Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Aesthetician Acne Treatment Services Near Naperville, IL

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Oak Dermatology offers the best service and products for your skin. It comes from the top, as they have very knowledgeable and caring doctors. The experience starts with the receptionist, who is always super sweet, then moves to the medical assistants who are genuine and super helpful, and finally the skin technician professionals such as Hanna, who is just the best of the best! Many thanks Oak Dermatology for running such a great office!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Oak Dermatology is a wonderful office. They take their time with you at your appointment and they give their full attention to your needs. Their staff is friendly, professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"As a physician, I am well aware of the importance and value that a competent, helpful, and pleasant office staff brings to a medical practice. Oak Dermatology in Itasca has such a group. Rachel, the NP who performed the treatment on my face, was professional in all respects and answered all of my questions an concerns"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Oak Dermatology is the place to go. Kind, patient, professional, caring staff. Dr Janiga is who we see."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Oak Dermatology is great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I recently visited Oak Dermatology with my family. The office was neat and clean. The front desk were also accommodating and professional. We saw Dr. Nour Al- Hadidi; she was highly informative and patient, especially with kids, and had excellent bedside manners. Her support staff was really nice; they took detailed notes and made the process seamless. Overall, it was an amazing experience and we were beyond satisfied with our visit."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"It was my first visit to Oak Dermatology on November 14, 2023 and I must say I was truly impressed. Everybody was so friendly and helpful and I seen Dr. Stephanie and so truly impressed with her. She listened she cared very gentle didn’t feel a thing on the removal of 2 things on my face 😊she was polite she joked, her assistant gosh I’m sorry I can’t remember her name but she was also very professional lovely, helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Oak Dermatology is the nicest, friendliest dermatology office. They have great doctors and staff who listen to you. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I came to Oak Dermatology on a personal issue. Professionally, I wouldn’t hesitate to refer my patients. They are thorough and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"The staff at Oak Dermatology are very professional and kind. They took time to address all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I came to Oak Dermatology on a personal issue. Professionally, I wouldn’t hesitate to refer my patients. They are thorough and very professional."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Visited Oak Dermatology for the first time yesterday. All the staff were very personable and helpful. My husband and I were quickly impressed with Dr. Al-Hadidi (and her nurse/assistant). She spent a lot of time listening to my issues and had read my pre-visit online questionnaire so was very familiar with my history and needs. Her evaluation and treatment of my rash were very comprehensive and I left feeling that I’d found a doctor who really treats the individual - no cookie-cutter response here. I feel very confident that I’ve found a highly capable physician to help me."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Love oak dermatology and Rachel!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I was very impressed with the front office staff and the medical team at Oak Dermatology in Itasca. Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. I highly recommend this practice and facility."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"The Dr’s and staff at Oak Dermatology have always been compassionate and caring. In particular, Tony Janiga is a wonderful physician. Assistants Jake and Catherine are always friendly and attentive. They put you at ease while performing whatever procedures are necessary. I highly recommend them for your dermatology needs"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"My experience with Oak Dermatology is always top notch. Wonderful staff, and Dr. Hsu is just the best! He takes the time to talk openly with you about options and discusses treatment plans. Love this place, always a pleasure to visit."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"So far my experiences at Oak Dermatology have been very professional. They are easy to work with and I am happy with the results so far."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"The staff at Oak Dermatology were very considerate and did their best to make sure I was comfortable and not in any pain during the procedure."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I'm so pleased to be a patient at Oak Dermatology. Their expert staff is knowledgeable, efficient and caring. I highly recommend this practice to all my friends and neighbors."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I had Mohs surgery with Dr. Bhatia, assited by PA Meghan Bramer. Kelly prepared me for surgery, the entire experience was professional, efficient and made me feel well cared for. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Once again the staff at Oak Dermatology was in great form. Dr. Janiga is a true professional, who always takes the time to fully explain everything to his patients."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Bhatia and his assistant, Sarah Ahern, are the absolute best! I have been a patient for many years but recently moved to the Washington DC area from Chicago. I still travel back to Chicago for my skin care treatments with Dr Bhatia at Oak Dermatology. I really appreciate how Dr Bhatia carefully evaluates my skin and makes recommendations. My issues are sun damage and areas on my face that need filler and Botox to gently perk me up! Yesterday, I had Fraxel laser along with some fillers and Botox. My results are always perfection. Dr Bhatia has a wonderful manner; he is the BEST dermatologist for all skin issues and has excellent technique along with the latest approaches to correct any problem areas. I highly recommend Dr Bhatia and Oak Dermatology as the absolute best place for skin care."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Highly recommend Oak Dermatology! I have been so thrilled with the results that Stephanie and I have been working towards and walk out so happy! They have all the best tools and products - latest + greatest! Nicest staff too, always so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sharon Fang since she began her dermatology practice and have followed her when she changed practices. I now drive over an hour to Oak Dermatology in Joliet to see her. I highly recommend her. She is very thorough during my yearly exam, takes the time to listen to my concerns, answers all my questions, and is very patient focused. I never have felt she was just going through the motions."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I’ve found the best dermatology office in IL - it’s Oak Dermatology! Hannah is a life saver for my skin - diamond glow is where it’s at and her recs for products was on point! Rachel is amazing for botox and fillers - gentle, no bruising and an artist! Also consulted with Dr. Hsu for my acne scarring and not only was he on time but he was thorough (explained the available procedures - benefits, risks, downtime etc) and has excellent bed side manner. Referred my boyfriend to Oak Dermatology for a skin cancer exam and he was so happy with the service he received as well. I love this place! If you need a dermatologist or any type of cosmetic or aesthetic treatment you should book your appointment at Oak Dermatology ASAP! A+++++"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Went to Oak Dermatology for a full-body scan. Rachel Sulfridge performed the full-body scan. Rachel was very professional and answered all my questions (many!). Rachel was pleasant and made me feel confident in her diagnoses. One small possible skin issue was taken off my back for lab testing, but all-in-all, a very positive and learning experience. The staff was super nice and efficient. The office and exam area were clean and organized. As good an experience as can be, and to be honest, above my expectation. Although my first visit, I will be going back."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"So far the best Service and Care I have ever got in the dermatology clinic . Awesome ! Dr. Fang is super nice , kind , sweet and spends a lot of time explaining and making sure you have all your questions answered. Love that place"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"The staff at Oak Dermatology is courteous and helpful. My appointment with Rachel went well. She is professional and is concerned with your issues. They were recommended by my primary care provider. I will be going back for my annual skin check."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"A most informative and supportive experience. Best practices were shared in a comprehensive and understandable manner. I will definitely be scheduling a procedure with Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Went to Oak Dermatology for a full-body scan. Rachel Sulfridge performed the full-body scan. Rachel was very professional and answered all my questions (many!). Rachel was pleasant and made me feel confident in her diagnoses. One small possible skin issue was taken off my back for lab testing, but all-in-all, a very positive and learning experience. The staff was super nice and efficient. The office and exam area were clean and organized. As good an experience as can be, and to be honest, above my expectation. Although my first visit, I will be going back."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I love oak dermatology! They are so professional, courteous and caring. You get the upmost attention from Dr Nora n her team. Highly recommend Oak dermatology"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatia's since 2011, before he and Dr. Hsu opened Oak Dermatology. I had painful, itchy keloid scars that required treatment. Due to a prior horrible experience with another specialist, I went to Dr. Bhatia's clinic at the suggestion of another family friend who is also a physician. After these past 13 years of being a patient with Dr. Bhatia and his team, I am now laughing during each visit! The entire team of doctors, PAs, NPs, and business team members work seamlessly and give the best in patient care and comfort! I cannot thank them enough for their care for me and my little keloid buddies! 😀"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"The team at Oak Dermatology was great. My appointment was thorough and every one of my questions were answered. I would recommend them for your dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I went in to get my skin looked at and didn’t know what to expect. I was taken care of by Rachel Sulfridge and can’t say enough about her. She is attentive and answers every question or concern I had. Never makes you feel like she is rushing to get to another patient or that you are just a number which is so common these days. I highly recommend her if you are visit Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Oak Dermatology is my second home. They’re a lot and the staff is like family. I can send Emily and Dr Bhatia text messages at any time for a question and they respond always and not bothered at all. Emily and Sam a wonderful team and Dr Bhatia and Sarah as well. The comfort and care the whole staff (from the reception staff to the nurses and Drs are Amazing. They r my go to friends in the medical field that I enjoy my visits with. Thanks Oak Dermatology for being wonderful"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"This was my first visit to Oak Dermatology in Itasca. The office staff was very friendly and competent and the medical staff was very knowledgeable and took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment plan."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Dr Tsu and staff are so kind, knowledgeable, and always take their time to listen, explain what is happening with your skin and partner with you to achieve the best outcomes. Not only am I his patient but Oak dermatology is my go to referral for any of my clients looking for a dermatologist office. Nothing but rave reviews and beautiful results."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Today’s visit was of the same high caliber I’ve come to expect from check in to nurse, to doctor and lastly to checkout. All personnel are skillfully-trained and caring! I highly recommend this dermatology practice!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 11 2023

