Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to meet your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably trained team at Oak Dermatology is excited to treat individuals throughout Naperville, Itasca, and Joliet, IL with a variety of one-of-a-kind visual concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our top-notch supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to look through our expansive collection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Oak Dermatology

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Fantastic medical care provided by super friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"First visit for total skin check. The assistsnt and staff were exceptional. So nice and helpful. Dr Fang was fantastic. I've had these exams for over 40 years and dreaded them all. Dr Fang made me comfortable and calm from the start. She and her assistant were extremely thorough, explaining everything they examed, answering all my questions and intently listening to my past history. I am so happy they were recommended to me after my longtime Dermatologist moved to another state. Already have my appointment for next year. Thank you all for making this a very good experience."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Everyone was very nice and the doctor took her time to listen and explain details. I did not feel rushed at all, overall a great experience."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Great Doctor (Bhatia) aand staff!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Excellent care, positive, upbeat energy among staff and health care providers! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Stephanie Tracey and her staff were amazing! They are extremely nice and make you feel comfortable as well as very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to take a visit to the Dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"This is the first time I went to Oak Dermatology to see Dr. Fang. Dr. Fang removed a huge cyst from my back. She is very professional, also extremely nice and gentle. Her medical assistant and front desk ladies are very helpful. Definitely I would recommend Dr. Fang to all my friends."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fang’s for many years. She is very thorough and does a great job of explaining the process. I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Amazing staff. Very friendly, accommodating, and helped put my mind at ease before my procedure"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Just a very good visit. My wife has been telling me about her Dr and I decided to go with her. Very good Dr visit"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"I love Dr Hsu! His bedside manner is great and I feel confident when I leave that there are no suspicious spots undiscovered on my body. I am a melanoma survivor so this is very important to me. His PA was also great! She did a preview exam and found spots for Dr Hsu to further examine. Fully recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"Great experience with Dr Fang! She was very kind and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"Carrie was great."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I look forward to every visit at Oak Derm! Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and honest which is something I greatly value as a patient. Emma the MA patiently listened to my complaints and is the best! Stephanie and All staff are kind and make sure you leave smiling."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Always excellent, pleasant and professional dermatological care! Would highly recommend Oak Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Hadidi. She was very pleasant and took the time to hear my concerns. I will definitely recommend Oak dermatology to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Everyone I encountered at this practice epitomized professional excellence. Dr. Al-Hadidi is knowledgeable, caring, clear, and patient. I can not recommend her and this practice enough."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Dr. Sharon Fang is superb! Thorough, timely and communicative! Highly, highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"I saw Esthetician Hannah and had an amazing experience. It was my first time with the treatment so I had a lot of questions and a little bit of nervousness. She answered them all, and put me at ease. I knew exactly what to expect, got great advice and know I made the best choice by seeing her for the treatment!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Very professional and welcoming."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Everyone at oak dermatology was fantastic. They took great care of me from the time I signed to the completion of the procedure. Chelsea was the nurse that signed me in and was very professional and smiling the whole time. Dr. Bhatia was so competent and professional and I appreciate his expertise and skills during the procedure. I want to thank him as this is the third procedure he has done on me. I also want to thank Sarah who was assisting the whole time. I was so appreciative that Dr. Daw was there that day to close the wound. He is a very accomplished plastic surgeon that works with oak dermatology. Both Dr. Bhatia and Dr. Daw have great bedside manner. I highly recommend oak dermatology for any dermatological procedure or dermatological concerns. They are the best. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Scheduled for a Mohs Surgery procedure. From start to finish everyone was very courteous and caring. The procedure was done with great professionalism and I just appreciated the whole visit. I would recommend Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"My Basal Cell Carcinoma was on the top of my left ear. It was stubborn and Dr Bhatia was very diligent and was able to remove all of it. Thank you for your patience"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr janiga is great"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Dr Fang is a treasure. So happy to find her. Professional, kind, patient & thorough. Always makes patient feel comfortable!!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"I went in for a procedure to remove tissue from my scalp and the dr. And his assistant were so kind and made me feel incredibly comfortable. They’re awesome!"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I was very nervous for first treatment and Dr. Tracy made me feel very comfortable. I trust Oak Derm!"