Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology

5.0 Review from Kondracki Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 08 2022

"I was refereed to Oak Dermatology by many people. From the minute I walked in I knew I was in the 5right spot. All the front desk receptionist were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone was smiling and it was very welcoming. I saw Stephanie Tracy and she was amazing. Very knowledgeable and made me comfortable throughout my whole visit. I have since referred others who have had a great experience as well!"

5.0 Review from Adriana C Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 05 2022

"I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from Rose M Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 02 2022

"Dr Al Hadidi and her staff were so informative and made me feel at ease thank you soo much! Loved the results highly recommended her"

5.0 Review from Kathleen B Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had two visits for a Mohs procedure. One with Dr Bhatia and a follow up with Emily. Both providers were fantastic. Very professional, kind, patient and friendly. Emily went above and beyond answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Never felt rushed. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from Bill M Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"Dr Janiga and staff were excellent! Thorough, professional, and caring! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an outstanding dermatology practice. Well worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from Christina C Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is great. The doctors are amazing and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from Herb A Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"The health care providers and staff at Oak Dermatology have been nothing short of awesome every time I have had an appointment. The front office staff is always polite and prompt, while the quality of medical care from the physicians has definitely surpassed my expectations. Dr Daw and Stephanie Tracy P.A. have always gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met and that my questions are answered. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my dermatology needs. Thank you Oak Team!"

5.0 Review from Kerry G Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"I am thrilled Dr. Daw has joined you. You should take a picture of the work he did on my nose...and use it for advertising. It is absolutely invisible. He is a master."

5.0 Review from William I Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 14 2022

"Dr Hsu was all I hoped for in a dermatologist, and more! Staff also top notch. Not only a knowledgeable doctor, but a pleasant mas as well!"

5.0 Review from Joe Source: Patient Testimonial May 19 2022

"This practice is top notch! Professional, caring and highly skilled Dr’s and PA’s. I don’t usually leave reviews but needed to this time. I highly recommend this practice for all your Derm work especially cosmetic. Stephanie is wonderful."

5.0 Review from Christina S Source: Patient Testimonial May 06 2022

"I am so pleased to have met Dr. Hsu through Dr. Daw. He thoroughly explained the results and risks involved with procedures I wanted to pursue. He is an expert in his Field with a caring personality and gentle hand. I am a highly satisfied patient. He has the very latest equipment and an immaculate office. The staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this Practice."

5.0 Review from Colin B Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 19 2022

"Needed a mass removed from my leg which Dr. Hsu was able to do with no complications! Dr. Hsu also explained what he was doing while performing the operation. The staff is very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from Kris K Source: Patient Testimonial Feb 17 2022

"I’ve had a lot of procedures in the last 15 years and visited a few different Doctors. Oak Dermatology is by far the best. The skill, the doctors manner, the experience and education - speaks for itself. The work is amazing - medical and cosmetic. Office is amazing, state of the art equipment - with very high standards. Office staff, nurses, location, everything is off the charts amazing. I can not recommend Oak enough."

5.0 Review from Sara Source: Patient Testimonial Feb 07 2022

"Simply an amazing practice. Will be with it for years to come! My expectations are always blown out of the park! When I recently went to see Dr. Hsu I explained to him what I was looking for cosmetically, as he patiently listened and understood what I was striving for. When my treatment for lip filler was complete my confidence was COMPLETELY restored!!! He truly did hear and listen to exactly what I wanted! They look so natural - like my lips just slightly and beautifully extenuated. I would drive any distance for this Dermatology office because I know I am in the BEST hands!"

5.0 Review from Barbara B Source: Patient Testimonial Dec 29 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Hsu for many years and have recommended friends and family to him and his wonderful practice. Dr. Hsu truly cares for his patients and always gives 100 percent of his knowledge and expertise with each and every visit. It's so important for me to trust and respect my physician. Dr. Hsu is brilliant and his staff is amazing. As far as I am concerned there is no other dermatology practice that I would consider going to for treatment. Oak Dermatology has it all."

5.0 Review from Jane H Source: Patient Testimonial Nov 15 2021

"I’m so glad I found this place for dermatology and cosmetology. Nicole D. provided me with everything I needed and went above and beyond my expectations. A true asset there!!!! I’m excited to have found this location and will definitely recommend their excellent professional services!!! Thank you Nicole!"

5.0 Review from Dr. Bob Maganini Source: Patient Testimonial Nov 14 2021

"I am a physician and surgeon and highly recommend Dr’s Bhatia and Hsu. My family and I have received phenomenal care at Oak Dermatology by these incredibly experienced, skilled docs and their capable, friendly staff."

5.0 Review from Stephanie B Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 18 2021

"Stephanie Tracey- PA always delivers excellent results! When I ask her what I need, simple or complex, she is able to answer, explain, and provide. I will never go anywhere else- I trust her expertise! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from Wen Y Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 14 2021

"The staffs were very professional. Both doctors knew exactly what I needed and gave me excellent advices and treatments."

5.0 Review from April H Source: Patient Testimonial Aug 16 2021

"Oak Dermatology is amazing. Dr. Stephanie Tracey has been so helpful on helping me with a rash that I have been battling from Covid. She always attentively listened to everything I had to say! The staff there are always so welcoming. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from M J Source: Patient Testimonial Aug 05 2021

"This was my first experience at a dermatologist office for cosmetic procedures. i was pleased to find my care in hands of a well qualified, confident and a caring physician. i highly recommend Dr.Bhatia and his staff. -mj"

5.0 Review from Michael B Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 29 2021

"Dr. Hsu and Dr. Bhatia are outstanding! I'm so happy they set up their own practice. They are Highly educated, skilled and experienced with wonderful patient's manners. Many of My office colleagues and their families use them as well and we are so happy they are together we can still see them."