"I always feel comfortable with the doctors and nurses at Oak Dermatology. They are very professional and understanding, and everyone works efficiently as a team to reduce wait times. Also, the facility is consistently spotless. The receptionists are awesome, and there’s free Wi-Fi for while you wait in the lobby!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"The entire staff at Oak Dermatology is great. Dr. Bahtia and Dr Daw were thorough and caring. Their team members with whom I interacted were top notch as well. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"Always excellent care from Dr. Bhatia at Oak Dermatology. Does the extra effort for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Hsu is the definitive physician. He embodies the combination of skillful excellence with a simple kindness that makes being his patient a joy. Educated at Stanford, Dr. Hsu is a life-long learner, therefore, staying abreast of the latest research in his field. He is uniquely qualified in the field of dermatology and really listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I've never been to a Dermatologist before. I saw good things about Oak Dermatology and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Al-Hadidi. She's very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable. And the staff there were most friendly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 20 2023

"The staff and personlized attention at Oak Dermatology are exceptional and can meet your dermatological and aesthetic needs with skill and care. The clinical staff strives to maintain and enhance their expertise and the wide variety of services and products. You are in great hands! Dr. Hsu is an artist as well as healer."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 12 2023

"My husband had a spot on his right ear that would not heal. When it became painful for him to sleep on his right side, we started looking for a dermatologist. We chose Oak Dermatology based on the 5-star rating it had from over 200 people!! We called and made TWO appointments - one for Jack and one for me - with the Itasca office, just five minutes from our home! We were given full-body scans. A biopsy of the spot on Jack’s ear showed he had basal cell carcinoma. A MOHS procedure revealed how much the cancer had spread. The ear repair was complicated by the fact that Jack has a cochlear implant. At every step of our journey, we have been treated by capable, caring doctors and staff. Thank you Dr. Al-Hadidi, Dr. Bhatia, and Dr. Daw. Thank you Cynthia, Georgia, Chelsea, Kaitlin and Jake. We feel so lucky that we found Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 05 2023

"Great experience every time. The friendliest staff around and great treatment plans. I've recommended Oak Dermatology to my entire family and all my friends. Everyone leaves happy and in better shape than they came. 10/10, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Very nice visit - everyone made me feel welcome. The front desk team is helpful and patient and taught me something about my phone! Rachel is awesome as well as Emily. I am extremely happy to have found Oak Dermatology in Naperville at City Gate Center."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"From the time I entered the facility, I felt welcomed. A young lady held the door for me with a smile and when I got to see the doctor, the same young lady greeted me again with an another awesome smile 😊. The front desk staff greeted me with a warm smile and was very helpful with everything being my first visit. The awesome doctor who took care of me, was very resourceful and explained everything so I understood clearly and gave me several different options before making a decision. Great staff and would gladly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Oak Dermatology has been a wonderful choice and I have recommended it to several of my friends and family. The doctors and staff are both professional and kind. Scheduled appointments are met on time and the follow up is comprehensive. I would recommend Ok Dermatology to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"I brought my 97 year old mother to Old Dermatology & the office staff, nurses & Doctor are outstanding. I recommend this practice. Thanks Ronald Dongarra"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Dr. Hsu, Dr. Bhatia, and all of the staff at Oak Dermatology are truly world class. I have been very fortunate to have them in my corner."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"I was greeted with a smile. My waiting time was only a few minutes! I came in for a yearly mole check and Dr. Hsu’s nurse was very thorough and very pleasant to talk to. Dr. Hsu came in and rechecked. I was interested in a future Procedure and he explained very well. I was very comfortable with my visit and highly recommend Dr. Hsu and staff at Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 12 2023