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very friendly and helpful staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. All the things I want in a medical practice. The entire staff from the moment you walk in the door through to the consult with the Nurse Practitioner and Dr. are amazing."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"As usual the review as done on time, very efficiently and with great courtesy. I am always very confident that my health has been taken to the best level."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"The Oak Dermatology team are outstanding! From the minute you enter their clean, modern clinic, you are greeted by friendly and professional front desk staff and later accompanied by equally friendly and efficient nursing staff. Dr. Hsu is best in class, highly trained and experienced, with a calming, friendly, approachable demeanor not often experienced during medical visits. If they handed out lollipops on the way out it would be a perfect experience! 😄"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I went to Oak Dermatology for a second opinion because I was not comfortable with the first facility I went to. All I can say is I am extremely happy that I did. I was comfortable from the moment I walked in all the way through having the procedure done. I was made to feel that every person I dealt with was concerned about my well being..l highly recommend this facility!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Very nice office! I saw Stephanie and she was awesome! She was able to quickly evaluate my issue and advise a course of treatment. I'll be sticking with her for treatment from here on out!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The office and staff are very welcoming. I’ve seen Emily for my yearly checkup , she is very through and knowable and made me feel very comfortable. I had a wonderful diamond glow facial from Hannah , she was so nice and very knowable about all the services offered. I have recommended Oak Dermatologist’s to many of my friends."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Dr. Hanna is excellent! She is very detailed, she listens carefully and answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy I met her and I am able to be her patient:-)"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Thorough and professional"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Oak Dermatology are the best! Staff was super accommodating and friendly. They took the right amount of time before and during the consultation. The nurse practitioner (Emily) who helped us with an acne issue was very attentive to my sons questions. Emily’s assistant (Esley) was extremely friendly and thorough both before and after the consultation. We had all the info we needed after the visit. Great practice, will definitely be coming here for myself and family."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Top notch treatment."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I see Stephanie the PA for occasional Botox and some medical dermatology appts. She’s great! Very kind, thorough, and super knowledgeable about any questions I have both cosmetic and medical. The staff is great too! Very friendly office :)"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Staff is very organized and knowledgeable. I arrived, immediately was given the paperwork and was seen by the doctor within moments. Dr Al Hadidi and her staff are great! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dermatologist."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"I really appreciate the friendly and professional staff. My recent appointment was on Halloween - what fun to see staff dressed up in costumes 🙂"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Great Dr. And Georgia was very friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Amazing experience !! Ladies at the Itasca location are amazing, down to earth, professional , polite just awesome recommend these guys to anyone. Stephanie and her crew TOP NOTCH !! (will not go anywhere else) Ladies at front desk also awesome ."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Excellent staff and Doctor. From check in to check out had very good care. Went to see Dr. Daw he has great bedside manners and was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very professional and polite staff. Nurse Georgia and Dr Janiga were outstanding—empathetic and professional. Made this patient very comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Anthony Janina is very professional & knowledgeable. He has a great staff as well ! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Everyone was very nice and examination was very thorough."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Love all the doctors and staff at Oak Dermatology! They spend a great deal of time and target your personal issues."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"it was great"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. Was treated with professionalism and truly cared for me and my health"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Fang ALWAYS has the best patient empathy, care, and sincere interest approach. She has relocated her office a distance from our home but we would NEVER considered changing to a closer dermatologist."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Fang was great. Super professional and kind. She answered all my questions and more!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Doctor fang is excellent. So is the staff."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I had a visit with Dr Fang she is the best. She always listens to any concerns you may have and prescribes what treatments she thinks is right for you. I’m so glad I found Dr. Fang again would not want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"I can never stop telling the world about Dr Osidje you are truly a good doctor. I was cured from HERPES simplex Virus after suffering for 10 years before I met Dr Osidje who's product was very good and helpful for me to get cured from HERPES simplex Virus. How I manage to get the herbal products from Dr Osidje who is a very good doctor was through UPS delivery service (UPS). I only took the herpes for 12 days and I got cured from this rubbish sickness thanks very much Dr Osidje I will continue to praise your name and tell the whole world how good your herpes can work for all kind of sickness please contact Dr Osidje What apps Number: +2348075769065 Email: [email protected] you can check on his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DrOsidjesolutionhome/ and get cured by Dr Osidje"