5.0 Review from Patrick S Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 19 2021

"I had my first visit to Oak this week. Dr. Bhatia was awesome and very comforting. A special thanks to Rachel who had me calm and relaxed from the beginning."

5.0 Review from Jeanne K Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 09 2021

"Dr Hsu is wonderful. He is treating me with schlerotherapy and the results have been great! I'm looking forward to wearing shorts again without being self-conscious about my ugly veins. Thank you, Dr Hsu."

5.0 Review from Carmen T H Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 03 2021

"I was referred to the practice, specifically Dr. Hsu by my son as I was not pleased with current provider Reception staff is welcoming, professional and informative. Suite atmosphere is calming and impeccable. Dr Hsu has a very engaging personality and articulates in an easy to understand manner; a 10+ !"

5.0 Review from Pamela C Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 21 2021

"As a native Floridian, I came to Dr Bhatia as a patient with a lot of visible sun damage. For the first time in my life, my skin has never looked better. Dr Bhatia was able to remove all the pigmentation and completely even out my skin tone. People always ask me where I go for my skincare treatments and it is Oak Dermatology. I will also add that my husband needed MOHs surgery and his results were excellent. He is a dedicated patient of Dr Bhatia. The doctors at Oak are highly skilled and provided everything my husband and I were looking for in one office. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology as the best place to go to for all skin care needs."

5.0 Review from Michelle S Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"I would like to express my appreciation for the over 10 years of excellent healthcare that I have received from Dr. Hsu. Recently, I experienced cystic acne as a result of a medication that I had been prescribed. Dr. Hsu cleared up the acne but the texture of the skin on my nose and chin was thick and red. Dr. Hsu performed a HALO treatment and my skin looks better then before this episode. I am thrilled with the results. Additionally, Dr. Hsu's staff is amazing. They were consistently supportive and ready to answer all of my questions, even if I asked the same ones more than once. Oak Dermatology offers the best in medical expertise coupled with excellent support staff!"

5.0 Review from Liz K Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 15 2021

"worked with Stephanie Tracey and did Theraclear for my daughter's acne and it worked great. In addition she did a great job with my Botox. Great place combines knowledge/skilled service and a wide selection of products"

5.0 Review from Kerry G Source: Patient Testimonial Mar 09 2021

"Doctors Bhatia and Hsu have been my dermatologists for many years and I could not be happier with their work. (Unfortunately, I have kept them busy.) In addition to being highly skilled in their profession, they are good men. Their staff are also first quality and very attentive to their patients. The quality of the staff is a compliment to these fine doctors."

5.0 Review from Hong Source: Patient Testimonial Feb 03 2021

"My family have been under the care of Dr. Jeff Hsu for many years and we can't thank you enough for doing such a great job providing us with preventive and restorative services. Dr. Hsu helped me manage the extra weight I gained from the Covid lockdown and started me on a healthy way of eating and caring for my skin. A Big Thank You, Dr. Hsu!"

5.0 Review from Anthony A Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 29 2021

"Dr. Stephanie Tracy is truly amazing. She got rid of my acne very well. She knows exactly what she is doing. She is clearly the best. Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from Edwin H Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 22 2021

"Highly trained, great skills. Very professional but relaxing comforting environment. Best dermatology practice I have found. Thanks to Dr. Hsu for making me looking my best."

5.0 Review from Dennis K Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 06 2021

"Came in yesterday for a skin discoloration and received excellent care (from the reception to seeing the doctor). Doctor Al-Hadidi and her nurse, Wanda, were great!! They both were very friendly and caring and explained everything in great detail. Usually you have to ask a doctor every little thing but not Doctor Al-Hadidi. She asked me questions and informed me of anything that would have been a cause for concern. Met Doctor Bhatia briefly and he also was great. Could not have been in better hands."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 23 2020

"Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Hsu are quite literally the best in their field. Besides the fact that their medical expertise is top notch, they are also incredibly patient and make everyone feel like they are at home."

5.0 Review from Julia C Source: Patient Testimonial May 19 2020

"Dr. Hsu has been my dermatologist for the past 6 years. He loves what he does and it shows in his work. I am always very happy with the outcomes. Now my daughter goes to him!"

5.0 Review from Bert W Source: Patient Testimonial Mar 22 2020

"Great docs who spent time with me. They listened to my concerns and gave me different options to address my issues."

5.0 Review from Craig P Source: Patient Testimonial Jul 01 2019

"I've had a couple of procedures done in the last year. The results were great and the team made the process efficient and pleasant. Dr. Bhatia was engaging and professional. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Nicole L Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 04 2019

"Dr. Hsu is the most amazing dermatologist. He has performed excisions on all of my children and I completely trust his advice when it comes to deciding if something needs to be removed from my children. He is extremely caring."

5.0 Review from Pat F Source: Patient Testimonial Apr 22 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr Bhatia's for 15 years. 6 Moh's surgery on my face and several cosmetic procedures. He is the best! I travel from Texas just to have Dr Bhatia take care of all my skin procedures."

5.0 Review from Holly W. V. Source: Patient Testimonial Jan 19 2019

"I have been Dr. Bhatia’s patient for over seven years and have had the best medical treatment possible from him and his staff. He is an extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable physician. He always takes the extra time to listen to my concerns. I have complete confidence in Dr. Bhatia's recommendations. His staff could not be any nicer. I am so glad he and Dr. Hsu have opened a new practice!"

5.0 Review from Andrea Source: Patient Testimonial Dec 03 2018

"I had an aesthetic procedure performed by Dr Bhatia and his staff years ago and I have absolutely no complaints- it was perfect! Excellent patient care and professional staff and excellent bedside manner ! You won’t be disappointed .Very excited about the new location !!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.