"Its always a great experience at Oak Dermatology. The staff are very friendly. Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi is amazing, right when I thought my eczema will never get better, she made it happen! She's always on point with her diagnosis even when it comes to bacterias I could have picked from hotels during business travel! I highly recommend her for any kind of skin issues, as she's the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology since 2012, when I had my very first skin cancer. Dr. Bhatia did my Moh's surgery that time and he's been doing them ever since. Dr. Daw has done my plastic surgeries to repair the damage resulting from two cancer removals. The last few years, I have also been visiting Stephanie who periodically checks for any new cancers so she can treat them BEFORE they need surgery. I have always been treated with kindness by everyone at Oak Dermatology. For appointments, I drive 1 1/2 hours (one way) to get to their office. But, I have complete trust in their expertise so it is definitely worth it!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2023

"No need to look any further for a dermatologist.  Oak Dermatology is great."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2023

"No need to look any further for a dermatologist. Oak Dermatology is great."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Oak Dermatology is my go-to for Derm docs and for aestheticians. Claire and Hannah shine in every way. Their professionalism and kind patient care are top notch. I always leave Oak glowing on the inside and outside. Thanks for all you do!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Extremely courteous staff and the service beyond what one may ask for. Every patients specific needs are catered to and tailor made to provide utmost satisfaction! All of the specialist physicians and estheticians listen to you patiently and are never rushed. I know I have been and will continue to be one of the loyal patients of Oak Dermatology, as loyal and supportive Oak Dermatology has been to me. Thank you so very much!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2023

"Standing room only crowds attended the 5 th anniversary of Oak Dermatology. The founding doctors are truly extraordinary individuals, with best in class knowledge and experience, as are the test of the medical team The supporting staff are some of the nicest people and professionals you'll have the pleasure of interacting with and their Naperville office equipment and technology is current to advanced.The huge crowd of patients attending their celebration gala is a true reflection of how unique and wonderful the Oakderm team is and the experience care and work they give to their patients.I believe they have three offices around the Chicago area."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2023

"Standing room only crowds attended the 5 th anniversary of Oak Dermatology. The founding doctors are truly extraordinary individuals, with best in class knowledge and experience, as are the test of the medical team The supporting staff are some of the nicest people and professionals you’ll have the pleasure of interacting with and their Naperville office equipment and technology is current to advanced.The huge crowd of patients attending their celebration gala is a true reflection of how unique and wonderful the Oakderm team is and the experience care and work they give to their patients.I believe they have three offices around the Chicago area."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"It's been years since I got a facial and the DiamondGlow facial at Oak Dermatology was amazing. I left feeling so pampered and taken care of. My skin was really glowing!! The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming. I plan to go back as a 'special' treat for myself. I'm not a big reviewer, but it's important to acknowledge when it's been an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Oak Dermatology is an example of what healthcare should be. From the front desk to the Doctors, everyone is in tune to your well being. BRAVO"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Such a great experience visiting Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Dr Al-Hadidi is wonderful! She was very professional and put me at ease right away. Such a positive experience. I'm so happy to be a patient at Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Stephanie is excellent at answering my questions & taking care of my skin! Staff are friendly & helpful too. Highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I had an appointment today with Dr. Al-Hadidi. This was truly, by far, the most thorough dermatology appointment I’ve had in my life. Absolutely world class and many times better and more professional than a number of dermatology clinics I’ve gone to in Naperville previously. I will be back here for the entirety of my dermatology needs from here on out. The doctor and staff should be very proud of themselves as this is the level of care all patients strive to find!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatia since 2017 and my skin looks better at 59 than it did at 29. His simple, practical and highly effective care regimen has resulted in me often being mistaken for someone in my 40's. I also appreciate the technicians in the office who perform the diamond glow facial which is my new go-to. It makes my skin feel and look incredible and the results last far longer than a regular spa facial. There is nothing not to love about the entire staff at Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"This is the first time I went to Oak Dermatology to see Dr. Fang. Dr. Fang removed a huge cyst from my back. She is very professional, also extremely nice and gentle. Her medical assistant and front desk ladies are very helpful. Definitely I would recommend Dr. Fang to all my friends."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Always excellent, pleasant and professional dermatological care! Would highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Hadidi. She was very pleasant and took the time to hear my concerns. I will definitely recommend Oak dermatology to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Everyone at oak dermatology was fantastic. They took great care of me from the time I signed to the completion of the procedure. Chelsea was the nurse that signed me in and was very professional and smiling the whole time. Dr. Bhatia was so competent and professional and I appreciate his expertise and skills during the procedure. I want to thank him as this is the third procedure he has done on me. I also want to thank Sarah who was assisting the whole time. I was so appreciative that Dr. Daw was there that day to close the wound. He is a very accomplished plastic surgeon that works with oak dermatology. Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Daw have great bedside manner. I highly recommend oak dermatology for any dermatological procedure or dermatological concerns. They are the best. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Scheduled for a Mohs Surgery procedure. From start to finish everyone was very courteous and caring. The procedure was done with great professionalism and I just appreciated the whole visit. I would recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"The Oak Dermatology team are outstanding! From the minute you enter their clean, modern clinic, you are greeted by friendly and professional front desk staff and later accompanied by equally friendly and efficient nursing staff. Dr. Hsu is best in class, highly trained and experienced, with a calming, friendly, approachable demeanor not often experienced during medical visits. If they handed out lollipops on the way out it would be a perfect experience! 😄"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I went to Oak Dermatology for a second opinion because I was not comfortable with the first facility I went to. All I can say is I am extremely happy that I did. I was comfortable from the moment I walked in all the way through having the procedure done. I was made to feel that every person I dealt with was concerned about my well being..l highly recommend this facility!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Oak Dermatology are the best! Staff was super accommodating and friendly. They took the right amount of time before and during the consultation. The nurse practitioner (Emily) who helped us with an acne issue was very attentive to my sons questions. Emily’s assistant (Esley) was extremely friendly and thorough both before and after the consultation. We had all the info we needed after the visit. Great practice, will definitely be coming here for myself and family."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I see Stephanie the PA for occasional Botox and some medical dermatology appts. She’s great! Very kind, thorough, and super knowledgeable about any questions I have both cosmetic and medical. The staff is great too! Very friendly office :)"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Love all the doctors and staff at Oak Dermatology! They spend a great deal of time and target your personal issues."