5.0 Review from Kondracki Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 08 2022

"I was refereed to Oak Dermatology by many people. From the minute I walked in I knew I was in the 5right spot. All the front desk receptionist were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone was smiling and it was very welcoming. I saw Stephanie Tracy and she was amazing. Very knowledgeable and made me comfortable throughout my whole visit. I have since referred others who have had a great experience as well!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Friendly staff, clean and well lit facilities, very caring and professional"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Efficient, thorough, friendly, and explained every step of the procedure as it was being done. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"They accommodated my appointment for my work schedule. Very friendly through and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Dr. Fang is the best dermatologist I've ever been to. She is thorough and gentle, doesn't rush through the exam and visit, answers any questions I have and gives full explanations of her findings. She's also friendly and pleasant, which isn't a requirement for a doctor but does put me at ease!"

5.0 Review from Adriana C Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 05 2022

"I 100% recommended Dr. Stephanie Tracey! She is the absolute best. Dr. Tracey makes you feel totally comfortable and helps you understand rather than just giving you information. She had helped my acne so much I feel like a completely different person! I am so thankful to call her my dermatologist"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dermatology is the absolute best place to go. They’re so friendly from the checking staff, to the nurses, to the doctors."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"I love this place! My dermatologist, Emily was so thorough and gave me some very viable options for my skin health. The front desk was friendly and location is great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Rose M Source: Patient Testimonial Oct 02 2022

"Dr Al Hadidi and her staff were so informative and made me feel at ease thank you soo much! Loved the results highly recommended her"

5.0 Review from Kathleen B Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had two visits for a Mohs procedure. One with Dr Bhatia and a follow up with Emily. Both providers were fantastic. Very professional, kind, patient and friendly. Emily went above and beyond answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Never felt rushed. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from Bill M Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 30 2022

"Dr Janiga and staff were excellent! Thorough, professional, and caring! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an outstanding dermatology practice. Well worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Very friendly staff. Appointment was on time and all my questions and concerns were answered. Procedure went as described."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Fang provided a complete and thorough exam explaining all the way through the appointment. Very professional!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I had a great visit at the Oak Dermatology office. From the reception office to the Doctor and all the staff. Very professional and they really made you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend them. 👌"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"My experience with Dr.Hadidi was great! She is well knowledgeable, kind and goes way and beyond to explain your required treatment. Highly recommend her, definitely coming back! Thanks Dr. Hadidi"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Emily always treats me with skill and understanding. I appreciate the friendly and caring staff members."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Top shelf medical facility. Thank you for resolving my skin cancer."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Everyone was very professional and kind and I cannot say thank you enough to Dr. Bhatia and all the nurses. I would highly recommend Oak Dermatology. The whole staff was great. Thank You very much ! Dan Ford"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Bahtia and Dr. Al-Hadidi are terrific. They are comfortable to be with, reassuring and highly skilled at what they do. All of the associates at Oak Deratology are friendly, helpful and comforting."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Always on time, always explain risks and benefits of procedure. Extremely well organized practice with plenty of help!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Everyone is so nice its a pleasure to go there and they do excellent work very satisfied with what they do"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Professional, attentive, timely, respectful"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Professional, attentive, timely, respectful"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Ron said that everyone from the time you walk in, were very pleasant and helpful. Stephanie was very knowledgeable and explained everything to him. Ron will recommend Oak Dermatology to his friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I saw Dr Al-Haldidi and could not have been happier with my visit. She is knowledgeable, personable and kind and thoroughly reviewed my concerns before presenting multiple treatment options. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"They explain everything to my satisfaction"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"I saw Dr Al-Hadidi. Both the doctor & nurse(forgot her name)were so kind & pleasant. The doc was very patient & addressed all of my concerns thoroughly. I never felt rushed. It was a very pleasant visit from the front desk staff to the staff member who checked me out."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is the place to go for any concerns about your skin. The doctors and staff are Top-Notch! The doctors listen well, and spend the time needed to answer any questions you might have. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Extremely professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from Christina C Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 15 2022

