Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"I can never stop telling the world about Dr Osidje you are truly a good doctor. I was cured from HERPES simplex Virus after suffering for 10 years before I met Dr Osidje who's product was very good and helpful for me to get cured from HERPES simplex Virus. How I manage to get the herbal products from Dr Osidje who is a very good doctor was through UPS delivery service (UPS). I only took the herpes for 12 days and I got cured from this rubbish sickness thanks very much Dr Osidje I will continue to praise your name and tell the whole world how good your herpes can work for all kind of sickness please contact Dr Osidje What apps Number: +2348075769065 Email: [email protected] you can check on his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DrOsidjesolutionhome/ and get cured by Dr Osidje"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Facebook Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Dabade is AMAZING! I met him while at his old practice and after finding he left, "googled" him to find him, and was excited he wasn't too far. My annual (3 years overdue) skin check appointment was great--he (and his staff) were kind, friendly and very efficient. Dr. Dabade explained everything as he went, and made me feel at ease. I will go no where else for my skin care needs!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Apr 13 2022

"My Doctor, Sharon Fang is a completely competent , and knowledgeable Doctor. She is kind and direct. When I leave there I absolutely have no questions they have all been answered."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Apr 13 2022

"My Doctor, Sharon Fang is a completely competent , and knowledgeable Doctor. She is kind and direct. When I leave there I absolutely have no questions they have all been answered. James Eldridge"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Feb 24 2022

"Best practice- staff and treatment can’t get better!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2021

"I ABSOLUTELY Love Oak dermatology, from the moment you walk in there is professionalism and friendliness all the doctors are thorough and detailed in their explanations. Front desk are very friendly and professional. The office is beautifully decorated and clean. This is my new go to for all my dermatology needs. The facials are relaxing and help me feel human again. Thank you Oak Dermatology!! Keep up the outstanding job. 5 Stars!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2021

"The are absolutely the best. You never feel rushed. They deliver the best care."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2021

"Very well satisfied with my full body exam"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2021

"Stef changed my life loving having clear skin"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Hsu is an artist! Friendly, knowledgeable and so talented. I wouldn't trust anyone else!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2020

"Dr Hsu did a fabulous job! I love it. I tell everyone about him! Thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook Oct 07 2020

"Dr Hsu was very honest with me in regards to my treatment and never once tried to upsell me on more than what I needed."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2020

"What a great office! Front desk is so efficient and helpful, doctor and assistants know their stuff. Very comfortable and easy to discuss concerns and wonderful discussing options with my teenager. COVID precautions are excellent! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2020

"Dr. Bhatia did a wonderful job on my procedure. Was very satisfied. Would highly recommend them. Very friendly and professional staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Aug 13 2020

"Oak dermatology amazing. The staff and dr Hsu are wonderful. I completely trust them. They have a patient for life. I’m very impressed by them"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Aug 07 2020

"I am a new patient to Oak Dermatology and could not have had a better experience. I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Nurse Practitioner Emily was very professional and explained everything perfectly. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Facebook Aug 07 2020

"Such a Wonderful smart, funny, and caring group of people! Their goal is to have you smiling when you walk out their door. Amazing staff and such great customer service! Highly recommended! 🙂"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Facebook Aug 07 2020

"Such a Wonderful smart, funny, and caring group of people! Their goal is to have you smiling when you walk out their door. Amazing staff and such great customer service! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2020

"Great Dermatologist! Everyone there is kind and compassionate. I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2020

"Oak Dermatology is great! The doctors are amazing and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2020

"Dr. Bhatia is an excellent doctor. I received a recommendation to go to Oak Dermatology for a questionable sore on my face. Dr Bahtia right away detected it was skin cancer. Being on my face, I was nervous but due to his expertise in Mohs surgery I am having great healing results. He is very thorough and caring. He has been very responsive to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr Bahtia for all your Dermatology needs and to get yearly skin checks. All the staff are very caring and knowledgeable also."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2020

"I was very nervous the first time. Dr. Hsu put me at ease and the results are fantastic. He does not want to do a treatment if he dies not think it is necessary. I have been back a number of times and always look great after!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2019

"Oak Dermatology is the BEST! Dr. Hsu and Dr Bhatia have treated my family for years! They are thorough, compassionate, brilliant physicians. I’ve been treated by every one of their entire clinical staff, Dr Bhatia, Dr Hsu, Dr. Daw, Stephanie Tracey, PA-C and Emily Schnurstein, NP! If you’re looking for a practice for general dermatology issues, cosmetic treatments, laser treatments or surgery this is absolutely the place to go! 5 STARS!! The BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2019

"Dr Bratia was great. Explained everything during the procedure. Did a great job Office staff very friendly and helpful I would highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2019

"I have been a patient for over 10 years. They have seen every member of my family at some point from skin cancer surgery to cosmetic procedures. They have been kind and caring...along with being AMAZINGLY good at everything they do! I would trust no one else."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2019

"I have been a patient for over 10 years. They have seen every member of my family at some point from skin cancer surgery to cosmetic procedures."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Sep 18 2019

"they are the best in the field at what they do."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Aug 23 2019

"Dr Bhatia is the only guy to see when you need Moh's surgery."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2019

"I worked for these 2 awesome Doctors. They provided amazing results and always put the patient first. I moved but would drive hours to see them."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2019

"Took my mom to Dr. Bhatia for skin cancer on her face. My mom was so nervous to have the procedure done, but the entire staff and Dr. Bhatia were amazing. She had no pain, no fear during the entire process. They were so helpful and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Mar 26 2019

"Dr. Hsu is fantastic. From eczema to Perioral Dermatitis to Kybella, everything he has done for me has been phenomenal. I’m so fortunate to have him as my dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Facebook Mar 03 2019

"Dr. B is magical. After years of being unhappy with the fine lines and what I considered "premature" aging, my age was recently guessed at 14 years younger than I am thanks to the simple, in-office fixes he suggested. THANK YOU! I'm a customer for life!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Facebook Feb 26 2019

"Dr. Hsu is a kind and caring physician. He takes his time and I never, ever feel rushed. I have recommended friends and family to him and everyone raves about him."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Facebook Feb 10 2019

"Dr. Bhatia and staff are the best in the business. You feel more like family, and the care is excellent! I’ve had several procedures and I’m super happy with my results. I highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Facebook Jan 07 2019

"Dr. Hsu is seriously the nicest, most accommodating doctor I’ve ever visited! The office is clean, nice people, and he never rushes you. Always tries to help you and find the best and safest way to cure any problems."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Nov 01 2018

"Dr. Hsu did a fantastic job of lasering my husband's face. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2018

"For Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Hsu "We Care" is not just a slogan. They actually do care about their patients beyond expectations."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook Jan 28 2018

"Two of the most caring physicians you will ever meet!"

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2018

"They will provide the excellent services what you need!"

5.0 Review from W.Y. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2018

"Very professional staff, and doctors. They know exactly what I need, and gave me the amazing suggestions and treatments."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.