5.0 Review from Kondracki Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 08 2022

"I was refereed to Oak Dermatology by many people. From the minute I walked in I knew I was in the 5right spot. All the front desk receptionist were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone was smiling and it was very welcoming. I saw Stephanie Tracy and she was amazing. Very knowledgeable and made me comfortable throughout my whole visit. I have since referred others who have had a great experience as well!"

5.0 Review from Adriana C Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 05 2022

"I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from Bill M Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"Dr Janiga and staff were excellent! Thorough, professional, and caring! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an outstanding dermatology practice. Well worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I had a great visit at the Oak Dermatology office. From the reception office to the Doctor and all the staff. Very professional and they really made you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend them. 👌"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Everyone was very professional and kind and I cannot say thank you enough to Dr. Bhatia and all the nurses. I would highly recommend Oak Dermatology. The whole staff was great. Thank You very much ! Dan Ford"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Ron said that everyone from the time you walk in, were very pleasant and helpful. Stephanie was very knowledgeable and explained everything to him. Ron will recommend Oak Dermatology to his friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is the place to go for any concerns about your skin. The doctors and staff are Top-Notch! The doctors listen well, and spend the time needed to answer any questions you might have. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

5.0 Review from Christina C Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is great. The doctors are amazing and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Dr. Stephanie and the team at Oak Dermatology are just wonderful! They are professional, kind and prompt. I always enjoy my visits!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"My husband and I had our first appointments at Oak Dermatology yesterday with Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi. She is so knowledgeable, so kind and so professional. We are both thrilled with our coming to Oak. Thank you"

5.0 Review from Herb A Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"The health care providers and staff at Oak Dermatology have been nothing short of awesome every time I have had an appointment. The front office staff is always polite and prompt, while the quality of medical care from the physicians has definitely surpassed my expectations. Dr Daw and Stephanie Tracy P.A. have always gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met and that my questions are answered. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my dermatology needs. Thank you Oak Team!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"The staff and Dr. Hsu of Oak Dermatology have helped me, my husband and mother navigate through skin care to skin cancer. Dr. Hsu always takes the time during my visit with him to answer all my questions and address any and all concerns. He makes me and my family feel safe in the choices we’ve made. Everyone in the practice is wonderful and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. And the results are always fantastic."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time going to Oak Dermatology and I absolutely loved it. When I walked in, I immediately felt very welcomed by the front staff. Dr. Hsu and Jake were both so great. Dr. Hsu was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. The providers and staff truly do want the best for you. I left there better educated about my skin. I will definitely be returning and I recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2022

"This was my first time going to Oak Dermatology and I absolutely loved it. When I walked in, I immediately felt very welcomed by the front staff. Dr. Hsu and Jake were both so great. Dr. Hsu was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. The providers and staff truly do want the best for you. I left there better educated about my skin. I will definitely be returning and I recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"My experience with the staff at Oak was fabulous. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, extremely professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend them for any Dermatology concerns that you may have."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"I recently saw Stephanie Tracey PA-C and her assistant Meagan. Both were very professional, kind and listened to all my skin concerns. I never felt rushed during the visit and all of my concerns were addressed that day. I felt happy I found a new place to visit for any dermatology concerns. I already recommended this business to friends and family. I will definitely be back. Thank you Dr Stephanie and Meagan, you ladies are the best!!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Great experience!! Good quality and comprehensive practice. Stephanie Tracy was very knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. My consultation with Claire LE was also very informative and helpful. After bouncing around for several years, it’s refreshing to find a dermatology practice I can commit to. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.:. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them. I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu. I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted to be treated at Oak Dermatology. Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu. From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them.   I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu.  I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and  ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted  to be treated at Oak Dermatology.  Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu.From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them. I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu. I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted to be treated at Oak Dermatology. Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu.From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"This was my first time at Oak Dermatology. I had a great experience from the welcoming and helpful receptionist to the friendly nurse. I saw Dr.Fang who was excellent. She was very personable and did a great job of explaining medical terms and situations to me. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"An excellent first experience at Oak Dermatology. The receptionists and the medical assistant were all helpful, professional and friendly. It was not my first experience with Dr. Dabade. He is so professional and thorough that I followed him from another practice. I am so confident of his abilities that it was worth the 45 minute drive to my appointment."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"I drive nearly two hours to receive dermatology care at Oak. That says it all."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From the moment I stepped in the door, I received the best of care. Everyone was respectful, kind, and caring. I sensed immediately that the staff truly enjoyed their work. I experienced a level of customer service that was unparalleled. Every encounter in this beautiful facility was gracious and caring. The staff has truly found their vocation. Each and every staff member demonstrated knowlede and genuine concern. I encountered people who truly love what they do and did all they could to make me comfortable in a stressful situation. And, the doctor....no words! I understand why his nurses, practioners, and staff follow him at every location. Their behavior, service, and dedication exemplifies a practice with a strong and caring leader. His bedside manner is off the charts! All of this was nothing compared to his parting words. "You have my cell phone- contact me anytime. Text me a picture if you have concerns or a question. I can't help you if I don't know so reach out any time." Literally, he gives his cell phone number to his patients. I was astounded! Such a gifted doctor who goes out of his way to assure his patient's recovery. I'm forever a fan of Dr. Bhatia and Oak Dermatology. And, you will be as well!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I enjoyed the professionalism and care I received at Oak Dermatology. Dr. Al Hadidi was efficient, but did not appeared rushed and listened to and answered all of my questions. I could not have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"This was my first visit. I love the location, the offices and my doctor. My Dermatologist of 20 years retired. It's always hard finding another doctor that you trust. I am so glad I found Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I see Stephanie the Physician's Assistant and she is amazing! I will never see anyone else when it comes to my skin. Stephanie is superwoman! The front desk staff are also super nice and helpful! Oak Dermatology is a wonderful place."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I so enjoy my patient experience at Oak Dermatology! I always meet with a cheerful welcome and considerate care. Dr. Dabade and Nurse Catherine are my caring friends."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Oak Dermatology offices are clean, pleasant, and relaxing. The staff are quick to acknowledge your presence, and competent. Dr Janiga is skilled and is my favorite doctor - he has always taken the time to explain your issue and how he is going to treat it."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I have seen Dr. Al-Hadidi several times now and have had great experiences. She is kind, listens to questions, and is patient with concerns. All my interactions with the staff at Oak Dermatology have been extremely pleasant - 5-stars!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"outstanding care! professional, caring, and thorough! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent Dermatology practice! Thanks Dr Janiga and staff!!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2022