"Oak Dermatology is great. The doctors are amazing and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Tracey. Not only is she knowledgeable about everything dermatology related, she is very personable and always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. She is always continuing with her education and expanding her knowledge in her field. I can finally say I have found the dermatologist that I will follow for life."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Bhatia did an outstanding job on my nose and left lower eye lid. His entire staff are just WONDERFUL!!!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I've been coming here for a little over a year for some laser hair removal and totally recommend it. Hannah makes me feel at ease and comfortable as well as answered all my questions pertaining to laser hair removal. Office is clean and checkout is a breeze."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Dr. Stephanie and the team at Oak Dermatology are just wonderful! They are professional, kind and prompt. I always enjoy my visits!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Dr Fang was so kind and knowledgeable. She made my son very comfortable and his skin issues started clearing up almost immediately after following her recommendations. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"My husband and I had our first appointments at Oak Dermatology yesterday with Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi. She is so knowledgeable, so kind and so professional. We are both thrilled with our coming to Oak. Thank you"

5.0 Review from Herb A Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"The health care providers and staff at Oak Dermatology have been nothing short of awesome every time I have had an appointment. The front office staff is always polite and prompt, while the quality of medical care from the physicians has definitely surpassed my expectations. Dr Daw and Stephanie Tracy P.A. have always gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met and that my questions are answered. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my dermatology needs. Thank you Oak Team!"

5.0 Review from Kerry G Source: Patient Testimonial Sep 01 2022

"I am thrilled Dr. Daw has joined you. You should take a picture of the work he did on my nose...and use it for advertising. It is absolutely invisible. He is a master."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Excellent doctors, nurses and staff. Grade A care can be found here."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I came to see Dr. Al-Hadidi after another dermatologist wasn’t able to help me. She is very friendly and has great bedside manner. She took her time with me and made sure all of my questions were answered. She went multiple steps above what the other dermatologist I saw did and I look forward to getting to the bottom of my issue. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Kind, professional staff and Dr. Answered all my questions. I definitely feel like I'm in the best hands"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr Janiga and Georgia were awesome. Great friendly service."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I’ve had Psoriasis for more than ten years. I came in to see Emily Schnurstein. We came up with a game plan and tackled my Psoriasis. I couldn’t be happier! I’ve also had appointments with the Estheticians Hannah and Claire and they are amazing! Five out of five, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Janiga for many years, he is so patient, he listens and does an excellent job with our care"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 21 2022

