injections by Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi and I must say it was the very best I have experienced thus far. My results are incredible. My face and features are much softer, my skin looks so smooth, it has taken years off my face. Dr. Al-Hadidi's points of injection and precision show how skilled she is. Her attention to detail is on another level. She is the only clinician I will trust with my face and I will be returning to her for all my skincare needs."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Hsu and his staff are the best, hands down, period. I came to Oak Dermatology after my previous derm office kept telling me not to worry about a spot that ended up being basal cell carcinoma. I’m so glad I found Dr Hsu and Oak Dermatology. First of all, all of their doctors are warm, friendly and patient. They listen to concerns and explain why they advise their course of action. They are committed to your health but also have your aesthetics in mind. I’m glad they did my Moh’s procedure to get rid of my basal cell. It was painless and you can barely see any hint of a scar. Dr. Hsu is warm, kind and very knowledgeable. In fact, I initially went to him given his impressive background in dermatology and education. I was nervous about my skin cancer diagnosis but going to see him put me at ease. He takes his time with full body checks and never gets tired of answering questions. Oh- and bonus- he does amazing botox! I wanted to start my Botox journey and he really gave me great results. He explains everything and tells you pros and cons of each procedure. Since seeing the staff at Oak Dermatology, my skin has gotten so much better (based on their skin care recommendations and Botox) and I feel like I’m in the best hands medically when it comes to my skin. My visits are thorough and all of the doctors there are awesome."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Dr. Hsu is the most skilled doctor I have ever had for Botox and dermatology related issues. Both my wife and I have been going to Dr. Hsu for over 10 years. Dr. Hsu is always on the cutting edge of dermatological advancements. He is constantly learning. Dr. Hsu teaches all over the world and that shows in all of Oak Dermatology's advancements. Dr. Hsu has awesome bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable on all things relating to dermatology. Dr. Hsu received his medical degree from University of California at Los Angeles and then completed an internship in Internal Medicine and residency in Dermatology at the Mayo Clinic. I have been to the Mayo Clinic multiple times, and I love that it is a teaching hospital and in my opinion the best hospital in the world. They take only the best of the best. Oak Dermatology recently opened their new facility in the Calamos Building in Naperville, IL. The facility is beautiful, and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment with Dr. Hsu. If nothing else you will leave a smarter person for it. Also, Dr. Hsu is a connoisseur of doughnuts and who doesn't love a good doughnut."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"I highly recommend Oak dermatology. Drs. Hsu and Bhatia and the office staff are top notch. I have been coming here for the past five years for Botox and cool sculpting and am super satisfied!!! Truly thankful for their expertise, patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"For many years, I have had issues with uneven skin tone and brown spots. After I became a patient of Dr Bhatia several years ago, my skin has never looked better . I have had laser treatments, occasional Botox & fillers along with a carefully planned skin care program. I constantly get compliments about how amazing my skin looks. My husband went to Dr Bhatia for MOHs surgery with excellent results. Highest recommendations for Dr Bhatia, his fantastic staff and Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie, my PA has gone above and beyond to give me a natural look with filler and slight botox. Stephanie has given me the natural youthfulness without the overfilled mouth look. I thank Oak Dermatology and Stephanie for taking gentle care and precision with my 59 year old face. I get compliments all the time that I cant possible be that age. All thanks to my PA Stephanie at Oak Derm! XOXO Terri A."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The team at Oak Dermatology is the best! I see Dr. Hsu for both my medical and cosmetic treatments and I am always so happy with my results! Botox, fillers, laser treatments, they do it all, and I couldn't recommend a better team!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I highly recommend Oak dermatology. Drs. Hsu and Bhatia and the office staff are top notch. I have been coming here for the past five years for Botox and cool sculpting and am super satisfied!!! Truly thankful for their expertise, patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2021

"Love this practice!!! Stephanie Tracey is an awesome and caring PA. I trust her with injectables.  She does our yearly skin checks and is always there if I have a question or concern!!!  So glad I switched to Oak!  My husband and recently had MOHS surgery here at Oak due to Stephanie catching a malignant area on his face. Do yourself a favor and switch to Oak. Everyone in the practice is warm, responsive and caring"

5.0 Review from Liz K Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"worked with Stephanie Tracey and did Theraclear for my daughter's acne and it worked great. In addition she did a great job with my Botox. Great place combines knowledge/skilled service and a wide selection of products"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Jan 25 2020

"Dr. Hsu is amazing! He’s one of the only people I trust with my face! He’s done my Botox and under eye filler. I’m usually really squeamish with needles but he does what he does in a way where I feel nothing! He takes his time and is extremely precise. Oak Dermatology is super clean and the staff is friendly! I live about an hour away but it’s well worth the trip!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Yelp Jan 22 2020

"I get Botox with Dr Hsu and couldn’t be happier.  He is a consummate professional; kind, considerate, and just a great guy and excellent doctor.   Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2017

"I've been going to Dr. Bhatia for over 10 years now. He is absolutely amazing! Outstanding patient care and shows genuine compassion for his patients! Dr. Bhatia has done my botox and dermal fillers for years and has also taken great care of dad when he has needed Mohs surgery. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bhatia and his staff! I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Yelp Feb 05 2017

"I went here specifically looking for botox treatment for my frown lines. I searched and searched the western burbs for a reputable doctor since I had recently had a bad experience with a nearby "medspa", and came across Dr. Hsu. His reviews and credentials looked good so I took a chance and booked an appointment. I cannot recommend him enough! My experience with him and his staff was absolutely top notch! He was extremely friendly, skilled, knowledgable, and made me feel comfortable instantly. He really took his time with me and listened to all of my concerns and addressed them accordingly. On top of that, he thoroughly explained every little thing he was doing to put me at ease.  I was probably one of his last appointments of the day and he never once made me feel rushed. In fact, he spent a long time with me which was a stark contrast to my previous experience with botox. On top of his wonderful bedside manner, the results are amazing!!! He fixed my frown lines and addressed the "botched" method that was used at the "medspa", which resulted in a perfectly natural result. Again, I can’t recommend Dr. Hsu enough, and I plan to visit him for any other skin issues I may have in the future. Friendly and professional staff, and highly skilled with botox!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.