"Without giving too much away, I've done multiple non invasive procedures with Dr. Hsu as well as an excision of a skin cancer and Halo BBL Laser. Dr. Hsu pays attention to every minute detail, facial anatomy and structure while also listening to his patients. He explains everything clearly and is quick to point out both the pros and the cons. It is obvious after being in a room with Dr. Hsu for just a few minutes that he is up to date on the latest research and technologies. He is kind and punctual and respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him for both cosmetic and clinical dermatology. I've also seen Hannah the esthetician in the Naperville location. She is an expert in skin care and optimization. She is a wealth of knowledge- each time I see her I leave feeling glowy and like I learned so much!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2022

"Without giving too much away, I’ve done multiple non invasive procedures with Dr. Hsu as well as an excision of a skin cancer and Halo BBL Laser. Dr. Hsu pays attention to every minute detail, facial anatomy and structure while also listening to his patients. He explains everything clearly and is quick to point out both the pros and the cons. It is obvious after being in a room with Dr. Hsu for just a few minutes that he is up to date on the latest research and technologies. He is kind and punctual and respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him for both cosmetic and clinical dermatology. I’ve also seen Hannah the esthetician in the Naperville location. She is an expert in skin care and optimization. She is a wealth of knowledge- each time I see her I leave feeling glowy and like I learned so much!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2022

"My experience at Oak Dermatology was absolutely pleasant from start to finish. Everyone was welcoming, approachable and attentive. They are the most responsive doctors office I have ever been to,- calling me a couple times to make sure that I can make an appointment with Dr.Hsu.- Their nursing staff Sylvia contacted my insurance company very quickly to make sure that I can have a prescription medicine.Dr.Hsu is by far the BEST dermatologist!I never thought going to the doctor would be an experience I look forward until I met him. He made me feel at ease right away. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, completely professional and educating me about the causes and treatment for my skin issues.I am incredibly happy to have found Dr.Hsu and I only wish that I was able to find him sooner!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2022

"From check in to check out the experience was wonderful. The staff is welcoming and helpful. Dr. Hsu is attentive and makes sure all your concerns and questions are answered. I can’t say enough about the staff at Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2022

"From check in to check out the experience was wonderful. The staff is welcoming and helpful. Dr. Hsu is attentive and makes sure all your concerns and questions are answered. I can't say enough about the staff at Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"This is my first time visit to oak dermatology, staff was very good and they didn’t keep waiting the patients. It was very fast n quick. The doctor Al- Hadidi was very good and informative, she explains everything very patiently and clarified all the doubts. I highly recommend this doctor and oak dermatology."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Highly recommend Oak Dermatology. The staff is friendly and very attentive to your needs. Dr. Hsu explained everything and answered all my questions before the procedure. I was given clear post-OP instructions on wound care and phone numbers to contact them with any issues. I trust them and would go back again for any future skin problems."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Oak Dermatology is phenomenal, I have recommended this practice to family and friends and trust the team for my own skin care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Hsu and his staff are the best, hands down, period. I came to Oak Dermatology after my previous derm office kept telling me not to worry about a spot that ended up being basal cell carcinoma. I’m so glad I found Dr Hsu and Oak Dermatology. First of all, all of their doctors are warm, friendly and patient. They listen to concerns and explain why they advise their course of action. They are committed to your health but also have your aesthetics in mind. I’m glad they did my Moh’s procedure to get rid of my basal cell. It was painless and you can barely see any hint of a scar. Dr. Hsu is warm, kind and very knowledgeable. In fact, I initially went to him given his impressive background in dermatology and education. I was nervous about my skin cancer diagnosis but going to see him put me at ease. He takes his time with full body checks and never gets tired of answering questions. Oh- and bonus- he does amazing botox! I wanted to start my Botox journey and he really gave me great results. He explains everything and tells you pros and cons of each procedure. Since seeing the staff at Oak Dermatology, my skin has gotten so much better (based on their skin care recommendations and Botox) and I feel like I’m in the best hands medically when it comes to my skin. My visits are thorough and all of the doctors there are awesome."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I have been a patient of Stephanie’s for years now and have followed her throughout her career. I have nothing but positive things to say about Oak Dermatology. Dr. Hsu is incredibly professional and an amazing practitioner. I have had nothing but amazing results for years now and recommend this practice to all my family and friends. From the front desk to the doctors, this place deliverers top notch results and experiences."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Every service and person you interact with at Oak Dermatology exceeds your expectations. Hannah is exceptional, she has years of experience and applies her knowledge to every service she performs. Her Dermaplaning and Diamond glow treatment are outstanding. I receive many compliments on my skin. I use products she has recommended and I always enjoy seeing her every six weeks. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Feb 25 2022

"I cannot boast about this place enough. Just go here. I promise you, you won't regret it! I booked an appointment here after researching dermatologies near me. I have a mole on my nose that has been growing ever since I was a kid (I know, TMI, but you gotta get the full story). I've been wanting to remove this mole my whole life but haven't had success in finding a dermatologist that best fit what I was looking for. It was always a complicated procedure when essentially all I really wanted was to shave it down, but every other dermatologist wanted me to completely remove it. Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi actually asked me what I wanted to do while inputting her best opinion. She just truly blew it out of the park. Same with her assistant, Wanda! So beyond informational, straight forward, and thorough. I felt like she truly had my best interest at heart and she even got a second opinion from another doctor. We came up with a decision together and she did exactly what I wanted right there and then. I booked a follow up appointment in 2 weeks, but just like that it was one and done. She would always check in with me if I was okay throughout the whole procedure, as well. I will definitely be coming here now for all my dermatology needs. The place itself was very spacious and clean, too. Definitely check this place out if you're looking for a dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Feb 24 2022

"I cannot boast about this place enough. Just go here. I promise you, you won’t regret it! I booked an appointment here after researching dermatologies near me. I have a mole on my nose that has been growing ever since I was a kid (I know, TMI, but you gotta get the full story). I’ve been wanting to remove this mole my whole life but haven’t had success in finding a dermatologist that best fit what I was looking for. It was always a complicated procedure when essentially all I really wanted was to shave it down, but every other dermatologist wanted me to completely remove it. Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi actually asked me what I wanted to do while inputting her best opinion. She just truly blew it out of the park. Same with her assistant, Wanda! So beyond informational, straight forward, and thorough. I felt like she truly had my best interest at heart and she even got a second opinion from another doctor. We came up with a decision together and she did exactly what I wanted right there and then. I booked a follow up appointment in 2 weeks, but just like that it was one and done. She would always check in with me if I was okay throughout the whole procedure, as well. I will definitely be coming here now for all my dermatology needs. The place itself was very spacious and clean, too. Definitely check this place out if you’re looking for a dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from Kris K Source: Patient Testimonial Feb 17 2022

"I’ve had a lot of procedures in the last 15 years and visited a few different Doctors. Oak Dermatology is by far the best. The skill, the doctors manner, the experience and education - speaks for itself. The work is amazing - medical and cosmetic. Office is amazing, state of the art equipment - with very high standards. Office staff, nurses, location, everything is off the charts amazing. I can not recommend Oak enough."