"I always appreciate seeing Dr.Fang, as it's almost like getting together with a friend I haven't seen in awhile. Her manner is so comforting & gentle. She always keeps me informed as to what she's doing & what she sees, gently asking permission to do the next step. I highly recommend Dr. Sharon Fang!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Stephanie is the bomb! She takes the time to assess what you’re goals are for your skin! My skin has never looked better and my friends ask how I am aging backwards!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Great doctor..really nice assistant. I would highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Dr. Sharon Fang is simply the best! She is caring, professional and the best dermatologist in Illinois!"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Interior of the building shines. Staff at front desk friendly and when you come in they look up at u eye to eye. Dr. Fang and Bree (sp?) put you at ease and make you feel that you are important to them. Dr. Fang asks you if you have any questions while ur in the room with her. She tells you why she is doing something as she does it. This puts me at ease. My drive to her office is 40 minutes. Definitely worth the drive."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"The staff and Dr. Hsu of Oak Dermatology have helped me, my husband and mother navigate through skin care to skin cancer. Dr. Hsu always takes the time during my visit with him to answer all my questions and address any and all concerns. He makes me and my family feel safe in the choices we’ve made. Everyone in the practice is wonderful and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. And the results are always fantastic."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Very caring staff and very knowledgeable doctors! Great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Dr. Fang is very thorough and takes the time to explain your condition along with any options to treat the condition . In addition, she assisted me in finding the lowest cost for my prescription that has saved me hundreds of dollars."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time going to Oak Dermatology and I absolutely loved it. When I walked in, I immediately felt very welcomed by the front staff. Dr. Hsu and Jake were both so great. Dr. Hsu was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. The providers and staff truly do want the best for you. I left there better educated about my skin. I will definitely be returning and I recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Dr. Fang is wonderful"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"The best dermatologist in Chicago land area!!! The staff and Doctors make you so comfortable with any procedure you have."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2022

"This was my first time going to Oak Dermatology and I absolutely loved it. When I walked in, I immediately felt very welcomed by the front staff. Dr. Hsu and Jake were both so great. Dr. Hsu was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. The providers and staff truly do want the best for you. I left there better educated about my skin. I will definitely be returning and I recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"The staff and Dr.Anthony were all wonderful welcoming caring! If I find a need I will definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"The clinic felt like it was brand new and super clean. Checkin was fast and there was barely any wait time to see Dr Fang. She’s the real reason I loved my experience. She’s the most thorough dermatologist I’ve ever seen. Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Great results and service. Friendly staff. Best in class medical team."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Dr. Bhatia and Olivia were outstanding. Besides their obvious professionalism, they have excellent bedside manner, warmth and kindness. When there was a concern about the closure Dr. Bhatia brought in Dr. Daw who will eventually close the Surgical site to be sure I have the best outcome. Kara at the front desk could not have been more helpful! Bravo to an outstanding cohesive team ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"My experience with the staff at Oak was fabulous. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, extremely professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend them for any Dermatology concerns that you may have."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Very nice staff at the front desk! Wait time was very short. PA was very nice, we went through all of her questions. Dr. Janina was very informative, explained things where I could understand and very detailed with what I could possibly have wrong. I will return when I have issues in the future."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Great experience. Doctor was outstanding, thorough and professional. His assistant was kind, friendly and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to get a question answered for me."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Excellent care, very professional and great people."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Fang and staff were wonderful and professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"I recently saw Stephanie Tracey PA-C and her assistant Meagan. Both were very professional, kind and listened to all my skin concerns. I never felt rushed during the visit and all of my concerns were addressed that day. I felt happy I found a new place to visit for any dermatology concerns. I already recommended this business to friends and family. I will definitely be back. Thank you Dr Stephanie and Meagan, you ladies are the best!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Everyone that I interacted with at Oak were positive and friendly. From the first call to book an appointment, the front desk person and the assistant and especially Dr. Fang. I haven’t had such a positive experience at a medical facility. She was caring, compassionate and explained every possible treatment option. Thank you for that!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Had a appt with Stephanie yesterday in the Itasca office and she couldn’t of been more helpful and informative. The best part about her she was warm and took her time. Great job!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Great doctor takes his time with you."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"As someone who also works in healthcare great service and the front desk staff was very helpful! There was not a long wait to see the doctor, very informative. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Overwhelmed with the care, and most of all, personal touch with my concerns and skin care."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Great experience!! Good quality and comprehensive practice. Stephanie Tracy was very knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. My consultation with Claire LE was also very informative and helpful. After bouncing around for several years, it’s refreshing to find a dermatology practice I can commit to. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Loved meeting Dr Janiga and his nurse Karen. Both very friendly and informative. So glad I finally made this appointment after my oncologist referred them a year ago!"