5.0 Review from Sara Source: Patient Testimonial Feb 07 2022

"Simply an amazing practice. Will be with it for years to come! My expectations are always blown out of the park! When I recently went to see Dr. Hsu I explained to him what I was looking for cosmetically, as he patiently listened and understood what I was striving for. When my treatment for lip filler was complete my confidence was COMPLETELY restored!!! He truly did hear and listen to exactly what I wanted! They look so natural - like my lips just slightly and beautifully extenuated. I would drive any distance for this Dermatology office because I know I am in the BEST hands!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Stephanie Tracey is awesome. I feel she really cares about her patients. I’m glad I choose her to be my doc. Always a pleasant experience at Oak Dermatology. Would recommend her and the practice to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"From check in to checkout my visit was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and professional. Oak Dermatology has a great team! Sarah and Prianca were outstanding in the professionalism and care. Dr. Bhatia was great and I received the best care possible. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and very efficient getting me in and out in quickly."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I can not say enough good about Oak Dermatology. The entire staff and doctors I’ve dealt with are top of the line. Welcoming, comforting, helpful, professional, the list goes on. It made a difficult passage in life much easier to deal with. With a special recognition to Dr. Daw and his nurse assistant Georgia who have been there every step of the way."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Every staff member and medical professional at Oak Dermatology is welcoming, friendly, efficient, caring and competent! No matter what my concern or issue has been for making an appointment the medical staff have always been patient, caring listeners and provide a wealth of knowledge, experience and expertise to help me!!! The best professional medical office I have ever visited!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Everyone was very professional, and also friendly. Procedure was done quickly with no pain. I would recommend Oak Dermatology to my friends."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Dr. Hsu is the most skilled doctor I have ever had for Botox and dermatology related issues. Both my wife and I have been going to Dr. Hsu for over 10 years. Dr. Hsu is always on the cutting edge of dermatological advancements. He is constantly learning. Dr. Hsu teaches all over the world and that shows in all of Oak Dermatology's advancements. Dr. Hsu has awesome bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable on all things relating to dermatology. Dr. Hsu received his medical degree from University of California at Los Angeles and then completed an internship in Internal Medicine and residency in Dermatology at the Mayo Clinic. I have been to the Mayo Clinic multiple times, and I love that it is a teaching hospital and in my opinion the best hospital in the world. They take only the best of the best. Oak Dermatology recently opened their new facility in the Calamos Building in Naperville, IL. The facility is beautiful, and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment with Dr. Hsu. If nothing else you will leave a smarter person for it. Also, Dr. Hsu is a connoisseur of doughnuts and who doesn't love a good doughnut."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Jan 05 2022

"Dr. Al-Hadidi is wonderful. She does an incredible job of providing patient-centered care and sharing her recommendations & expertise in a way that is accessible but very thorough. I would recommend her for all dermatology needs!"

5.0 Review from Barbara B Source: Patient Testimonial Dec 29 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Hsu for many years and have recommended friends and family to him and his wonderful practice. Dr. Hsu truly cares for his patients and always gives 100 percent of his knowledge and expertise with each and every visit. It's so important for me to trust and respect my physician. Dr. Hsu is brilliant and his staff is amazing. As far as I am concerned there is no other dermatology practice that I would consider going to for treatment. Oak Dermatology has it all."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"I highly recommend Oak dermatology. Drs. Hsu and Bhatia and the office staff are top notch. I have been coming here for the past five years for Botox and cool sculpting and am super satisfied!!! Truly thankful for their expertise, patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"I highly recommend Oak dermatology. Drs. Hsu and Bhatia and the office staff are top notch. I have been coming here for the past five years for Botox and cool sculpting and am super satisfied!!! Truly thankful for their expertise, patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Very friendly staff and short wait time. I was glad to find Dr. Anthony Janiga after he left private practice for a few months. His bedside manner and knowledge are incredible and always takes the time to educate. I drove 1/2 hour to see him. Well worth the trip. I will be back with any dermatology needs. Thanks for your great service."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr.Bhatia, Dr. Hsu and the entire staff at Oak Dermatology are beyond amazing! I am always confident that I am getting the best care whether I am having a medical or cosmetic procedure. Dr Bhatia and Dr. Hsu will put you at ease by fully explaining your procedure, answering all of your questions and addressing all of your concerns. You walk in as a patient and leave feeling like one of the family."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Everyone at Oak Dermatology is extremely personable. Dr. Hsu is absolutely wonderful with a keen eye and a winning personality. Don't hesitate to visit him!"

5.0 Review from Jane H Source: Patient Testimonial Nov 15 2021

"I’m so glad I found this place for dermatology and cosmetology. Nicole D. provided me with everything I needed and went above and beyond my expectations. A true asset there!!!! I’m excited to have found this location and will definitely recommend their excellent professional services!!! Thank you Nicole!"

5.0 Review from Dr. Bob Maganini Source: Patient Testimonial Nov 14 2021

"I am a physician and surgeon and highly recommend Dr’s Bhatia and Hsu. My family and I have received phenomenal care at Oak Dermatology by these incredibly experienced, skilled docs and their capable, friendly staff."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I have been with oak dermatology for 20 years. They are absolutely amazing, you wouldn't think you were going to the doctor's, they do everything possible to make me feel comfortable and not in pain. The staff are like my friends and I enjoy seeing them every time I'm there. You are all incredible!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatia's for several years and can't say enough about he and the entire staff of Oak Dermatology. With a skincare regiment and quarterly visits, I am frequently mistaken for being 10-12 years younger than my age. I love my healthy skin without invasive, drastic procedures. My goal is to age gracefully and that is exactly what Oak Dermatology is helping me achieve. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Everyone is fantastic here, I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"All the prrsonel at Oak Dermatology were kind concerned and professional!! And fun to be around!!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"Oak Dermatology is a lovely office, with wonderful staff, nurses and the physicians are top notch. I was recommended by a friend of mine (who is a Doctor himself) to see Dr. Bhatia for my specific skin concerns. Dr. Bhatia has been wonderful every visit. His recommendations and treatments for my concerns have been spot on and he has always been patient and so knowledgeable with my questions. So thankful!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2021

"I ABSOLUTELY Love Oak dermatology, from the moment you walk in there is professionalism and friendliness all the doctors are thorough and detailed in their explanations. Front desk are very friendly and professional. The office is beautifully decorated and clean. This is my new go to for all my dermatology needs. The facials are relaxing and help me feel human again. Thank you Oak Dermatology!! Keep up the outstanding job. 5 Stars!!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Sep 30 2021

"I ABSOLUTELY Love Oak dermatology, from the moment you walk in there is professionalism and friendliness all the doctors are thorough and detailed in their explanations. Front desk are very friendly and professional. The office is beautifully decorated and clean. This is my new go to for all my dermatology needs. The facials are relaxing and help me feel human again. Thank you Oak Dermatology!! Keep up the outstanding job. 5 Stars!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 06 2021

"We recently saw Stephanie for molluscum on my 5 year olds face. We had seen a different dermatologist 4 times over two months and the molluscum continued to spread and get worse. Stephanie had a lot of different treatment ideas and used a curette on 3 or 4 and some sort of liquid on 3 or 4 and asked us to come back in two weeks so she could see what worked best and how well it was healing. The curette worked like a charm. After one more treatment all of my sons molluscum was gone and his face is now healing beautifully. Her bedside manner was also very patient and kind with my nervous son. I highly recommend Stephanie at Oak Dermatology and plan on going there for all of my future skin needs!"

5.0 Review from April H Source: Patient Testimonial Aug 16 2021

"Oak Dermatology is amazing. Dr. Stephanie Tracey has been so helpful on helping me with a rash that I have been battling from Covid. She always attentively listened to everything I had to say! The staff there are always so welcoming. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Yelp Jul 19 2021

"I chose Oak Dermatology after reading good reviews. I’m adding to those good reviews after my experience there. I saw Dr. Hsu whom I liked right away. He answers questions and explains things fully. You never feel rushed. When procedures are indicated, he tells you what to expect. I had two different procedures and they turned out well, just as I had hoped. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Yelp Jul 19 2021

"I chose Oak Dermatology after reading good reviews. I'm adding to those good reviews after my experience there. I saw Dr. Hsu whom I liked right away. He answers questions and explains things fully. You never feel rushed. When procedures are indicated, he tells you what to expect. I had two different procedures and they turned out well, just as I had hoped. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"My entire family goes to oak dermatology. We feel like we are in the most capable hands in dermatology. Everyone at this practice seems to be caring and always have my best interest at heart. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"It was my first time at Oak Dermatology.It was wonderful.The staff was kind and helpful.Dr.Hsu is amazing,it has been a long, long time since a doctor has taken the time to talk and explain things to me at length. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Oak Dermatology is the BEST! Dr. Hsu and Dr Bhatia have treated my family for years! They are thorough, compassionate, brilliant physicians. I’ve been treated by every one of their entire clinical staff, Dr Bhatia, Dr Hsu, Dr. Daw, Stephanie Tracey, PA-C and Emily Schnurstein, NP! If you’re looking for a practice for general dermatology issues, cosmetic treatments, laser treatments or surgery this is absolutely the place to go! 5 STARS!! The BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"For many years, I have had issues with uneven skin tone and brown spots. After I became a patient of Dr Bhatia several years ago, my skin has never looked better . I have had laser treatments, occasional Botox & fillers along with a carefully planned skin care program. I constantly get compliments about how amazing my skin looks. My husband went to Dr Bhatia for MOHs surgery with excellent results. Highest recommendations for Dr Bhatia, his fantastic staff and Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"At Oak Dermatology, the office is beautiful, clean, & modern. The staff is impeccably professional. Dr. Hsu is a very attentive & caring doctor who will always spend the time with patients to assess your exact needs. Love Dr. Hsu & Oak Derm. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Everyone at Oak Dermatology is just wonderful. Not only do they treat one another with kindness and courtesy they treat their patients that way and add on what kind of feels like love. It really is an amazing feeling when you are walking into a physician's office and you are treated like a part of a really warm family. Great people. Great environment . Great care and really great people."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie Tracey PA-C took care of my daughter. She was on time, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Was appropriate not only with my daughter but also with myself. Made me feel confident in her plan. Her skills and procedure were outstanding. My daughter was treated with the utmost respect and care, and the outcome was exceptional! It was my first trip to Oak dermatology, and I could not have been more impressed with the ease of scheduling, from the front desk reception, the MA, to the provider noted above. I don’t normally make recommendations but I can recommend this facility without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The team at Oak Dermatology is the best! I see Dr. Hsu for both my medical and cosmetic treatments and I am always so happy with my results! Botox, fillers, laser treatments, they do it all, and I couldn't recommend a better team!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"My boys and I are patients at Oak Dermatology and we couldn’t be happier. The office staff, nurses and doctors are all so friendly and professional. We never have to wait long for appointments. Highly recommended this office! If I could give 10 stars I would!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I took my 11 year old daughter to see Stephanie Tracey, PA-C for acne on her face and seborrheic dermatitis on her scalp. I was impressed by how knowledgeable she was and how she explained everything to my daughter so that she would understand, without feeling self-conscious. She was extremely thorough and took her time with us. Her medical assistant was also very kind, pleasant and helpful. I will be recommending Stephanie and Oak Dermatology to family & friends."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I used to be a patient of Dr. Hsu five years ago. Very happy to find him in Joliet. All of the drs at Oak Dermatology are leaders in their medical field. They along with the staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Oak Dermatology to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"If you are looking for a dermatology office that has it all, that would be Oak Dermatology in Itasca. From the moment you walk in you are treated with respect by a friendly and positive office staff. Stephanie and Dr. Bhatia are both amazing and knowledgeable professionals. I would not trust anyone else with my skin care. I have recommended several friends to them, and they all have had exact same experiences. I would highly highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"We are so happy to be patients at Oak Dermatology. I made an appointment on a whim because I did a search of close practices and the one in Itasca is so close to us. Our visit today was amazing and made me feel really great and excited for the skin treatment I was prescribed. Way exceeded my expectations and highly recommend for anyone looking for a new practitioner. Can’t wait to go back next month! Oh and they take COVID precautions very seriously in a good/safe way! Thank you for an amazing visit! HZ"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Stephanie, my PA has gone above and beyond to give me a natural look with filler and slight botox. Stephanie has given me the natural youthfulness without the overfilled mouth look. I thank Oak Dermatology and Stephanie for taking gentle care and precision with my 59 year old face. I get compliments all the time that I cant possible be that age. All thanks to my PA Stephanie at Oak Derm! XOXO Terri A."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"oak dermatology is truly one of a kind! i absolutely love how friendly and accommodating the entire staff is. dr. hsu leaves me feeling more beautiful and confident every time i stop in for some work. i wouldn't let another doctor touch my lips after experiencing first hand how perfect dr. hsu does his work! everyone is so cheerful and happy and really just feels like a breath of fresh air walking through the doors. they will go above and beyond for their clients and all around just an amazing company. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Highly recommend Oak Dermatology. I have been so thrilled with the results that Stephanie and I have been working towards. They have all the best and latest tools. Friendly staff too, always so helpful."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"My initial visit to Oak Dermatology was for a consultation on the Beautifill treatment. It is where they take fat from another part of your body & inject it into your face to fill in deep wrinkles & add volume. However, when I explained to Dr Hsu the results I wanted & the problem areas on my face, he recommended we do the Fraxis CO2 laser resurfacing treatment first. And then follow it up with the Beautifill treatment after I had healed from that. So that's what I did. I had the laser resurfacing done on October 19th. I am 6 weeks out as of tomorrow and the results have been phenomenal. They far exceeded my expectations. I had a lot of sun damage from frequent visits to the tanning bed in my teens and twenties, lots of brown/aging spots, wrinkly/crepey patches of skin. I am shocked at how smooth and flawless my skin looks. Very noticeable to my family & friends. It was a painful procedure, not for the faint of heart. And the healing time is significant. But absolutely worth it, no question. When I went in for my one month follow up visit, Dr Hsu & I both agreed that the Beautifill treatment was no longer necessary. The Fraxis CO2 laser resurfacing procedure had taken care of far more than I expected and I no longer saw any problem areas. I was impressed by the fact that Dr Hsu didn't try to talk me into doing the Beautifill procedure - which is significantly more expensive than the laser resurfacing. He said "...our goal is to get the results we want in as few procedures as possible." I'm sure not all doctors share that sentiment and are far more concerned with getting you to spend as much money as possible in their office. Overall, extremely happy with my results & very confident in using Dr Hsu for future beauty treatments."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"I highly recommend Oak dermatology. Drs. Hsu and Bhatia and the office staff are top notch. I have been coming here for the past five years for Botox and cool sculpting and am super satisfied!!! Truly thankful for their expertise, patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google May 06 2021