5.0 Review from M.:. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them. I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu. I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted to be treated at Oak Dermatology. Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu. From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2022

"I have been going to Oak Dermatology for several months now. My gym buddy recommended them.   I get regular aesthetician sessions with Hannah Krapil and laser treatments with Dr. Hsu. My entire experience with this medical practice is absolutely wonderful...from scheduling, interactions with medical assistants and care from Hannah and Dr.Hsu.  I was initially apprehensive of laser treatment but knowing I was in the hands of Dr.Hsu and his impressive training and credentials along with reviews of his patients more than allayed my fears and I felt very confident being under his care. The results have been unbelievably good after only a few sessions of facials and laser. My skin looks glowing and  ruddiness from rosacea have subsided. Friends have noted this vast improvement and also wanted  to be treated at Oak Dermatology.  Thank you to the staff of Oak Dermatology and especially Hannah Krapil and Dr. Hsu.From a grateful patient, Maria C."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"Todo su personal son muy amables."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"(Translated by Google) All of their staff are very friendly. (Original) Todo su personal son muy amables."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Very friendly and competent. Communicate well. Highly recommend Dr Hsu, APN and staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"There whole crew is very friendly. Dr.Hsu was really informative about the treatment and what other treatments that can assist that can give you the best results. He was explaining well how is a process that it’s not simple. Lastly his assistance was the most helpful, she answer all my questions and was really patient with me even though some questions were simple. She made the environment more comfortable to be around. Also gave me extra data to do research on so I can have more time to think it over. Good to say can’t wait to start my process with Dr.Hsu soon."

5.0 Review from W.I. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Great staff, Dr HSU the best!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Very professional office, super nice staff and doctors. Very helpful, take their time in helping and answering questions. Reasonable prices. Not rushing. Very pleased and did all services right away after consultation, no need to come back again and pay another copayment and take time of from work. Will definitely recommend and come back."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Had a wonderful experience the other day with Stephanie Tracey for a kole check. She is wonderful and I felt very comfortable with her. The office is nice and clean. I love how they have chairs in the exam rooms instead of the standard exam tables. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Great experience from start of my visit to the end. Very nice receptionists, easy check in. Dr Sharon Fang is an amazing dermatologist, who I would refer anyone too. She is very thorough in her examination & very kind & answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. I made my next appointment for next year with ease. Her whole staff was kind & welcoming which more offices could learn from this practice."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Staff was friendly and professional. Answered all my questions, made me feel at ease. From the moment I walked into the office I know I knew was in a top of the line professional Medical Office and would be well taken care of."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"I am completely satisfied with the practice and Dr. Dabade. Very thorough in explaining the procedure. Actually looking g forward to the next visit and getting my skin problems corrected."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Facebook Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Dabade is AMAZING! I met him while at his old practice and after finding he left, "googled" him to find him, and was excited he wasn't too far. My annual (3 years overdue) skin check appointment was great--he (and his staff) were kind, friendly and very efficient. Dr. Dabade explained everything as he went, and made me feel at ease. I will go no where else for my skin care needs!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"The best! Very professional. My appointment was on time and Dr. Hsu was very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Excellent service excellent bedside manner"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Staff are pleasant, professional, timely and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"This was my first time at Oak Dermatology. I had a great experience from the welcoming and helpful receptionist to the friendly nurse. I saw Dr.Fang who was excellent. She was very personable and did a great job of explaining medical terms and situations to me. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"An excellent first experience at Oak Dermatology. The receptionists and the medical assistant were all helpful, professional and friendly. It was not my first experience with Dr. Dabade. He is so professional and thorough that I followed him from another practice. I am so confident of his abilities that it was worth the 45 minute drive to my appointment."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"At Oak Dermatology, I saw Dr. Hsu and Hannah. Both were friendly and made me feel free to ask questions. The questions I asked were answered in an unhurried fashion which made me feel comfortable. The service I received was more than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"I've been seeing Doctor Stephanie Tracey for about one year and my experience has been great! She cares about her patients and is very knowledgable about the products she prescribes. The rest of the staff is very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"The doctors and assistants are very friendly and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"I drive nearly two hours to receive dermatology care at Oak. That says it all."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From the moment I stepped in the door, I received the best of care. Everyone was respectful, kind, and caring. I sensed immediately that the staff truly enjoyed their work. I experienced a level of customer service that was unparalleled. Every encounter in this beautiful facility was gracious and caring. The staff has truly found their vocation. Each and every staff member demonstrated knowlede and genuine concern. I encountered people who truly love what they do and did all they could to make me comfortable in a stressful situation. And, the doctor....no words! I understand why his nurses, practioners, and staff follow him at every location. Their behavior, service, and dedication exemplifies a practice with a strong and caring leader. His bedside manner is off the charts! All of this was nothing compared to his parting words. "You have my cell phone- contact me anytime. Text me a picture if you have concerns or a question. I can't help you if I don't know so reach out any time." Literally, he gives his cell phone number to his patients. I was astounded! Such a gifted doctor who goes out of his way to assure his patient's recovery. I'm forever a fan of Dr. Bhatia and Oak Dermatology. And, you will be as well!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Always on time...no waiting Professional Friendly Courteous An excellently group"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Hsu is very professional, knowledgeable and care. Most importantly I felt very comfortable the whole visit. No pressure to purchase any services. Very friendly staff. Great experience and I highly recommended this office."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very impressed with this place. Very clean, looks new and modern, I was swarmed by multiple people involved in my surgery, I had constant attention and interest. I absolutely feel like I had an entire team there working on me. Dr. Bhatia talked through the process while it was happening, answered all my questions. He seemed genuinely interested in me and my success in the surgery. Definitely did not feel like just another patient to shuffle. Not sure the results yet as it's too soon, but I'm very happy with how things went thus far and feel like I received better treatment here than I have in recent years with other healthcare facilities."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Every person I interacted with was very professional and respectful. I am extremely happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr.Hsu and Stephanie are the best team!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr.Jeffrey Hsu is truly amazing at his job. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful in his field. Dr.Hsu took his time to explain to me every aspect of the procedures and injections l've done. He made me very comfortable and safe. Dr.Hsu really takes his time to listen to your expectations and stays on top of it all. l knew right away l came to the right place. I can easly say , Dr Hsu is highly competent, skillful and one of the best in town. l'm definitely coming back."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very professional all aspects of my visits. All worker were extremely nice and helpful. They answered my questions and helped me understand what was going on."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great experience. Check was painless. Both rhe doctor and her assistant did an excellent job. I was in and out of there in 15 minutes with all of my concerns and questions answered. This will be my dermatological practice from now on."