"For many years, I have had issues with uneven skin tone and brown spots. After I became a patient of Dr Bhatia several years ago, my skin has never looked better . I have had laser treatments, occasional Botox & fillers along with a carefully planned skin care program. I constantly get compliments about how amazing my skin looks. My husband went to Dr Bhatia for MOHs surgery with excellent results. Highest recommendations for Dr Bhatia, his fantastic staff and Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from Pamela C Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 21 2021

"As a native Floridian, I came to Dr Bhatia as a patient with a lot of visible sun damage. For the first time in my life, my skin has never looked better. Dr Bhatia was able to remove all the pigmentation and completely even out my skin tone. People always ask me where I go for my skincare treatments and it is Oak Dermatology. I will also add that my husband needed MOHs surgery and his results were excellent. He is a dedicated patient of Dr Bhatia. The doctors at Oak are highly skilled and provided everything my husband and I were looking for in one office. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology as the best place to go to for all skin care needs."

5.0 Review from Michelle S Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"I would like to express my appreciation for the over 10 years of excellent healthcare that I have received from Dr. Hsu. Recently, I experienced cystic acne as a result of a medication that I had been prescribed. Dr. Hsu cleared up the acne but the texture of the skin on my nose and chin was thick and red. Dr. Hsu performed a HALO treatment and my skin looks better then before this episode. I am thrilled with the results. Additionally, Dr. Hsu's staff is amazing. They were consistently supportive and ready to answer all of my questions, even if I asked the same ones more than once. Oak Dermatology offers the best in medical expertise coupled with excellent support staff!"

5.0 Review from Liz K Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"worked with Stephanie Tracey and did Theraclear for my daughter's acne and it worked great. In addition she did a great job with my Botox. Great place combines knowledge/skilled service and a wide selection of products"

5.0 Review from Anthony A Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 29 2021

"Dr. Stephanie Tracy is truly amazing. She got rid of my acne very well. She knows exactly what she is doing. She is clearly the best. Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from Edwin H Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 22 2021

"Highly trained, great skills. Very professional but relaxing comforting environment. Best dermatology practice I have found. Thanks to Dr. Hsu for making me looking my best."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"Stephanie, my PA has gone above and beyond to give me a natural look with filler and slight botox. Stephanie has given me the natural youthfulness without the overfilled mouth look. I thank Oak Dermatology and Stephanie for taking gentle care and precision with my 59 year old face. I get compliments all the time that I cant possible be that age. All thanks to my PA Stephanie at Oak Derm! XOXO Terri A."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Hsu took great care in discussing various options with me to achieve a more youthful appearance and healthier skin. When I chose laser treatment, he and his staff were meticulous in explaining pre treatment, treatment and post treatment care to achieve the best possible results. When I had questions, I was able to call and receive prompt attention. I’m thrilled with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Hsu and Oak Dermatology without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Aug 13 2020

"Oak dermatology amazing. The staff and dr Hsu are wonderful. I completely trust them. They have a patient for life. I’m very impressed by them"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Aug 13 2020

"Oak dermatology amazing. The staff and dr Hsu are wonderful. I completely trust them. They have a patient for life. I’m very impressed by them"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Aug 07 2020

"I am a new patient to Oak Dermatology and could not have had a better experience. I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Nurse Practitioner Emily was very professional and explained everything perfectly. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0