5.0 Review from William I Source: Patient Testimonial Jun 14 2022

"Dr Hsu was all I hoped for in a dermatologist, and more! Staff also top notch. Not only a knowledgeable doctor, but a pleasant mas as well!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"My visit was very professional and pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"No sitting around waiting for the doctor, and the front desk and nurses were all top shelf. Dr Anthony was knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Stephanie Tracy is outstanding! Her depth of knowledge and confidence in her products is amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I enjoyed the professionalism and care I received at Oak Dermatology. Dr. Al Hadidi was efficient, but did not appeared rushed and listened to and answered all of my questions. I could not have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I see Stephanie the Physician's Assistant and she is amazing! I will never see anyone else when it comes to my skin. Stephanie is superwoman! The front desk staff are also super nice and helpful! Oak Dermatology is a wonderful place."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"This was my first visit. I love the location, the offices and my doctor. My Dermatologist of 20 years retired. It's always hard finding another doctor that you trust. I am so glad I found Oak Dermatology."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Felt completely comfortable and confident in my first visit. Was nervous and immediately put at ease-"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Have seen several of the doctors in this practice and all are superb. Knowledgeable, kind and willing to listen to any concerns. Everyone I have talked to at all their offices are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Everyone is always super kind. Dr. Hsu & nurse Emily are the sweetest. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I so enjoy my patient experience at Oak Dermatology! I always meet with a cheerful welcome and considerate care. Dr. Dabade and Nurse Catherine are my caring friends."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I found the entire staff at Oak Derm, professional in demeanor and incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in experience. There is the utmost respect for patients from the appt setting and throughout the entire medical relationship (I have a pet peeve when Patients enter an office and no one acknowledges them. Oak is one of the few that acknowledges everyone when they come through the door. Drs. Feng and Bhatia are exceptional and very thorough. They are the best around in their dermatological specialties."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Dr. Al-Hadidi is exceptional. She is kind, caring, approachable, listens to patients and really understands the delicate nature of skin. I went to see her after suffering from rosacea and seeing another dermatologist who misdiagnosed me and recommended laser treatments that irritated my skin even more. Dr. Al-Hadidi gave me hope for the 1st time in the past 4 years by prescribing treatments that actually work."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Everyone was so polite and professional! Very thorough and explained answers very well on questions asked! THANK YOU EVERYONE!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"On time, courteous, encouraging, professional and skilled."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I came here after two other bad experiences with dermatologists. I have now been twice they are through and very nice and I feel like I’m in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Kindness 10 fold Dr was great explaining nurses same as above receptionist too"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Oak Dermatology offices are clean, pleasant, and relaxing. The staff are quick to acknowledge your presence, and competent. Dr Janiga is skilled and is my favorite doctor - he has always taken the time to explain your issue and how he is going to treat it."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Doctor Fang is absolutely the best Doctor I have ever been to. Her bed side manor is like no other doctor I have ever been to. she is so thorough and gentle. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I have seen Dr. Al-Hadidi several times now and have had great experiences. She is kind, listens to questions, and is patient with concerns. All my interactions with the staff at Oak Dermatology have been extremely pleasant - 5-stars!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"I was welcomed into my appointment promptly by Sylvia, who was very friendly. Sylvia was thorough in taking my information and Dr. Hsu was in shortly thereafter. Dr.Hsu is pleasant, professional and thorough. I feel like he genuinely cares about my health, which is why he has been my dermatologist of choice for years. I highly recommend this service!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"I recently had Botox injections by Dr. Nour Al-Hadidi and I must say it was the very best I have experienced thus far. My results are incredible. My face and features are much softer, my skin looks so smooth, it has taken years off my face. Dr. Al-Hadidi's points of injection and precision show how skilled she is. Her attention to detail is on another level. She is the only clinician I will trust with my face and I will be returning to her for all my skincare needs."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"I recently was seen by Dr. Al-Hadidi for a consultation and a minor procedure, and am beyond satisfied with her work. She was extremely informative and made the process as simple as I can imagine. Painless, and a gentle hand throughout. I'm so happy I've found my new skin doc."

5.0 Review from Joe Source: Patient Testimonial May 19 2022

"This practice is top notch! Professional, caring and highly skilled Dr’s and PA’s. I don’t usually leave reviews but needed to this time. I highly recommend this practice for all your Derm work especially cosmetic. Stephanie is wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Nice people!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"outstanding care! professional, caring, and thorough! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent Dermatology practice! Thanks Dr Janiga and staff!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"This is such an amazing place. Everyone who works there is friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. I see Stephanie and she always makes me feel comfortable. I appreciate the way she explains things, she doesn’t just prescribe something, she’ll tell me why she is prescribing it and goes into detail about what it does. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0